Business Finder+ WordPress Theme

Directory WordPress Theme
It’s time to join our 105,268 happy customers to download Business Finder+ and all 70 amazing themes!

Sweet like candy. Smooth like cream. With elegance and grace you will fly above all “ordinary” directory portals. Big Thanks goes to more than 5000 of our customers who’s inspired us to create this dream theme. By listening to your wishes and suggestions we were able to rebuild our initial Business Finder idea into something big.

v2.33
WordPress 4.9.x
WooCommerce 3.x
Translated Languages 27
Number of Sidebars 2
Compatible Browsers IE9+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari
Layout Responsive
GDPR Compliant Yes, with our GDPR plugins
v2.33 June 14, 2018
- Improvement: Save button in Page Builder and Theme Options will be disabled until page has fully loaded to prevent unintended save with uninitialized inputs
v2.32 June 7, 2018
- Fix: Email notifications of Item post submitted to review by administrator
- Fix: Item and EventsPro posts are displayed in all languages once they are marked as not translatable in AIT Languages plugin
- Fix: Comments form 
- Added: Captcha item review form
v2.31 May 24, 2018
- Update: Form fields reset styles in reset.css
- Added: Support for AIT Comments Extension plugin
- Added: GDPR support for contact owner form, custom notification text can be displayed within Name, Email, Subject and Message inputs
- Added: GDPR support for registration form, custom notification text can be displayed within Username and Email inputs
- Added: GDPR support for AIT Claim Listing plugin
- Added: GDPR support for AIT Item Reviews plugin
v2.30 April 26, 2018
- Update: Updated Promotion element, available input for image alt attribute
v2.29 April 19, 2018
- Added: Helper input for all Inputs in Contact Form element (GDPR requirement)
v2.28 April 12, 2018
- Fix: Fixed sending of multiple email notifications for Item Posts pending approval
- Fix: Fixed email notification for expired Package - can be defined in Theme Options > Packages settings
- Fix: Added pagination for Events Pro archive and taxonomy pages
- Fix: Fixed typo in theme admin
- Update: Contact Owner form on Item detail page updated. Added Captcha and loader icon.
v2.27 March 29, 2018
- Fix: Item layout list design with enabled right and left sidebars
- Fix: Item carousel with background
v2.26 March 15, 2018
- Fix: Item post gallery features displayed independently on item gallery
- Update: Updated product image cropping sizes for Woocommerce 3.3+
- Update: Allowed opening of Woocommerce Product images in lightbox in responsive design
- Update: Updated Colorbox jquery library to latest version
v2.25 March 8, 2018
- Fix: woocomerce gallery detail
v2.24 March 1, 2018
- Fix: Fixed Info box
- Fix: Starting position of Header Map Element is always position defined in Header Map element, instead of position 0,0
- Fix: Fixed taxonomy list design in IE
v2.23 January 25, 2018
- Fix: Fixed wrong Username displayed in Login Widget if email address used as username
- Fix: Fixed Streetview for header map on standard Pages, Streetview is displayed according to settings in Header Map element
v2.22 January 18, 2018
- Fix: Fixed bulk edit of Item posts
- Fix: Fixed number of Item posts displayed in Header Resources section on multilingual website
v2.21 December 7, 2017
- Fix: Fixed Add Media button in admin screen for directory users
- Fix: Missing functionality from Yoast SEO plugin in SEO metabox
- Update: Updated FontAwesome library
v2.20 November 16, 2017
- Fix: Portfolio image width responsive
v2.19 November 9, 2017
- Fix: Fixed missing My Items button in login widget when administrator have to approve users Item posts.
v2.18 October 26, 2017
- Fix: Wrong redirection on password protected posts
v2.17 October 12, 2017
- Fix: Fixed image crop size for Item posts displayed in list layout. Fix resolve blurred images in responsive design.
v2.16 September 21, 2017
- Fix: Fixed dates localization on EventPro posts single pages
- Fix: Registered user could see all Items while creating new Event Pro
v2.15 September 7, 2017
- Fix: Captcha in Contact Form Element is regenerated after form submit and reset
