Directory+ WordPress Theme

Directory Wordpress Theme

First version of our Directory theme was released in January 2013 as an absolutely unique theme concept, first time ever on themeforest. You’re able to easily set up an online directory portal listing categorized items of any type – companies, shops, websites and so on. We’ve spent quite a long time developing the theme as many things were changed several times to make it right.

v2.49
CreatedJuly 24, 2015
Last UpdateNovember 15, 2018
Development1036 hours
WordPress 4.9.x
WooCommerce 3.x
Translated Languages 28
Number of Sidebars 2
Compatible Browsers IE9+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari
Layout Responsive
GDPR Compliant Yes, with our GDPR plugins
v2.49 November 15, 2018
- Fix: Fixed items subtitle padding 
v2.48 November 8, 2018
- Fix: Fixed translation of payment methods in user profile page
v2.47 October 25, 2018
- Fix: Fixed decimal ordered list
- Improvement: Speed improvement for search query
v2.46 October 11, 2018
- Fix: Fixed portfolio filter for iOS touch devices
v2.45 October 4, 2018
- Fix: Fixed registration process in case the only keyboard is used to fill the registration form
v2.44 September 27, 2018
- Fix: Removed shortcodes from Item post content text displayed on Event Pro detail page
v2.43 September 20, 2018
- Fix: Fixed size of icons in Google Maps to meet the new design of buttons applied by Google
v2.42 August 23, 2018
- Fix: Registration widget - selection of packages is available only when two or more packages are available
- New: Added Tripadvisor logo to social icons selection in Theme Options > Social Icons settings
v2.41 July 26, 2018
- New: Load Google Maps on request after click on button
v2.40 July 12, 2018
- Fix: Fixed work with Items authors which username was defined as number instead of text
v2.39 June 28, 2018
- Fix: Word-break for email adress
v2.38 June 21, 2018
- Fix: Added taxonomy title as alt attribute for Category and Location icon images on archive pages
- Improve: Improved javascript logic for Contact Form element.
v2.37 June 14, 2018
- Fix: Address word wrap on Item detail page
- Improvement: Save button in Page Builder and Theme Options will be disabled until page has fully loaded to prevent unintended save with uninitialized inputs
v2.36 June 7, 2018
- Fix: Missing share buttons in Title Element of Items, Events Pro and Special Offer archive pages
- Fix: Email notifications of Item post submitted to review by administrator
- Fix: Web address word wrap on Item detail page
- Fix: Item and EventsPro posts are displayed in all languages once they are marked as not translatable in AIT Languages plugin
- Fix: Fixed zoomed images in colorbox cloned by bxSlider jQuery plugin
v2.35 May 31, 2018
- Fixed: Special offer featured image 
- Fixed: Comments form 
- Fixed: Captcha item review formr
v2.34 May 24, 2018
- Fixed: Added missing alt attribute for featured image in Theme->Posts widget
- Update: Form fields reset styles in reset.css
- Added: Support for AIT Comments Extension plugin
- Added: GDPR support for contact owner form, custom notification text can be displayed within Name, Email, Subject and Message inputs
- Added: GDPR support for registration form, custom notification text can be displayed within Username and Email inputs
- Added: GDPR support for AIT Claim Listing plugin
- Added: GDPR support for AIT Item Reviews plugin
v2.33 April 26, 2018
- Update: Updated Promotion element, available input for image alt attribute
v2.32 April 19, 2018
- Added: Helper input for all Inputs in Contact Form element (GDPR requirement)
v2.31 April 12, 2018
- Fix: Fixed email notification for expired Package - can be defined in Theme Options > Packages settings.
- Fix: Fixed typo in theme admin
- Update: Contact Owner form on Item detail page updated. Added Captcha and loader icon.
v2.30 April 5, 2018
- Fix: Fixed sending of multiple emails after clicking on submit button in Contact Owner form on Item Detail page.
v2.29 March 15, 2018
- Update: Updated product image cropping sizes for Woocommerce 3.3+
- Update: Allowed opening of Woocommerce Product images in lightbox in responsive design
- Update: Updated Colorbox jquery library to latest version
v2.28 March 8, 2018
- Fix: woocomerce gallery detail
v2.27 March 1, 2018
- Fix: Starting position of Header Map Element is always position defined in Header Map element, instead of position 0,0
v2.26 February 22, 2018
- Fix: Infobox width
v2.25 February 1, 2018
- Fix: Fixed Search dropdown
v2.24 January 25, 2018
- Fix: Fixed wrong Username displayed in Login Widget if email address used as username
- Fix: Fixed Streetview for header map on standard Pages, Streetview is displayed according to settings in Header Map element
v2.23 January 19, 2018
- Fix: Fixed Search form category
- Fix: Fixed number of Item posts displayed in Header Resources section on multilingual website
v2.22 December 7, 2017
- Fix: Fixed Add Media button in admin screen for directory users
- Fix: Missing functionality from Yoast SEO plugin in SEO metabox
- Update: Updated FontAwesome library
v2.21 November 23, 2017
- Fix: Fixed use of special characters in visual editor
v2.20 November 9, 2017
- Fix: Fixed missing My Items button in login widget when administrator have to approve users Item posts.
v2.19 October 26, 2017
- Fix: Image widget css
- Fix: Wrong redirection on password protected posts
v2.18 September 21, 2017
- Fix: Registered user could see all Items while creating new Event Pro
v2.17 September 7, 2017
- Fix: Captcha in Contact Form Element is regenerated after form submit and reset
v2.16 August 31, 2017
- Fix: Problem with untranslatable notificiation payment email. Text in the email is translated now. Make sure have also latest AIT Languages plugin.
- Fix: Item featured image use post title as alt attribute
v2.15 August 11, 2017
- Fix: Fixed dropdown menus in WordPress visual editor
v2.14 August 3, 2017
- Fix: Fixed special characters escaping for categories title in portfolio filter
v2.13 July 13, 2017
- Fix: search filter pagination error
v2.12 June 29, 2017
- Fix: Button My Items in login widget displayed only if logged in user has capability to manage Item Posts
v2.11 June 22, 2017
- Fix: Zooming page in responsive after using search category
- Fix: Main menu hover fix
- Fix: Mobile menu
- Fix: Deprecated "add_to_cart_fragments" hook
v2.10 June 1, 2017
- Fix: Comment form style fix
v2.9 April 27, 2017
- Fix: PHP notice if price value not set
- Update: WooCommerce 3 compatibility
- Fix: Search results in Header Map and regular result list didn't match in edge cases
v2.8 April 13, 2017
- Update: Demo images are now downloaded via HTTPS
- Fix: Minor bugs in JS in Advertisements element
- Fix: Do not send full server directory paths to JS object in elements
- Update: Basic compatibility with WooCommerce 3.0 (resolved deprecated notices)
- Fix: Preview of Text element in Page Builder for other languages
- Fix: Missing names for sidebars in some languages caused widget administration to be unusable
v2.7 April 7, 2017
- Fix: Radius unit (km, mi) is now translatable (via AIT Languages plugin or your own translation)
- Fix: Blank Header Map on Event Pro detail page
- Update: Year range from 1900-3000 for datepicker in Theme Options / Page Builder
- Fix: Proccess shortcodes in promotion element's text area
- Fix: Show Page Builder button on Admin Bar only when user has permission to access Page Builder
- Fix: Enabled fuzzy search in jquery.chosen.js selectboxes in Page Builder - able to find nested items now
- Fix: Shortcodes Generator modal window failed to load in Page Builder for Text Elements
- Fix: Use HTTPS protocol for external services - Twitter, Mixcloud
v2.6 March 10, 2017
- Fix: Search sentence fix
v2.5 February 23, 2017
- Fix: Twitter referral in share buttons
v2.4 February 16, 2017
- Fix: Responsive search input fix
- Fix: Item carousel spacing fix
- Update: Bundled AIT Updater v5.0
v2.3 February 16, 2017
- Fix: Horizontal tabs responsive script
v2.2 February 2, 2017
- Fix: User couldn't access wordpress login screen via direct link example.com/wp-admin/
- Update: Bundled same demo content as on our preview website for Directory+
v2.1 January 27, 2017
- Fix: Item Features style fix
- Fix: Login Widget Last Password width fix
- Fix: Displaying remove icon in Search category
- Update: Support for free basic packages
v2.0 January 20, 2017
- Update: php7 optimization
- Fix: Footer Search Input Icon fix
- Fix: Logged in users could see only their items on map
- Fix: Items with 'draft' status were displayed on map
- Update: Updated demo-content
- Improved: Usability of Page Builder on smaller resolutions
- Added: Collapsible Available Elements to gain more screen estate while scrolled
v1.73 January 12, 2017
- Fix: W3C validation error in Search Form element
- Fix: Redirects and notifications on frontend login failure
- Fix: Radius popup remained opened after page refresh
- Fix: Messed Claim Listing form styles
- Fix: Search imput style fix
- Update: Speed optimization for projects with large number of items
- Update: Header Map loads items asynchronously (prevents server failures and heavy loads)
- Fix: Password protected pages works correctly with Page Builder
- Fix: Position of Columns Element On-off switch