v2.14 August 31, 2017
- Fix: Problem with untranslatable notificiation payment email. Text in the email is translated now. Make sure have also latest AIT Languages plugin.
v2.13 August 17, 2017
- Fix: Item Reviews form fix
- Fix: Fixed text color dropdown in WordPress visual editor
v2.12 August 11, 2017
- Fix: date on event category page
- Fix: Fixed special characters escaping for categories title in portfolio filter
- Fix: Main menu bug in Edge and IE
- Fix: Fixed dropdown menus in WordPress visual editor
v2.11 July 20, 2017
- Update: Fontawesome icons 4.7
v2.10 July 13, 2017
- Fix: search filter pagination error
v2.9 June 29, 2017
- Fix: buttons My Items and My Events in frontend user panel are displayed only if logged in user has permissions to manage Items or Events Pro posts
- Fix: header register widget
v2.8 June 22, 2017
- Fix: Taxonomy list - navigation arrow
v2.7 April 27, 2017
- Update: WooCommerce 3 compatibility
- Fix: PHP notice if special offer price not set
v2.6 April 13, 2017
- Update: Demo images are now downloaded via HTTPS
- Fix: Minor bugs in JS in Advertisements element
- Fix: Do not send full server directory paths to JS object in elements
- Update: Basic compatibility with WooCommerce 3.0 (resolved deprecated notices)
- Fix: Preview of Text element in Page Builder for other languages
- Fix: Missing names for sidebars in some languages caused widget administration to be unusable
v2.5 April 7, 2017
- Update: Year range from 1900-3000 for datepicker in Theme Options / Page Builder
- Fix: Proccess shortcodes in promotion element's text area
- Fix: Show Page Builder button on Admin Bar only when user has permission to access Page Builder
- Fix: Enabled fuzzy search in jquery.chosen.js selectboxes in Page Builder - able to find nested items now
- Fix: Shortcodes Generator modal window failed to load in Page Builder for Text Elements
- Fix: Use HTTPS protocol for external services - Twitter, Mixcloud
v2.4 March 10, 2017
- Fix: Custom Class didn't work in Search Form element
- Fix: Broken layout in Search Form element when some inputs were disabled
- Fix: Missing borders in Items element box layout when custom color is set
- Fix: Custom "Featured Items Color" was ignored in box layout of Items element
- Fix: Link styles were broken in Custom Menu widget when wrapped in custom class
v2.3 March 2, 2017
- Update: Crop image width for items element list layout
- Add: Lost pasword link to login widget
v2.2 February 16, 2017
- Fix: Horizontal tabs responsive script
- Fix: Item imported via CSV Importer could not be searched by GPS
- Update: Bundled AIT Updater v5.0
v2.1 February 2, 2017
- Fix: Wrong position on map if event pro shares item's location
- Fix: Infobox broken layout in Get Directions map on item detail
v2.0 January 27, 2017
- Update: Support for free basic packages
- Update: Speed optimization for projects with large number of items
- Update: Header Map loads items asynchronously (prevents server failures and heavy loads)
- Update: php7 optimization
- Update: Improved mobile responsive version for better user experience
v1.23 January 20, 2017
- Tweak: Size of cropped thumbnails on archive pages to be less zoomed
- Improvement: Usability of Page Builder on smaller resolutions
- New: Collapsible Available Elements to gain more screen estate while scrolled
- Update: Bundled plugin AIT SysInfo 2.0.0 (has requirements and troubleshooting)
v1.22 January 12, 2017
- Fix: Radius slider didn't work in Search Element
- Fix: Margins in Search Form element when geolocation is disabled
- Fix: W3C validation error in Search Form element
- New: Replaced old grey demo images in Demo Content with new color/blured images
- Fix: Password protected pages works correctly with Page Builder
- Fix: Position of Columns Element On-off switch
- Fix: Max 4 rows in Element Content previews in the Page Builder
- Improvement: Allows users to register with Cyrillic usernames
- Fix: Problem with malfunctioned permalinks after importing Demo Content 
v1.21 December 8, 2016
- Fix: Upcoming Advanced Search plugin styles interferee with original Search Form location input
- Fix: Php warning when Event's Pro Fee price was empty
v1.20 December 1, 2016