- Fix: Max 4 rows in Element Content previews in the Page Builder
- Improvement: Allows users to register with Cyrillic usernames
- Fix: Problem with malfunctioned permalinks after importing Demo Content
v1.72 December 8, 2016
- Fix: Upcoming Advanced Search plugin styles interferee with original Search Form location input
- Fix: Php warning when Event's Pro Fee price was empty
v1.71 December 1, 2016
- Fix: Date-related translations in calendar on event's detail page
- New: Content preview of Elements in Page Builder. You can have brief look what will Element look like on frontend when you are working in Page Builder.
- Update: Removed deprecated meta value target-densityDpi
v1.70 November 24, 2016
- Fix: Positioning of location input in search form element
v1.69 November 21, 2016
- Added: Notice when only registered users can add review
- Added: Compatibility with upcoming Ait Advanced Search Plugin
- Fix: Item address small style fix
- Added: Locale based number formatting for price in WpLatte currency macro
- Fix: Carousel initialization conditions
v1.68 November 10, 2016
- Update: Currency formatting for Events Pro fees
- Fix: Placeholder in range input
- New: Option for enabling 'Anonymize IP address' feature in Google Analytics
- Fix: TinyMCE editor fullscreen in Page Builder
- Fix: Problem with searching in other languages then default
- Improvement: Sort Font Awesome icons alphabetically
- Update: Drag&drop ordering pages and custom post types is removed, it caused some serius problems. Can be enabled back with 'Simple Page Ordering' plugin
v1.67 October 31, 2016
- Fix: Portfolio Archive Page Title style fix 
- Update: Compatibility with AIT permissions manager plugin
v1.66 October 10, 2016
- New: Redesigned Page Builder, Theme Options and other admin pages related to AIT theme features
v1.65 September 22, 2016
- Fix: Page share on event archive page
v1.64 September 16, 2016
- Added: Custom message in Google Map element if there is a problem with API key
- Fix: sub, sup style was missing
- Fix: Stripe payment process possible security issue
v1.63 September 8, 2016
- Update: Bundled plugins updated
v1.62 August 30, 2016
- New: Compatibility with new membership system
v1.61 August 25, 2016
- Fix: List style fix in Item detail page
- Fix: Text width when item has no image 
- Fix: Cases when Ait Toolkit plugin isn't active
v1.60 August 18, 2016
- Fix: If "Date To" wasn't specified theme displayed current date
- Fix: Admin google map streetview initialization
v1.59 August 11, 2016
- Fix: Events order on item's detail page
- Update: Updated mobile.js library
- Fix: Export function fatal error when revolution slider directory doesn't exists
v1.58 August 5, 2016
- Fix: Search results populated in breadcrumb
- New: Theme now displays also Events Pro which have already started and are still running (requires most recent version of Events Pro plugin)
- Added: Compatibility for Special Offers filters on archive page
- Updated: FontAwesome icons v4.6.3
v1.57 July 28, 2016
- Fix: Fixed header resources link when translation exists
- Fix: Megamenu with Icon Image 
- Fix: Fixed comment pagination links
v1.56 July 22, 2016
- Update: Updated Google Fonts list
- Fix: Potencial fatal error with AIT Get Directions & AIT Item Extension after their deactivation
v1.55 July 14, 2016
- Update: Updated TGM Plugin Activation library to v2.6.1
- Fix: When there are multiple version of same language like en_US, en_GB, en_CA, item search wasn't working
- Fix: Captcha in Contact Form element now works with cache plugins like WP Super Cache
- Update: Requirements checker now checks for max_input_vars param, it is recommended to set this PHP param to value at least 3000
v1.54 June 29, 2016
- New: In Theme Option you can insert Google Maps API key (requirement for all Google Maps since 22.06.2016)
- Fix: Widget Background Color is changing from Website to Page Background Color
- Fix: Left Sidebar Woocommerce Widgets Style fix
- New: Added Greek, Canadian English, Turkish and Ukrainian languages to Google Maps Element
v1.53 June 23, 2016
- Fix: Woocommerce my-account pages
v1.52 June 16, 2016
- Added: Compatibility with Special Offers Plugin
- Fix: Carousel Arrows in Narow layout style Fix 
- Update: Updated ajax return messages for contact form element
v1.51 June 9, 2016
- Update: Regenerated POT file for translations containing the newest text strings
- Fix: PHP error - Undefined var $parentTheme in AitUpgrader
- Improvement: Google Maps are loaded in the WP admin and on the frontend according to selected language
- Fix: Need for "double" save of Theme Options to invoke color/design changes is gone
- Update: Response notification when required fields for wp-mail are missing
v1.50 June 3, 2016
- Fix: Streetview on empty search results page
- Improvement: Skeleton and Theme Upgrader
- Fix: Package slug and compatibility with AIT Claim Listing
v1.49 June 3, 2016
- New: Item's features are now included in search by keyword
- Fix: Search Type 3 Icon Text in Responsive showing now 
- Updated: Widget Area element progressive page loading
- Fixed: Package name now accepts special symbols
- Fix: Woocommerce checkout page wasn't displaying image for paypal payment option when progressive loading was enabled
- Update: Added response notification for wp_mail ajax in contact form element. Now there is also a notification if the mail wont send.
- Improvement: Export only images which are in media library and all their sizes. This results in reduced size of exported content.
v1.48 May 26, 2016
- New: Item's subtitle included in search by keyword
- Fixed: Url param escaping for search filters
- Update: Updated return headers for contact owner ajax
- Fixed: Added admin capabilities for yoast seo plugin
- Added: Possibility to order Events in Event Element by Event's date (requires updated Ait Toolkit plugin)
- Fix: SEO element on 404 page (and other spcial pages) is working again
- Fix: Better compatibility with Object Cache plugins and WpLatte engine
v1.47 May 19, 2016
- New: Included recurring events in Events-Pro Element
- Fix: Dates translations on single Event Pro page
- Update: Updated demo-content
- Fix: Allow language inputs for text controls on Blog special page in Page Builder
- Fix: Do not display commnets element on frontend on these special pages 404, search, archive, wc_product, wc_shop
v1.46 May 13, 2016
- Update: Updated demo-content
- Fix: Do not display comments element on irrelevant pages in Page Builder, such as 404, search page, etc.
- Fix: Post dates in Posts Element
- Fix: Responsive toggles display
- Fix: Woocommerce select display
- Fix: Dragging elements from/to columns in pagebuilder
- Fix: Problem with saving content in 2 Text Elements placed within the same Columns Element
v1.45 May 5, 2016
- Fix: Missing image for items without Featured Image on Items Archive Page
- Fix: Header Map address on event-pro detail page
- Added: Email validation during registration of new users
- Fix: Clean up dead captcha files
- Fix: (Related only to all directory-type themes) Our AIT Shortcodes button in the editor can use even package users. There are no restrictions for that button (aka shortcodes generator) now
- Fix: Bug in Categories Widget with double title when categories are displayed as dropdown
- Fix: Disabled conflicting selectbox library on woocommerce pages
- Fix: Category option does not show "+ Add new category" text when user hasn't got the capabilities
- Fix: Map Info Box Title hover 
v1.44 April 29, 2016
- Fix: Description on Categories and Locations detail pages
- Fix: Item Review Button Loader Fix
- Added: Option "Nofollow Web Link" from Theme Options > Item Detail Options is applied also for links on taxonomy pages now
- Fix: Missing sidebars on frontend
v1.43 April 29, 2016
- Added: Lost Password button in Login Widget
- Updated: Updated new demo content
- Fix: Months translation of Events Pro posts in Events Pro Element, Category pages
- Fix: Fixed map input "NaN" value breaking map in administration
- Fix: Some edge cases in Import/Export processing were fixed
- Fix: Detect correct locale for cloned item label in Page Builder
- Fix: Special edge case whean footer area has title "Footer 1"
- Added: OrderBy Title option for posts element
- New: WooCommerce breadcrumbs with categories on shop pages
- New: UI indication for delete theme cache and images cache buttons when deleting was finished
v1.42 April 19, 2016
- Fix: Items with coordinates [1, 1] were displayed on header map
- Added: Item Extension plugin style
- Fix: datepicker time zones caused wrong time in admin inputs
- Update: Updated POT files
v1.41 April 12, 2016
- Fix: Empty infowindow on geolocation pin
- Fix: Default category pin didn't load from Theme Options
- Fix: Map Infowindow phone number position
- Added: Burger style menu wrapping
- Updated: New theme implementation for Ait Get Directions plugin
- Fix: Some compatibility fixes for AIT plugins
v1.40 April 1, 2016
- Fix: RSS widget does not display 'h3' tags anymore
- Fix: jQuery Waypoint does not throw error anymore
- Fix: On special pages some elements with categories (e.g. advertisements spaces) didn't work correctly with translations
- Added: Possibility to enable/disable whether map items will be paginated or not (Theme options > Item Category > Sorting Options)