- New: Content preview of Elements in Page Builder. You can have brief look what will Element look like on frontend when you are working in Page Builder.
- Update: Removed deprecated meta value target-densityDpi
- Fix: Events pro element layout when excerpt was too short
v1.19 November 21, 2016
- Added: Locale based number formatting for price in WpLatte currency macro
- Fix: Carousel initialization conditions
- Fix: Multiple submenus within same level were not reachable
- Added: Notice when only registered users can add review
- Added: Compatibility with upcoming Ait Advanced Search plugin
v1.18 November 10, 2016
- New: Option for enabling 'Anonymize IP address' feature in Google Analytics
- Fix: TinyMCE editor fullscreen in Page Builder
- Fix: Problem with searching in other languages than default
- Improvement: Sort Font Awesome icons alphabetically
- Update: Drag&drop ordering pages and custom post types is removed, it caused some serius problems. Can be enabled back with 'Simple Page Ordering' plugin
- Fix: Header Map was centered to position 1:1 on Event Pro detail page
- Tweak: Advanced Filters icons select is now sorted alphabetically
v1.17 October 31, 2016
- Update: Compatibility with AIT permissions manager plugin
v1.16 October 10, 2016
- New: Redesigned Page Builder, Theme Options and other admin pages related to AIT theme features
- Fix: Sticky menu items were hidden in burger menu even if they had enough place to be still visible
v1.15 September 22, 2016
- Fix: Page share on event archive page
v1.14 September 16, 2016
- Added: Custom message in Google Map element if there is a problem with API key
- Fix: sub, sup style was missing
- Fix: Stripe payment process possible security issue 
v1.13 September 8, 2016
- Update: Bundled plugins updated
v1.12 August 30, 2016
- New: Compatibility with new membership system
- Fix: User panel buttons were not responding on touch events
v1.11 August 25, 2016
- Fix: Cases when Ait Toolkit plugin isn't active
v1.10 August 19, 2016
- Fix: Admin google map streetview initialization
- Fix: If "Date To" wasn't specified theme displayed current date
v1.9 August 11, 2016
- Update: Updated mobile.js library
- Fix: Export function fatal error when revolution slider directory doesn't exists
- Added: More colorpickers for Header Menu in Theme Options
v1.8 August 4, 2016
- Added: Compatibility for Special Offers filters on archive page
- New: Theme now displays also Events Pro which have already started and are still running (requires most recent version of Events Pro plugin)
v1.7 July 28, 2016
- Fix: Fixed comment pagination links
- Fix: Fixed header resources link when translation exists
- Fix: Megamenu with Icon Image
v1.6 July 22, 2016
- Update: Updated Google Fonts list
- Fix: Potencial fatal error with AIT Get Directions & AIT Item Extension after their deactivation
v1.5 July 14, 2016
- New: Events Pro Element now displays also recurring events
- Update: Updated TGM Plugin Activation library to v2.6.1
- Fix: When there are multiple version of same language like en_US, en_GB, en_CA, item search wasn't working
- Fix: Captcha in Contact Form element now works with cache plugins like WP Super Cache
- Update: Requirements checker now checks for max_input_vars param, it is recommended to set this PHP param to value at least 3000
v1.4 June 29, 2016
- New: In Theme Option you can insert Google Maps API key (requirement for all Google Maps since 22.06.2016)
- New: Added Greek, Canadian English, Turkish and Ukrainian languages to Google Maps Element
v1.3 June 23, 2016
- Fix: Woocommerce my-account pages
v1.2 June 16, 2016
- Update: Updated ajax return messages for contact form element
- Update: Separated styles for Special Offers plugin
v1.1 June 9, 2016
- Update: Regenerated POT file for translations containing the newest text strings
- Fix: PHP error - Undefined var $parentTheme in AitUpgrader
- Improvement: Google Maps are loaded in the WP admin and on the frontend according to selected language
- Fix: Need for "double" save of Theme Options to invoke color/design changes is gone
- Update: Response notification when required fields for wp-mail are missing
v1.0 June 2, 2016
- Theme Released

Built in Multilingual Support

Business Finder+ is multilingual ready theme with front end and back end fully translated to 27 languages. This means that we’ve done all the hard work for you. Just choose the language and start typing in your content.

Loading…

Responsive Design

Business Finder+ has been tested on a wide range of most common devices from the newest ones on the market to older ones that many of our customers are still using. Your website will automatically adapt to a screen size and therefore it will always look great.

Works on all devices

Responsive Design

Elements Which Make The Directory Site

As simple as ABC and 123. Work with the elements in our Page Builder is easy and fast, you can just drag & drop where you want them to be. Create your custom types and reuse them where ever you want. You can even pre-define settings in Default layout section.

Header

Header is one of the essentials that will ensure user friendly layout of your website. Quick access to functionalities like adding new items for admin, login for registered users or count of all listed items are only few ideas how to fill it out in the most useful way.

Map

Business Finder+ offers all of the options of map display there are. Classic map with pins for all listed items, street view, business view, 3D view, it has Geo Location with Km and Miles support and the best of all is that you can choose colorized map to go nicely with the rest of your site’s design.

Search

Search has been taken to the whole new level with great interactive sentence-like form. You can choose what best suits your site, go for modern featured search or classic conservative search box.

Taxonomy List

This is a really great element that will help your site stay organized. You can display location and category listing on any page separately or both together on one page. Add icons and descriptions for all your categories and locations to attract more customers.

Special Offer

Special offer is an optional addition to Business Finder+ Theme available at extra cost. This plugin will allow you to add special offers and set exact dates of validity for those offers. Special offers will be displayed at particular item’s preview page (e.g. store or coffee place) or you can get a list of all currently valid special offers on one page.

Featured Items

Show items or categories as featured to provide advanced promotion for your client’s businesses. Small fee collected for all featured items will help you boost your own “directory” business.

Items Element

Items are all the units included in your big directory list. Look at them like if they were building blocks. You can sort or filter them and present them in many different ways. Put them into a list, grid or carousel. It’s up to you.

Items Info

Items Info counts items, categories and locations can help you create a picture about your database. Tells you and your visitors how big, wide and deep it is.

Item Reviews

Item Reviews is another optional addition to Business Finder+ Theme available at extra cost. This is a review and rating plugin that will help you collect valuable feedback on all your listed items.

Footer Widgets

Easily customizable footer area will nicely complement your site and boost the good impression. This is a place for copyright message and all additional information your visitors want to read.

Search & Results

You can search by keyword, category and location. Additionally you can turn on geolocation and the radius of searching around your position. We support 2 units, kilometers and miles. There are 4 types of search bar, classic, one with the fields formed as a sentence and two search bars in boxes. Result shows the matching items in the list with filtering options.

You can filter the list of items by count, date and acsending or descending order.

Categories & Locations

Items are categorized into categories and locations. You can have as many categories as you wish as well as their subcategories. You can set them any icon, map icon and description. Locations work the same way. In admininstration you can set a count of columns. Category detail can have 3 types of header: map, image or none.

ico_bf-apple ico_bf-icecream ico_bear ico_coffee ico_bf-dessert ico_bf-leaf ico_tree2 ico_bf-pizza ico_sushi ico_bf-pasta ico_bf-wine ico_bf-donouts

Items Element & Detail

With this element you can show items on any page. They can be showed as a list or grid and in carousel. You can show all of the items or certain category. In item’s settings you are able to set title, description, categories, address, contact info, opening hours and custom list of features. In the next version there will be more of custom content.

Theme Full Of Features

You can see a few of main features described below.

Already Included in Theme

Right out of the box

  • Accounts

    Admin will have more settings to control the user. For example settings for the limit of items which user can add, price and expiration, ability to renew expired subscription, turn on/off approval process, ability to set featured items.

  • Google Rich Snippets

    Snippets are the few lines of text that appear under every search result which are designed to give users a sense for what’s on the page and why it’s relevant to their query.

  • Items Widget

    Show directory Items in sidebar via Widget.

Extendable by Plugins

Available for purchase

  • Reviews

    Ability for the users to rate and review listed content. Star rating will be included in the items. Each category will have own rating criteria.

  • Easy Admin

    Plugin provides easier administration for the user. The way to add items and management of their accounts.

  • Import & Export Plugin

    Ability to import and export the content of the site with ease.

  • Payment Gateways

    As an admin you are able to set multiple prices for account registration. This plugin will manage to accept payment through integrated gateways so you don't have to deal with it on your own.

  • Migration from Directory and Business Finder

    Migration plugin for our previous and the most successful directory themes.

  • Get Directions

    This plugin will add the ability to search more intelligent, where you can set A and B locations and the map will show you desired content with navigation info.