- Added: Search Form Inputs On/Off Functionality
v1.39 March 22, 2016
- Fix: Events without Image not showing
- Fix: Search pagination linked to 404 page in some cases
- Tweak: Search optimization
- Updated: Google Maps library
v1.38 March 16, 2016
- Fix: Quickfix for map input in the admin
- Update: New version of Slider Revolution - v5.2.2
v1.37 March 15, 2016
- Fix: Carousel arrows in Job Offers Element
- Fix: Items List Subtitle no-wrap fix 
- Fix: Map input crashing javascript when no location is found
- Fix: Date input problem with different timezones
v1.36 March 8, 2016
- Update: Regenerated POT files
- Fix: Reset Layout Options functionality works again
- Tweak: CSS is now generating on "Theme/Page Builder Options" save instead on the frontend
v1.35 March 1, 2016
- Fix: Php notice on events pro archive page 
- Updatad: Escaping characters entered to the search preventing possible xss
- Added: Dependencies for modernizr js lib
v1.34 February 23, 2016
- Added: Added "Expired" word to title on single job-offers page when item has expired
- Updated: Page share conditions for items and locations pages
- Fixed: Item couldnt be trashed by single user
- Fixed: Items element item count condition when item reviews plugin is enabled
- Fix: Deleted non-functional Features Icon Color Picker 
- Update: Reduced number of DB queries about 59% 
v1.33 February 17, 2016
- Added: Color Picker for featured Items
- Fixed: Nothing Found message on Item's detail page
v1.32 February 9, 2016
- Fix: Breadcrumbs style fix
- Fix: Event in Item Detail Style Fix
- Added: Style for featured Items
v1.31 February 4, 2016
- Update: All WooCommerce styles separated
- Update: WooCommerce default cart layout
- Added: Compatibility for Events Pro Plugin
- Updated: Item address javascript fix
- Fix: Official Revolution Slider, when you purchase it by yourself, not our custom bundled version, is supported by our theme framework (Page Builder)
- Fix: PHP error - redeclared class in WpLatte (occurred in Event Guide theme)
- Tweak: Compatibility tweaks for upcoming more performant AIT Toolkit plugin
v1.30 January 27, 2016
- Added: Added captcha validation for registration widget
- Tweak: Implemented small performance tweaks
- Fix: Compatibility of comment form fields with WP 4.4 (Reverts the "comment" field position to below the other form fields.)
- Tweak: Minor internal tweaks of the framework
v1.29 January 15, 2016
- Fix: Undefined variable wp_version
v1.28 December 22, 2015
- Fix: Widget Login Style fix
v1.27 December 16, 2015
- Fix: Prevent css import missing file error
- Added: Compatibility with Ecwid Shopping Cart plugin
v1.26 December 9, 2015
- Fix: (Critical) Theme Options couldn't save changed values, there were still default values after page refresh
- Fix: Reset button on Default Layout admin page works correctly now
v1.25 December 9, 2015
- Fix: Blog page menu item highlighting, if blog is currently opened page
- Added: Styles for Ecwid store
- Fix: Advanced search on directory themes when polylang is enabled
- Fix: PHP Notices in Shortcode Generator Modal Window
- Fix: Amongst some categories (e.g. Portfolios) there was incorectly listed language name from AIT Languages
v1.24 December 1, 2015
- Added: Contact owner form options to define the sender of email
- Fixed: Package item count when item trashed
- Fixed: Package event count when event trashed
- Fix: Corrected behaviour of WP custom queries (mostly in Elements) when some CPT is set as non translatable in AIT Languages settings
- Update: Font Awesome v4.5.0
v1.23 November 25, 2015
- Fixed: Register Widget Style Fix
- Fixed: Woocommerce Detail Item Page Style Changes
- Fixed: Embed URLs for YouTube and Vimeo videos were generated incorrectly resulting in not loading the videos
- Fixed: Fixed all dates where they were displaying current date and time
- Fixed: Issue with missing texts in widgets after updating to AIT Languages 2.0 is now fixed
- Fixed: Fullscreen option for youtube video element
v1.22 November 18, 2015
- Fixed: Package upgrade process failed to change package
- Fixed: Re-enable map drag when geolocation is enabled
- Fixed: Weblink Labels on taxonomy and search pages
v1.21 November 10, 2015
- New: Google Street View in Google Map Element
- Update: Various updates for upcomming new AIT Languages 2.0 plugin
- Fix: Improved compatibility of Advertising Spaces Element vs. Ad blockers
v1.20 November 3, 2015
- Update: Updated author metabox display 
- Fixed: Stripe gateway user upgrade
v1.19 October 27, 2015
- Fix: Removed http protocol from embed code in header video element 
v1.18 October 20, 2015
- Fix: Condition when question is not in use, matching empty review rating will not be displayed
- Fix: Responsive Category Filters Style
- Fix: Get Directions Button Style Fix
- Fix: Review Stars Style Fix
- Fix: When adblocker extension in a browser blocked Advertising Spaces Element whole web page was broken
- Added: Added streetview functionality to google maps element 
v1.17 October 13, 2015
- Fix: Item Gallery Style Fix
- Fix: Archive Page Style Fix
- Update: Contact form element form submit button disabled while form submitting
- Fix: No more huge amount of old cache files (mainly old .css) in uploads/cache/ folder
- Fix: Some forgotten text are now included in POT file
- Update: demo content - fix with missing images in Media Library
v1.16 October 6, 2015
- Added: Header map dragging disabled while page loading
- Fixed: Changed zoom and street view map controls position, weren't clickable on touch devices
- Fix: Widget Login Style Fix
v1.15 October 2, 2015
- Added: Package feature to enable / disable Yoast seo plugin metabox on item detail
- Update: Yoast seo compatibility with AIT Easyadmin plugin 
- Fix: Removed "Login failed" notification on successful login
- Fix: Updated metabox save callback preventing infinite looping
v1.14 September 29, 2015
- Added: Lost Password feature in Login Widget
- Updated: Updated new demo content
- Fix: Header Resources style
- Updated: Admin author change feature
v1.13 September 24, 2015
- Fixed: Register compatibility with wordpress 4.3.1
v1.12 September 22, 2015
- Updated: Register compatibility with wordpress 4.3.1
- Added: Frontend notification on login fail
- Added: Item author change functionality
- Fixed: Map input verification
- Updated: Ajax emails formatting
v1.11 September 16, 2015
- Fixed: Duplicate featured image for pages in page title
- Fixed: AIT Claim Listing plugin claim conditions
- Updated: Category / Locations header image responsive display
- Fixed: Single item contact owner mail form
- Update: Updated facebook element
- Update: Font Awesome v4.4.0
- Update: Framework compatibility with upcoming improved AIT Languages plugin
v1.10 September 8, 2015
- Updated: Package on/off option for comments
- Fix: Typo in variable name in jquery.portfolio.js
- Tweak: Theme Admin: if switched section contains map preview trigger resize to re-render map
- Update: Font Awesome icons v4.4.0
- Update: Updated condition to show / hide item description in services element
- Update: Updated google map element
- Update: Updated capabilities for ait-item cpt
v1.9 September 3, 2015
- Fix: Header map default position on location pages
- Fix: Translatable Label in Item Image
- Added: Preparation for stripe payments plugin
- Fix: Overleaping Title/Subtitle in Item List Pages
- Fix: Footer Login Widget Title displaying fix
v1.8 August 28, 2015
- Fixed: escaping of special characters in Item gallery titles
- New: Active/Deactive button now works with streetview
- New: Added Active/Deactive button for small item map
- New: You can set custom link for Header Resources Button for non-registered users
- Fixed: Removed header menu
- Added: Support for updated ait claim listing plugin
- Fix: When Visual Editor is disabled in user settings, Text Element in Page Builder doesn't work.
v1.7 August 20, 2015
- Update: Fixed version of Revolution Slider v5.0.4.1 compatible with WordPress 4.3
v1.6 August 19, 2015
- Fix: Breadcrumbs Visual changes in Responsive
- Fix: Demo Content - broken map on Search Page
- Fix: Social Icons (PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach())
- Fix: Allow special characters in Member custom post type Title
- Fix: Video element - fixed some PHP errors
- Fix: Posts element - fixed some PHP errors
- Fix: Added Sender parameter in Contact Form - some hostings didn't send emails from Contact Form
v1.5 August 11, 2015
- Added: Close button for streetview on header map
- Updated: Header map element not showing item on default 1:1 coordinates
- Fix: 'Notice:  Array to string conversion'
- Fix: Missing some text elements on non-english WP installs after demo content import
- Fix: PHP notice on 404 page
- Fix: One letter of text string displayed in metabox text fields
- Update: Removed "Dev mode:" menu in Admin Bar and dev mode is disabled
- Update: Updated javascript for content element on woocommerce pages
v1.4 August 4, 2015
- Fix: Fixed typos in English language
v1.3 July 28, 2015
- Fix: Compatibility of demo content with non English WordPress install
v1.2 July 27, 2015
- Fix: Demo content updated
v1.1 July 27, 2015
- Fix: Theme incorrectly required AIT Languages plugin. The plugin is optional.
v1.0 July 26, 2015