  • Claiming Listing

    If the admin lists business which he doesn't own, the owner can contact him and take control of administration of his presentation on the site.

  • Events Pro

    Let your users create their own events and link it to the profile of their event venue or other business. Events Pro plugin enriches event pages with key information about date, time, place and price of an event. Users can make events recurring and visitors can share with ease.

Extendable by Plugins

Who made it happen?

This item was created, developed and prepared for you by the following team of great designers and developers:

Peter

Peter

Position: Designer & Front-end Developer
Peter

Peter

Position: Webdeveloper
Maco

Maco

Position: Designer & Front-end Developer
DDJ

DDJ

Position: Founder & Senior Designer

And Many More Amazing Features

Each theme includes specially developed features and elements for it's specific segment. Apart from that you will get all amazing standard and business features you can use anywhere on your website. Have a look below for more details.

Unique Business Elements

The following Business Elements are available for you all the time. You can purchase Single theme or Membership. These universal elements and features are very useful for personal and company websites.

icon

Counters

icon

Events

icon

Countdown

icon

FAQs

icon

Job Offers

icon

Members

icon

Opening Hours

icon

Partners

icon

Price Tables

icon

Services

icon

Testimonials

icon

Text

icon

Advertising Spaces

icon

Columns

icon

Comments

icon

Easy Slider

icon

Contact Form

icon

Facebook

icon

Google Maps

icon

Page Title

icon

Posts

icon

Mixcloud

icon

Portfolio

icon

Revolution Slider

icon

Rule

icon

Sitemap

icon

SoundCloud

icon

Toggles

icon

Twitter

icon

Video

icon

Items

icon

Items Info

icon

Taxonomy List

icon

Widget Area

All themes are Responsive and work perfectly on mobile devices. All our themes come with built in multilingual support. Admin panel & Page Builder is fully translated to many languages. All themes also support WooCommerce plugin.

More details read more about theme features

Trusted by amazing people

We build WordPress themes since 2008. See what are our clients say about our themes and after purchase support.

Loading…

Do you have a pre-sale question or suggestion?

Feel free to write us your comment.

Comments (410)

  1. Ladislav Voros

    Dobry den,

    pisal som Vam priblizne pred tyzdnom ohladne prekladu sablony, mame konto sisteo, stiahol som si sablonu wordpress, avsak je v anglictine a chceme ju mat celu v SK, da sa to aj jednoducho, ze by to tahalo zo slovenskych prekladov? Nakolko by sme to potrebovali aj cism skor.
    Dakujem za odpoved.
    Ladislav Voros

    1. Zlatko

      Dobrý deň,
      téma Business Finder+ je plne kompatibilná s pluginom AIT Languages (ktorý je súčasťou balíčku Full Membership), vďaka ktorému máte možnosť rozšíriť jazykovú lokalizáciu šablony o ľubovoľný z dostupných jazykov, teda aj o slovenštinu. Po aktivácii pluginu prosím následujte inštrukcie v dokumentácii, ktorá je dostupná na stránke: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#multilingual-options
      V prípade ďalších dotazov týkajúcich sa práce s našimi produktami, prosím kontaktuje technickú podporu: https://system.ait-themes.club/support/
      Ďakujem za pochopenie.
      S pozdravom!
      Zlatko

  2. Uwe Twelker

    Hi

    I’m a little confused. My client uses Business Finder+ and has version 2.4 installed. Your website shows version 2.23 – which one is the newer one?

    Best
    Uwe

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Uwe,
      thanks for asking. The version 2.4 comes from 10.03.2017 and is not more supported. From that time we have released the following version that you can find at: https://prntscr.com/fu4ucu

      You can get an access to supported theme/plugin version also by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

      Best regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Andreas,
      thanks for asking. We are sorry, there is no such an option available by default. It requires further theme customization. Please kindly also note that we don’t offer any additional services related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ . In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/
      Best!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for asking and interesting in our product/s.
      I am not sure whether i have understood you correctly. Could you please provide us of detailed info like what the website is that you are currently running?
      Best!
      Zlatko