				

Built in Multilingual Support

First multilingual WordPress themes with integrated multilingual system and language translations. You can have your website in any language or create a multilingual website in multiple languages. Theme is ready to use right out of the box. Everything is already translated. Just type in content in your language and it’s done.

Loading…

Responsive Design

WordPress Theme is 100% responsive and works great on all devices. Customers can shop online using their mobile phones, tablets, laptop and desktop. Whole website will adapt to screen size automatically. Theme was tested on many different modern and also older phones and tablets such as iPhone, iPad, Android and Windows devices.

Works on all devices

image

Elements Which Make The Directory Site

Website elements are designed to make your work as simple and fast as possible. You can pre-define settings in Default layout section and use them anywhere. Information you set in Custom Types can be easily re-used on any page, no need to type it again and again.

Header

Header is provided with a quick functionality for users or admin to add a new item. It also contains a count of all listed items.

Map & Search

The main feature of any directory theme. The map shows a pins of all listed items with all important information shown by clicking on it.

We also designed a search bar way more interesting for the users with a fresh new approach, yet we still provide a classic search for conservative ones.

Geolocation is sure thing.

Taxonomy List

Displayed category: Item Categories

This is another important part of directory website. Element Taxonomy List shows the category or location listing.

You can set any icon for each category or location or their subcategories and set their descriptions.

Login & Register Widget

Pretty simple. But the widget doesn’t have to be only in the sidebar. You can place it in any content with Widget Area element.

There are also registration packages and paid accounts for the users.

Taxonomy List

Displayed category: Item Locations

You can choose from three types of layout: Box, List or Icon.

Items Info

This banner can be used to show info about how many items, categories, locations and item reviews are listed in the database.

Footer Widgets

You can easily configure footer widget area columns, change color, add copyright message and even copy&paste javascript code via theme admin.

Search & Results

You can search by keyword, category and location. Additionally you can turn on geolocation and the radius of searching around your position. We support 2 units, kilometers and miles. There are 3 types of search bar. Classic, fields formed as a sentence or Category, Location and Geolocation formated as buttons. Result shows the matching items in the list with filtering options.

You can filter the list of items by count, date and acsending or descending order.

Categories & Locations

Items are categorized into categories and locations. You can have as many categories as you wish as well as their subcategories. You can set them any icon, map icon and description. Locations work the same way. In admininstration you can set a count of columns. Category detail can have 3 types of header: map, image or none.

automotive business education food health it shop sport travel location

Items Element & Detail

With this element you can show items on any page. They can be showed as a list or grid and in carousel. You can show all of the items or certain category. In item’s settings you are able to set title, description, categories, address, contact info, opening hours and custom list of features. In the next version there will be more of custom content.

Woocommerce

Sell your products online using best e-commerce WordPress plugin out there. You can install the WooCommerce plugin for free and create your online store in few moments. Insert your products, upload images and you're done. Everything that you need to create e-commerce website is included in the theme.

Products on the Homepage

Sell your products easily

You can display featured products or most recent right on the homepage. Customers can access product details or insert products right into the shopping cart.

Shopping cart can be accessed from every page. Your customers will never get lost on your website. They can go to the checkout page any time.

Theme Full Of Features

You can see a few of main features described below.

Already Included in Theme

Right out of the box

  • Accounts

    Admin will have more settings to control the user. For example settings for the limit of items which user can add, price and expiration, ability to renew expired subscription, turn on/off approval process, ability to set featured items.

  • Google Rich Snippets

    Snippets are the few lines of text that appear under every search result which are designed to give users a sense for what’s on the page and why it’s relevant to their query.

  • Items Widget

    Show directory Items in sidebar via Widget.

Extendable by Plugins

Available for purchase

  • Reviews

    Ability for the users to rate and review listed content. Star rating will be included in the items. Each category will have own rating criteria.

  • Easy Admin

    Plugin provides easier administration for the user. The way to add items and management of their accounts.

  • Import & Export Plugin

    Ability to import and export the content of the site with ease.

  • Payment Gateways

    As an admin you are able to set multiple prices for account registration. This plugin will manage to accept payment through integrated gateways so you don't have to deal with it on your own.

  • Migration from Directory and Business Finder

    Migration plugin for our previous and the most successful directory themes.

  • Get Directions

    This plugin will add the ability to search more intelligent, where you can set A and B locations and the map will show you desired content with navigation info.

  • Claiming Listing

    If the admin lists business which he doesn't own, the owner can contact him and take control of administration of his presentation on the site.

  • Events Pro

    Let your users create their own events and link it to the profile of their event venue or other business. Events Pro plugin enriches event pages with key information about date, time, place and price of an event. Users can make events recurring and visitors can share with ease.

Extendable by Plugins

Who made it happen?

This item was created, developed and prepared for you by the following team of great designers and developers:

Peter

Peter

Position: Designer & Front-end Developer
Maco

Maco

Position: Designer & Front-end Developer
Jaro

Jaro

Position: Programmer
DDJ

DDJ

Position: Founder & Senior Designer

And Many More Amazing Features

Each theme includes specially developed features and elements for it's specific segment. Apart from that you will get all amazing standard and business features you can use anywhere on your website. Have a look below for more details.

Unique Business Elements

The following Business Elements are available for you all the time. You can purchase Single theme or Membership. These universal elements and features are very useful for personal and company websites.

icon

Counters

icon

Events

icon

Countdown

icon

FAQs

icon

Job Offers

icon

Members

icon

Opening Hours

icon

Partners

icon

Price Tables

icon

Services

icon

Testimonials

icon

Text

icon

Advertising Spaces

icon

Columns

icon

Comments

icon

Easy Slider

icon

Contact Form

icon

Facebook

icon

Google Maps

icon

Page Title

icon

Posts

icon

Mixcloud

icon

Portfolio

icon

Revolution Slider

icon

Rule

icon

Sitemap

icon

SoundCloud

icon

Toggles

icon

Twitter

icon

Video

icon

Items

icon

Items Info

icon

Taxonomy List

icon

Widget Area

All themes are Responsive and work perfectly on mobile devices. All our themes come with built in multilingual support. Admin panel & Page Builder is fully translated to many languages. All themes also support WooCommerce plugin.

More details read more about theme features

Trusted by amazing people

We build WordPress themes since 2008. See what are our clients say about our themes and after purchase support.

Loading…

Do you have a pre-sale question or suggestion?

Feel free to write us your comment.

Comments (768)

  1. lex

    Hi

    I am using the ‘DIRECTORY+’ theme for my website now, and I have done all the pages design. Becasue I’m build a yellow page website, and it is impossible to add new item from backend one by one.
    I just tried to export csv of items data by using wordpress plugin first, and see the details part all mixed in one column named ‘_ait-item_item-data’. Then I added new data into this csv by follow this format and import it to the website. But after this, I only can see the ‘Item Categories’, ‘Item Locations’, ‘title’, and other details are all missing. I tried to import this csv to database directly, and the same thing happend.
    So, I just wonder to know, is the ‘DIRECTORY+’ theme support data import? or what am I supposed to import the large data? Thanks for the help.

    Regards
    Lex

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Lex,
      thanks for asking. You can add items one by one or by import them using CSV Import Export plugin:
      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      If you are interesting to learn a little bit more about how to run directory business, please have a look at the following articles: https://www.ait-themes.club/category/directory-features/
      and
      https://www.ait-themes.club/how-to-use-packages-to-earn-you-from-directory-listings/
      Last but not least – Claim listing plugin was designed to give users ability take control over their listing: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/claim-listing/

      CSV Import Export plugin is available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/csv-import-export , the documentation: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#csv-import-export-plugin

      Best!
      Zlatko

    2. graham

      how does this support work? I’ve paid, try to log in to get it, then it says “you’ve already registered” with zero links to logging in for support. I was charged $35. The Directory + theme is asking for this: Warning: require_once(/home/sportscamps1/public_html/wp-content/themes/directory2/ait-theme/@framework/load.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/sportscamps1/public_html/wp-content/themes/directory2/functions.php on line 17

      Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required ‘/home/sportscamps1/public_html/wp-content/themes/directory2/ait-theme/@framework/load.php’ (include_path=’.:/opt/alt/php54/usr/share/pear:/opt/alt/php54/usr/share/php’) in /home/sportscamps1/public_html/wp-content/themes/directory2/functions.php on line 17

      This error is specific to this plugin. Why can’t I get some simple support, easily?

      1. Zlatko

        Hello Graham,
        thanks for your message.
        You can use the following link https://system.ait-themes.club/support/.
        Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
        If you have bought Ait Themes product on Themeforest you should register on our Club to get support. First of all the purchase code from Themeforest should to be validated in our system. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf
        Please provide our Ait-Themes team also with AIT SysInfo report: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/
        Thanks for understanding.
        Best regards!
        Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thank you for interesting in one of our products. How could we help you?
      A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best,
      Zlatko

  2. Anthony

    is the theme able to do country specific redirection? Like example I am from Singapore so when I reach the main page, I will be geotargeted & redirected to a country sub domain sg.mywpdirectory.com showing Singapore map, likewise for another visitor from USA will be redirected to us.mywpdirectory.com instead?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Anthony,
      thanks for asking. We are sorry, there is no such a functionality available by default.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

        1. Zlatko

          Hi Anthony,
          thanks for asking. I am sorry, i am not able to confirm it as we do not perform the testing on compatibility of our products installed on wpmu dev.
          Anyhow, although Full demo admin is not available, you can have any of our products (from http://www.ait-themes.CLUB) at no risk as we offer 10 days of money back guarantee. You can play around with the themes, plugins etc, and once you are interesting to upgrade your subscription into Full Membership – no problem, you can do it within 30 days by paying the difference between the prices.
          In addition – all of our products – themes, plugins are kept always compatible with the latest versions of WordPress.
          Thanks for understanding.
          Kind regards!
          Zlatko

  3. Andreas

    Hi, i’ve notices that the items rss (https://preview.ait-themes.club/theme/directory2/item/feed) does not show the feature image as thumbnail for each rss entry.
    is this a bug?

    1. Zlatko

      Hi Adreas,
      please find an answers posted to a similar question at: https://www.ait-themes.club/presale-questions/comment-page-63/#comment-17014
      Kind!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Manos,

      the main differences except the design and styling is that Business Finder+ theme uses Side Search Form. Anyhow, both themes uses the same custom post types, elements, shortcodes , theme admin etc.

      Best!
      Zlatko

  4. jens Kamin

    When I join the ait-themes.club
Can I remove the phrase “© 2015 Copyright by AitThemes.Club. All rights reserved.”
    If I create a page for a customer, I’m allowed to give backend access anyway if I use one of your themes
    How often and For how many customers can I use the Themes
    Thanks and best regards
from Germany Jens

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Jens,
      thankd for your interesting in Directory+ theme.
      Yes, you can change the Admin Branding of the theme in Theme Option in panel administration: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/theme-options/
      Secondly,
      yes it’s possible with any of our Multilingual and Translated theme: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/#translated-multilingual-themes by following these instructions:
      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      Thirdly,
      you can re-use any of our products for unlimited web-projects, domains, clients, etc… according Terms of Use: https://www.ait-themes.club/terms-of-use/, no problem.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  5. Moataz

    I’m really interest in your (Directory)theme and offer, but i have some question before buy:
    *Does theme has membership paid option with different category like ( monthly , yearly ) or number of ad submit in website.
    *Do you have Visa and mastercard payment option in membership for my new customer.
    *Do you have slide review option (Trusted by amazing people) same in your website.
    *video post and live (https://www.tradingview.com/) on theme to be add.
    *If purchase $99 package this will includes all theme and plugins.