  3. Carlos

    Hy,
    analyzing your application for demonstration and perhaps for a future acquisition repair that in google maps in the header when clicking the establishment pin, opens a window with said establishment, but it seems that the photo is a little out of the frame. It’s normal? already tried in several browser and gives the same result. http://prntscr.com/if7hzn
    Thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Carlos,
      thanks for your message and for feedback. Yes, it looks like some issue with CSS thus we’ll fix it as soon as possible and release the new themes updates for the market.
      Thanks for your patience.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for asking. Please have a look at the documentation available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#businessfinder2-documentation or feel free to post technical question directly in our dedicated support ticket system. Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      If you have bought Ait Themes product on Themeforest you should register on our Club to get support. First of all the purchase code from Themeforest should to be validated in our system. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf

      Thanks for understanding.
      Best!
      Zlatko

  4. JM Manalo

    My client is using BusinessFinder+, plugins are up to date, and for some reason lines of code are showing in the header on some pages, https://prnt.sc/ih6y0m. Also, they’re using Theme-My-Login, whenever we try to go to the login page it doesn’t bring us to the desired page instead it shows an error saying “System login failed, please check your username and password” http://prntscr.com/ih6ywg when we haven’t even been to that page to put our login details. Can you please help me with this?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for your message.
      Please try to deactivate a 3rd party developers plugin and check whether the issues are still persist. Secondly, I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation with video tutorials:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase
      or
      feel free to post technical question directly in our dedicated support ticket system by providing us with the report AIT SysInfo:https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/ .
      Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  5. Lee McLachlan

    With Business Finder + I want to make a directory to list over 26000 businesses free of charge. I want to be able for the business owners to sign up and take control of their business listing and decide to pay to have themselves featured or not etc and update their own information that I add for free. Is this possible?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Lee,
      thanks for interesting in Business Finder+ theme. Yeah, it is possible, please have a look at the following instructions and articles as you might find them useful in order to create listing directory portal by using our products:

      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      If you are interesting to learn a little bit more about how to run directory business, please have a look at the following articles: https://www.ait-themes.club/category/directory-features/
      and
      https://www.ait-themes.club/how-to-use-packages-to-earn-you-from-directory-listings/
      Last but not least – Claim listing plugin was designed to give users ability take control over their listing: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/claim-listing/

      Hope it will help.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  6. Matthew Veil

    I was looking into business finder or business directory, I had purchased a license for business directory some time ago (a few years ago). And I wanted to create a local business directory that people can leave reviews, and reviews are searchable online. Which is the best theme for that and do I need any plugins? I noticed the full membership included plugins and graphics…thats whay I am asking.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Matthew,
      thanks for asking. I am not sure whether i have understood you correctly – please be sure that the review meta information are implemented correctly by checking rich snippets implementation.
      Anyway, there are more things that may influence if rating is displayed in search results, for example google require some minimum of unique reviews in order to show full rating in results: https://searchengineland.com/google-seller-ratings-increase-minimum-reviews-257541

      Secondly,
      If you are interesting in the differences between the directories themes, please have a look at the article:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/

      Last but not least i would advice you to check out the following instructions and articles as you might find them useful:

      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      If you are interesting to learn a little bit more about how to run directory business, please have a look at the following articles: https://www.ait-themes.club/category/directory-features/
      and
      https://www.ait-themes.club/how-to-use-packages-to-earn-you-from-directory-listings/
      Last but not least – Claim listing plugin was designed to give users ability take control over their listing: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/claim-listing/

      Hope it will help.
      Best!
      Zlatko

  7. Maria

    i would like to monetize my directory. can i offer coupons? am i able to put ads on my site? how about banners? do i have the ability to sell add space?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      thanks for your message. We are sorry, we have no experiences with RTL design. I would advise you to contact an experienced wordpress developer/designer who will help you to create unique website, for example at some market place like “fiverr.com”
      Thanks for understanding.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  8. jay

    Hi,

    Is there any documentation on how works the “Submit Listing” feature? I cannot try it as captchas on your demos are not showing properly.

    Thank you

  9. Maataz

    I don’t want to miss your deal but i need quick answer please

    I’m looking for theme to be mix betwwen (Directory & Classified).
    my website need to be :
    1-Company profile ( address, location , and main business ect.)
    2- Job offer and opportunity
    3-Job resume.
    4- Buy and sell spare parts.
    which theme can includes this different categories?
    with membership and payment
    Thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hi there,
      thanks for your questions. We are sorry, we have no theme with described above features for the moment.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  10. ajay

    hello,
    i have a question . I am want to start a hospital clinic listing or hotel booking or other so on listing business then this theme usable or not plz give answer.
    or one more things in this the support Nepali theme because i leave in Nepal.