    Thanks dear

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks a lot for your questions:
      1-yes, you can create unlimited users packages, the following options are available: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      2-theme is compatible with Stripe Payments plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/stripe-payments/. The rest of compatible plugins are available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/#directory
      3-yes, theme have integrated revolution slider or the you can use Testimonials element and custom post types:
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/testimonials-element/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/testimonials-post-type/
      4-we are sorry, there is no such an option available by default
      5-yes, Full Membership covers all of our themes, plugins and assets
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

      1. Moataz

        I gonna buy it and trust you , and with to get support when needed
        but i need to point of user view ( my customer how he is going to add new profile or place of business or i need to add it by myself ?
        Thanks.

        1. Zlatko

          Hi there,
          thanks for getting back on this.
          After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
          or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
          You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
          Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
          If you are interesting to learn a little bit more about how to run directory business, please have a look at the following articles: https://www.ait-themes.club/category/directory-features/
          and
          https://www.ait-themes.club/how-to-use-packages-to-earn-you-from-directory-listings/
          Last but not least – Claim listing plugin was designed to give users ability take control over their listing: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/claim-listing/
          Thanks for understanding.
          Kind regards!
          Zlatko

  6. Jay

    Hi,

    im looking for a feature that allow visitors to create their own “pro” page that will be displayed in directory result or search once they subscribe. Does Directory+ have this feature? Thank you

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Jay,
      thanks for asking. Yes, it is one of important features that Directory+ theme offers:

      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      Once users are registered you give them na access to create and manage Items custom post type: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/items/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      If you are interesting to learn a little bit more about how to run directory business, please have a look at the following articles: https://www.ait-themes.club/category/directory-features/
      and
      https://www.ait-themes.club/how-to-use-packages-to-earn-you-from-directory-listings/
      Last but not least – Claim listing plugin was designed to give users ability take control over their listing: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/claim-listing/
      etc…
      Thanks for your patience to read some of the options that you have by using our products…
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  7. Swastik

    1) Is theme customization is possible?
    2) I want to do house search functionality?
    3) Zip code search functionality is available in it?
    4) Login / register functionality?
    5) If the user clicks on the contact owner button then where the contact form goes after submit

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for your questions:

      1) yes, you can customize theme: Please read the license regarding theme modification at: https://www.ait-themes.club/license/
      We don’t have documentation for our framework, because we don’t allow modify the framework source code.

      Secondly,
      you can still manage and change CSS and HTML customization, we have created knowledge base in order to help our clients once they are intended to create unique websites: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/

      2) Search form offers the following options – you can search for category, location, keywords used in the title, description or content in the ITEM custom post type that comes as a pre-made post in the theme: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/search-form-element/

      3) Yeah, it is available by using (installation and activation) the plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/advanced-search/

      4) After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ you should set the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/

      5) yes, it is available directly in Items custom post type: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/items/

      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  8. artiman

    hello

    I downloaded from you a Directory theme to use it on a website but it seems nothing is work you sayed on your website that people can use it free if it none commercial but after it seems you give just free the theme but with any plugin

    thanks but it seems it useless
    warm regards

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      Free version of the theme doesn’t use AIT Toolkit plugin as well as AIT Shortcodes and can be used for non commercial purpose for unlimited time:
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-shortcodes/
      (which means: no pre-made custom post types, no Elements to show them in Page Builder, search form without some functionality, no sidebars etc). All you can do with free theme version is setting of colors and some basic functionality, in fact theme is suitable for personal use only (not ready for commercial purpose, no technical support).
      Therefore, feel free to have a try our framework – administration of the theme -> i hope you’ll find the following article as useful. https://www.ait-themes.club/how-do-the-best-free-wordpress-themes-work/

      If you are interesting in the differences between the directories themes, please have a look at the article:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/
      Thanks for your understanding.
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Asaf,

      thanks for asking. Yes, please follow the instructions in the documentations:
      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/

      Best!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Bartek,
      thanks for asking. we are sorry, currently we have no plan to introduce PayU payment gateway. Currently we use Braintree account and you should just be able to pay with your credit card or debit card directly.
      Any card information is processed by third parties, they are not stored on our server. The following cards are accepted: https://www.braintreepayments.com/en-sk/features/credit-cards
      Best!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Andy,
      thanks for asking. Yes, you can find the list of all additional services we offer at: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/
      Best!
      Zlatko

  9. Tommy

    Is it possible to have a list of available countries of stored items as “location” in searchbar on frontpage?

    Is it even possible to add a “country” definition to an item?

    We can’t find an answer to this in screenshots and descriptions of search, thanks.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Tommy,
      thanks for asking. Each Item can be assigned to any of Locations that may by for example the name of country. In such a case search bar uses the functionality – search for locations – as a one of available options by default.
      Secondly, i am not sure whether i have understood you correctly – you can add/change the section in the item custom post type by customization the theme. It is not available by default in theme administration.
      Please kindly also note that we don’t offer any additional services related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ . In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems and helps to users to find the way how to use any of our products. And if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/
      Thanks for understanding.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko

      1. Tommy

        The items should contain a normal address, including a country.

        The search should be by country.

        Is that possible with the search bar functionality?

        1. Zlatko

          Hi again,
          thanks for getting back on this.
          Search form searches for 1) location or 2) category or for 3) The KEYWORDS used in the Title, Description or in the Content (wysiwyg editor) in the Item posts.
          Secondly, you can create unlimited locations (countries, cities, etc)
          Best!
          Zlatko

          1. Tommy

            As explained, the search should be by country.

            The search bar should contain 1) keywords, 2) category dropdown, 3) country dropdown.

            The country dropdown should be filled by existing countries from all items.

            Is that possible with the search bar functionality?

            1. Zlatko

              Hello Tommy,
              we are sorry, country dropdown feature is not available. Anyhow, please consider Advanced Search plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/advanced-search/. The documentation can be found at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#advanced-search-plugin
              Thanks!
              Kind regards,
              Zlatko

  10. Quicken Support

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble
    with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended
    up losing months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any solutions to sstop hackers?

    1. Zlatko

      Hi there,
      thanks for asking and for interesting in Directory+ theme.
      In fact it is our core business to provide product updates on regular basis: we continuously add new features/languages, keep themes/plugins compatible with WordPress and the other plugins that are implemented with our templates, security updates, fixing the bugs, etc.
      In other words, we have no issues with hackers neither we have no such a feedbacks from our clients.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  11. Gabe

    Hi, I am wondering if its possible to do location specific advertisements. So for example show a banner ad but only for people in certain locations.

    I was looking through the documentation but I did not see anything.

    Thanks in advance,

    Gabe

    1. Zlatko

      Hi again,
      unfortunately we do not perform the testing with wpDiscuz plugin, no provided support. Therefore i would advise you to contact an experienced wordpress developer/designer who will help you to create unique website, for example at some market place like “fiverr.com”
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind!
      Zlatko

  12. Jubber

    Hello,
    is it possible to use another form for registration? The given is not so good for business customers. if yes, is there a template?

    1. Zlatko

      Hi there,
      thanks for asking. We are sorry, there is one one registration form that comes built-in theme.
      Best!
      Zlatko

  13. Greg Brooks

    Hi there — very, *very* impressed with your directory themes, in particular Directory+. I have a few pre-sale questions:

    * We would like to display a full-length article (a blog post from a particular category or tag) at the bottom of individual directory listings — the idea being that default (free) listings would get an article from our pool of content, creating more substantial pages that Google would assign more authority to, but business owners who purchase a paid listing could eliminate the article (mid-tier package) or replace it with one of their own (premium package). Would this require custom coding or is it something the theme can do out of the box?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Greg,
      thanks a lot for your compliments.
      You can change the layout of Item custom post type (single item page) called as a special page in page builder https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/normal-vs-special-pages/ by adding Post Element in which you can choose the category of blog posts that are going to be displayed per each listing by default (always the same group): https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/posts-element/
      Secondly,
      the layout of item custom post type can be set only once. Different packages can be managed as it is shown in the following video tutorial: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-package-assign-permissions-and-set-price-in-directory-type-theme/
      Therefore, your demand requires some customization. Anyhow, please consider the fact that item custom post type comes with wisiwyg editor (content editor) that can be turned off ..
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  14. Roman Klabal

    Hi AIT,
    I have a question regarding Item address in the Directory2 theme. There is an option to enter a one-line address and fetch latitude/longitude on a map in the backend, which is fine. We however also wish to enter and display a proper address for the Item, including Address lines, Town, Postcode, Region and Country. We do not want this information to be fetched by geolocation but want to enter them manually instead.

    Can you recommend us the best solution for this?

    Thank you, Roman

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Roman,
      thanks for asking. You can extend item custom post types by using Item Extension plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/item-extension/. Please check out the documentation as well: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#item-extension-plugin
      Hope it will help.
      Best!
      Zlatko

      1. Roman Klabal

        Hi Zlatko,
        this is unfortunately not good enough, we would like to display the full address higher up. Would creating a Child theme of Directory2 and changing the single-item.php template work, or does this approach have any significant downsides?

        1. Zlatko

          Hello Roman,
          thanks for getting back on this. We are sorry, we don’t offer any additional services related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ . In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems and helps to users to find the way how to use any of our products. And if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/
          Secondly, i would advise you to contact an experienced wordpress developer/designer who will help you to create unique website, for example at some market place like “fiverr.com”
          Thanks for understanding.
          Best regards!
          Zlatko

  15. Walter

    I want to try your Directory theme. I have installed the free version. All elements are unavailable. There is a note “is available in AIT Elements Toolkit plugin”. But AIT Elements Toolkit plugin is not free. How can I try your theme free?

    1. Zlatko

      Zdravstvujte Walter,
      thanks for asking. Free version of the theme doesn’t use AIT Toolkit plugin as well as AIT Shortcodes and can be used for non commercial purpose for unlimited time:
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-shortcodes/
      (which means: no pre-made custom post types, no Elements to show them in Page Builder, search form without some functionality, no sidebars etc). All you can do with free theme version is setting of colors and some basic functionality, in fact theme is suitable for personal use only (not ready for commercial purpose, no technical support).
      Therefore, feel free to have a try our framework – administration of the theme -> i hope you’ll find the following article as useful. https://www.ait-themes.club/how-do-the-best-free-wordpress-themes-work/

      If you are interesting in the differences between the directories themes, please have a look at the article:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/
      Many useful information can be found also in the following article: https://www.ait-themes.club/step-by-step-tutorial-for-directory-listings-website/

      Thanks for your understanding.
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hi there,
      thanks for your reply. Unfortunately we have no plan to create mobile app for the moment due to the other project with the highest priority. Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Gary,
      thanks for asking. Yes, demo content can be imported right after theme installation: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/demo-content/
      Best!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hi there,
      thanks a lot for interesting in Directory+ theme.
      You can manage page layout by following the instructions posted at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#theme-admin-introduction and: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#directory2-documentation
      Hope it will help.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  16. RASH

    Why is the theme taking registered clients to wordpress backend to be able to submit listing. i am usind the business finder directory theme

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Rash,
      thanks for asking. We are sorry, front end submit the post is not available feature.
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  17. adtastic

    we are using templatic directory theme. tons of issues with it and after going down a long road trying to customize it and configure it to do what we want ready to throw towel in. but we have 500 distributors in our directory and have a huge investment already in time as this has been about the 4th directory we’ve tried all having issues or htings not working like they should or simply not there. Need a way to export them and import them into your directory on a test site so we can test it and make sure this theme is going to solve our problems. Possible?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      thanks for interesting in our products. We are sorry, we have no such a migration tool or plugin that would be be possible to use for importing data from templatic directory. Anyhow, please consider the following option: 1st of all you should be able to export your data into csv format, consequently by following these instructions: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#csv-import-export-plugin by using CSV Import Export plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/csv-import-export

      Secondly,
      Full demo admin is not available, but you can have any of our products (from http://www.ait-themes.CLUB) at no risk as we offer 10 days of money back guarantee. You can play around with the themes, plugins etc, and once you are interesting to upgrade your subscription into Full Membership – no problem, you can do it within 30 days by paying the difference between the prices.
      In addition – all of our products – themes, plugins are kept always compatible with the latest versions of WordPress.

      Hope it will help.

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  18. Dnk

    Hello!

    I sent you an message some time ago, you did not respond.
    Will you make the Directory much Responsive in the future? the mobile version sucks…

    1. Zlatko

      Hi there,
      thanks for getting back on this. Currently we have no plan to change responsive layout of the theme. Anyhow, we would appreciate if you could provide us of some detailed info/maybe screenshots or description, our team will have a look at it and consider.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  19. John

    If I purchase the Directory+ for $69 does it come with all the plugins? I noticed it is cheaper on Themeforest so if it has all the plugins I would prefer to buy direct.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello John,
      thanks for interesting in Directory+ theme. In both cases the template comes as a single product in English version. Once you are intended to get all extension plugins and assets you should consider Full Membership package that comes with the following benefits: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  20. Jeff

    Hello

    $13 –> https://themeforest.net/item/food-guide-restaurant-food-and-drinks-directory-listing-wordpress-theme/17090002
    $69 –> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/foodguide/

    What is the difference of two? themeforest much cheaper than ait?

    Thanks!

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Jeff,
      thanks for asking. There are no differences from functionality point of view. Envato group offers lifetime access to product update till the product is sold via their market place on themeforest. We have set this limited time special price on themeforest due to some marketing reasons.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      thank you for interesting in one of our products. How we could help you?
      A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our video tutorials, knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best,
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Jatin,
      thank you for asking and for interesting in our directory product/s.
      Price table as an element that use page builder works as it is described in the documentation at: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/price-table-element/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/price-table-element/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/elements/
      Secondl,y please have a look also at the video tutorials regarding page builder functionality etc: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#video-tutorials-for-ait-themes-page-builder
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Sam,

      thank you for interesting in one of our products. How we could help you?
      A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our video tutorials, knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.

      Have a nice day!
      Zlatko

  21. Chris

    Hi,
    recently, I updated the Directory+ theme to the latest version. I have been using the Directory+ theme for several years now. I have change the slug of the item according to your documentation too, which have been working well. After updating, my item categories showed only a 404 page. I have flushed my permalinks already but it didn’t help. However, when I change the permalink structure to “simple”e.g to show like this: http://www.domain.de/?ait-items=category all categories are showing. When I change it back to the old structure http://www.domain.de/item/post I get back the 404 page. I have deleted the theme cache and thumbnails cache too.
    Do you have a tip for me where else I should be looking? Thanks very much.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Chris,
      thanks a lot for your message. Please provide our Ait-Themes team with AIT SysInfo report: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/. Our technicians are ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Sincerely!
      Zlatko

  22. Tammy

    I manage a wordpress site for a client and she has the Directory Theme. Recently I noticed that none of the maps are working for any of the items nor is it working for the categories. Did I miss something? We just recently upgraded her to SSL, is it possible that the SSL changed how the maps are displayed.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Tammy,
      thanks for asking.
      Please, check your theme/plugin versions with the latest ones if you can: You should be able to get an access to supported theme/plugin version by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

      If it doesn’t help, I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase

      Should your issue still persists, please provide our Ait-Themes team with AIT SysInfo report: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/. Our technicians are ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  23. Tammy

    I figured out a part of the problem with the map not showing for items and categories. It has to do with SSL.
    When I open the website https://thereferralresourceguide.com I have a image of the map in the slider. Click on a category in the body such as business and the map does not show at all. When I click on the developer tools and look at the errors for the site I see this error. “Blocked loading mixed active content “http://maps.google.com/maps/api/js?sensor=false&language=en_US”[Learn More] business ” indicating that the blocking of insecure content.
    Can you help me with fixing this? I have tried several plugins that are for SSL mixed content and it does not fix the map and it breaks the thumbnails in the category listing. The google fonts also seem to be blocked.
    I have tried
    SSL Insecure Content Fixer plugin
    Wordpress https plugin

    Neither plugin worked and made the problem worse. Google is requiring that all content be https on the internet to be indexed so this is something that must be fixed.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Tammy,
      thanks for your message.
      We’ve confirmed from users that for HTTPS websites working plugins:
      https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-https/
      https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-force-https/
      Should your issue still persists, please provide our Ait-Themes team with AIT SysInfo report: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/. Our technicians are ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Josh,
      thanks for asking. We are sorry, we do not plan to use the other maps.
      Anyhow, if your site has the less page views than 5K you shouldn’t exceed the free package of mentioned value you’ll get as a credit FOR FREE: https://cloud.google.com/maps-platform/pricing/sheet/ . Please have a look also at the 2nd point in FAQ at: https://cloud.google.com/maps-platform/user-guide/pricing-changes/ We do not plan to reintegrate the maps by the other provider for the moment. Thanks for understanding.
      Best!
      Zlatko

  24. Richard

    Hi,

    I want to create a directory for athletes, to allow them to tell their races or bike trip.