  11. Ajay

    Hello,
    I want to ask a question,in this theme booking ,appointments options have integrated ? Or one more things woocommerce plugins have integrated or not?

    1. Zlatko

      Hi there,
      thanks for asking. We are sorry, booking or any other reservation functionality is not included. The theme was designed for creating directory listing postal.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      thank you for interesting in one of our products. How could we help you?
      A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best,
      Zlatko

  12. James Murphy

    On the categories section on the homepage, can you sort your categories in to any order or do they have to be aplhabetical?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello James,
      thanks for your message.
      Unfortunately theme don’t have this option, moreover we have no plan to add this like a new feature. Please contact an experienced local web developer to implement this.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Phil,
      thanks for interesting in our products. Yes, you can display items custom post types (listing) by using Items element in page builder that allows you to order listing by:
      – random,
      – creation date,
      – alphabetically,
      – top rated.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

  13. Ajay

    Hey, this theme support woocommerce or booking , Appointments, or other booking everything ?
    Or have nepali language . I want to integrate woocommerce payment getaway because in my country not support pay pal

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Ajay, thanks for asking and interesting in our products. Yeah, the theme supports WooCommerce plugin but unfortunately it doesn’t use booking nor reservations functionality. Moreover, even the theme is extendable with AIT Languages plugin, it doesn’t support Nepali language. If you are intended to offer/sell user’s packages it is not possible to link them with woocommerce payments.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  14. Nuno

    Hi I’ve installed the free version and I kindly ask you the following:

    1. The multi-lingual feature are only available for non free versions?

    2. I’ve created a google api but as I’m not an expert I cannot understand if I’ve done correctly. Now I get the following message on the first page: Please check Google API key settings. How can I fixed this error?

    Thanks and regards

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Nuno,
      thanks for asking.,
      1. Multilingual functionality is available after installation the plugin AIT Languages. https://www.ait-themes.club/multilingual-support/
      Regarding free then full theme version:
      Free version of the theme doesn’t use AIT Toolkit plugin as well as AIT Shortcodes and can be used for non commercial purpose for unlimited time:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-shortcodes/
      (which means: no pre-made custom post types, no Elements to show them in Page Builder, search form without some functionality, no sidebars etc). All you can do with free theme version is setting of colors and some basic functionality, in fact theme is suitable for personal use only (not ready for commercial purpose, no technical support).
      Therefore, feel free to have a try our framework – administration of the theme -> i hope you’ll find the following article as useful. https://www.ait-themes.club/how-do-the-best-free-wordpress-themes-work/

      If you are interesting in the differences between the directories themes, please have a look at the article:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/

      2. I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase
      where you can search for the solution by filtering the keywords of the issue you are intended to resolve, for example Google API.

      Hope it will help.
      Best regards!

      Zlatko

  15. Soenita

    Hi,
    I am in the process of purchasing full membership. However, I’d like to know till what extent I will be receiving technical support?

    i.e. Will someone help me install it? Or are there step by step instructions on how to install & edit each theme?

    Please advise.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Soenita,
      thanks for interesting in Full membership package. It comes with an access to product updates and support forum valid for a 1 year. After this period you are free to decide to renew or prolong the subscription for the same price.
      We offer also some additional services available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ , anyhow, the documentation, knowledge base and video tutorials are available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/
      After purchase feel free to post any technical questions directly in our dedicated support ticket system. You should login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Soenita,
      thanks for asking and interesting in Business Finder+ theme. It’s a template designed to create listing directory portal.
      Please check out the following instructions and articles as you might find them useful:
      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      Once users are registered you give them na access to create and manage Items custom post type: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/items/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      If you are interesting to learn a little bit more about how to run directory business, please have a look at the following articles: https://www.ait-themes.club/category/directory-features/
      and
      https://www.ait-themes.club/how-to-use-packages-to-earn-you-from-directory-listings/
      Last but not least – Claim listing plugin was designed to give users ability take control over their listing: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/claim-listing/
      Hope it will help.
      Kind!
      Zlatko