    In order to submit a story, I want to add a Strava activity ( Strava is a social network for athletes). An activity is sharable like this :

    Or with a link : https://www.strava.com/activities/1844865102

    Is that possible ?

    Thanks
    Richard

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Richard,
      thank you for interesting in Directory+ theme.
      Theme can be used for any kind of listing portal. Secondly, you can even give users the ability to share their posts with a social network. By checking the list of available font awesome icons https://fontawesome.com that theme is using i found out there is no icon for “strava” social network.
      Hope it will help.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Richard,
      thanks for asking. We are hardly working on implementation the newest WordPress features that should be available within a few weeks.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  25. Janitor Reviews

    Receiving payment to be in the directory is a major feature. As far as I can tell, the only way people can pay for a monthly membership is with an actual Paypal account. Can we use stripe or is there another way charge someones credit card directly on a monthly basis for a listing?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for asking. We are sorry, for recurring payments you can use PayPal Subscription plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/paypal-subscriptions/
      The documentation is available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#paypal-subscriptions-plugin
      Best!
      Zlatko

  26. geo2ble

    I have bought this theme a long time ago, and your support many times and you never helped me fix the issue with a very slow query from get posts. You said that you had to rewrite the queries from scratch and it seems you never did it. If i rebuy the support again will you help me fix my problem? i want a yes or no please.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for your message. Please check out your hosting and the connectivity to it. Secondly, could you please provide us of your ticket in our system in order to allow us to have a look closer at your issue or with AIT SysInfo report: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  27. geo2ble

    i bought your theme a long time ago and the renewal subscriptions and you never helped me with my big problem. I have a slow query from way back like years ago. This one

    WP_Query->get_posts()

    SELECT SQL_CALC_FOUND_ROWS DISTINCT wpw1_posts.ID
    FROM wpw1_posts
    LEFT JOIN wpw1_term_relationships
    ON (wpw1_posts.ID = wpw1_term_relationships.object_id)
    LEFT JOIN wpw1_term_relationships AS tt1
    ON (wpw1_posts.ID = tt1.object_id)
    INNER JOIN wpw1_postmeta
    ON ( wpw1_posts.ID = wpw1_postmeta.post_id )
    LEFT JOIN wpw1_options
    ON wpw1_options.option_name LIKE CONCAT(‘_ait_directory2_elements_opts_page_’, wpw1_posts.ID)
    LEFT JOIN wpw1_postmeta espm
    ON (wpw1_posts.ID = espm.post_id)
    LEFT JOIN wpw1_term_relationships estr
    ON (wpw1_posts.ID = estr.object_id)
    LEFT JOIN wpw1_term_taxonomy estt
    ON (estr.term_taxonomy_id = estt.term_taxonomy_id)
    LEFT JOIN wpw1_terms est
    ON (estt.term_id = est.term_id)
    WHERE 1=1
    AND ( wpw1_term_relationships.term_taxonomy_id IN (6)
    AND tt1.term_taxonomy_id IN (6) )
    AND ( ((FIND_IN_SET(wpw1_posts.ID, (SELECT DISTINCT group_concat(post_id) as ids
    FROM wpw1_postmeta AS postmeta
    WHERE postmeta.meta_value LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’
    AND postmeta.meta_key IN (‘subtitle’, ‘features_search_string’))))
    OR (wpw1_posts.post_title LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)
    OR (wpw1_posts.post_content LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)
    OR (wpw1_posts.post_excerpt LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)
    OR (espm.meta_key = ‘ait-latitude’
    AND espm.meta_value LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)
    OR (espm.meta_key = ‘ait-longitude’
    AND espm.meta_value LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)
    OR (espm.meta_key = ‘location’
    AND espm.meta_value LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)
    OR (estt.taxonomy = ‘category’
    AND est.name LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)
    OR (estt.taxonomy = ‘ait-items’
    AND est.name LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)
    OR (estt.taxonomy = ‘ait-locations’
    AND est.name LIKE ‘%αθήνα%’)))
    AND ( wpw1_postmeta.meta_key = ‘_ait-item_item-featured’ )
    AND wpw1_posts.post_type = ‘ait-item’
    AND (wpw1_posts.post_status = ‘publish’
    OR wpw1_posts.post_status = ‘private’)
    GROUP BY wpw1_posts.ID
    ORDER BY CAST(wpw1_postmeta.meta_value AS CHAR) DESC, wpw1_posts.post_date DESC
    LIMIT 0, 10

    If i buy the subscription again will you help me fix it?
    It takes 9 seconds to load the query.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Lisa,
      thanks for contacting us back.
      Please, check your theme/plugin versions with the latest ones if you can: You should be able to get an access to supported theme/plugin version by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

      If it doesn’t help, I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ and filter the results by using the proper keyword.

      Should your issue still persists, please provide our Ait-Themes team with AIT SysInfo report: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/. Our technicians are ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best!
      Zlatko

  28. Ignacio

    Hi
    Im interested in your Directory+ theme.
    I would like to know if it possible to do high level customization? Perhaps through code?

    Thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Ignacio,

      thanks for interesting in our products.

      Please read the license regarding theme modification at: https://www.ait-themes.club/license/
      We don’t have documentation for our framework, because we don’t allow modify the framework source code.

      Secondly,
      you can still manage and change CSS and HTML customization, we have created knowledge base in order to help our clients once they are intended to create unique websites: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/

      Thirdly,
      as our products are based on our framework I and II they are not compatible with the most a 3rd party wordpress developers plugins.

      I’d like to also inform you that we don’t offer any additional services related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ . In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems and helps to users to find the way how to use any of our products. And if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.

      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  29. Michael

    Hi there,

    I am using your theme for a project and i was hoping for some advice. The map seems to be locked automatically and required the user to unclick the lock icon for it to be more functional.

    Is there a way to fix this?

    Also on mobile the theme’s header is quite large and i’m unfamiliar in how to make it smaller for only the mobile version.

    I would really appreciate any help.

    Kind regards,
    Michael

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Michael,
      thanks a lot for contacting us back.
      I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation with video tutorials:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase
      Or feel free to post technical question directly in our dedicated support ticket system. Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      If you have bought Ait Themes product on Themeforest you should register on our Club to get support. First of all the purchase code from Themeforest should to be validated in our system. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf

      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  30. Missma

    Hello,

    I need a Kids Directory WordPress Theme. I’d like you install it and with all plugins. Could you do the complete jobs for me? I’m in Canada.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      thank you for interesting in our products. After purchase Full Membership or Lifetime Membership package you’ll get an access to all of our products except the services as they should be ordered via the following page: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/. The price of each service covers one product. Thanks for understanding.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see our privacy policy

Other WordPress Themes from Our Portfolio

Pre-sale Questions