  16. kalogeropoulos

    I want to buy this theme and I want to know

    1) In advertisings customer is possible to have panel who can put alone the banner or the text or the link and preview that before publication? Also, the duration of the ad. Can we use and the header photos slider in home page and in other pages for advertisting? And off course το to have control over from admin before public.
    It is possible or we need extra plugin ( do you have any compatibility suggestion?)
    2) Business finder can support Real agency (buy, shell or rent) or need extra plugin?
    3) all the extra plugins cost 99$

    I wait your answer
    Tnx for your time

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for interesting in Business Finder+ theme:
      1) yeah, the theme comes with built-in Advertisements Element and custom post type:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/advertisements-element/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/advertisements-post-type/
      The duration of the ad can be manageable by creating user’s packages:
      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      Once users are registered you give them na access to create and manage Items custom post type: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/items/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager
      You can set different types of header per each kind of the page. You can have control before public, please see the settings of the packages. All needed plugins are available with Full Membership package.
      2) We are sorry, we are just planing the new wordpress theme based on Business Finder+ that should be supporting Real Estate functionality available during this year.
      3) yea, Full Membership package that comes for a special price $99,- excl. VAT if applicable includes all of our plugins, themes and assets.
      Hope it will help.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thank you for interesting in one of our products. A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best,
      Zlatko

  17. matej

    nice video. I have a question…it’s possible to do this site for more language vievs? i mean filling up add by klients can be shown in more languages? for example En, D, F, S, Ru ….?thx for answer.

  18. Kelsey

    Hi there!

    I have a few questions regarding your themes.

    1. Do you have a plugin to upload a CSV file that contains information that is then implemented on the site as listings in a directory for any or all of your directory websites? If so, which ones?

    2. For your themes that allow people to become a member and login (all of your themes have that feature, correct?), is there a way that only they signed in members can see certain pages, but not have the page be searchable or seen by non-members or bots?

    Thanks!

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thank you for interesting in our products. Yes, you can, no problem. Please kindly also note that:
      Free version of the theme doesn’t use AIT Toolkit plugin as well as AIT Shortcodes and can be used for non commercial purpose for unlimited time:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-shortcodes/
      (which means: no pre-made custom post types, no Elements to show them in Page Builder, search form without some functionality, no sidebars etc). All you can do with free theme version is setting of colors and some basic functionality, in fact theme is suitable for personal use only (not ready for commercial purpose, no technical support).
      Therefore, feel free to have a try our framework – administration of the theme -> i hope you’ll find the following article as useful. https://www.ait-themes.club/how-do-the-best-free-wordpress-themes-work/

      If you are interesting in the differences between the directories themes, please have a look at the article:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/
      Thanks for your understanding.
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Nelly,
      thanks for interesting in our products. Based on the significant improvement of our templates (for detailed info please visit: https://www.ait-themes.club/new-update-brings-significant-speed-increase-for-the-directory-themes/ ) i would advice you to consider each of our themes from the design point of view as well as the functionality. As all of our directory themes are made with responsive design i’d like to ask you to check out the comparison table as you might find it helpful: https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/
      Many useful information can be found also in the following article: https://www.ait-themes.club/step-by-step-tutorial-for-directory-listings-website/
      Hope it will help you.
      Best!
      Zlatko

  19. Harshul Arora

    Hi,

    I want to purchase the full membership plan,

    What i want to know is whether i can run Adsense on your themes?

    I want to run Adsense on the Business Finder theme in particular.

  20. Theva Rajah

    hi, i would like to purchase business finder theme,
    before that, can i know ?
    is they any plugin to input Social Networking Website like Facebook, so people can share images and link. to make all members to view.
    thank you

  21. Theva

    hi
    is they any social networking theme like facebook which i can add on business finder theme
    or is the any plugin which all the profile users can post their picture on wall, inside business finder theme.
    i need both, classified listing + social networking
    please send me the feed back,
    thank you

    1. Zlatko

      Hi again,
      thanks for additional questions. We are sorry, classified listing is not available by default. Theme doesn’t use market place functionality.
      Best!
      Zlatko

  22. Lucian

    Hello! I would like to make my site, using business finder theme like this: a sort of microjobs site, with 2 major types of services – online (like fiverr, with small jobs, payable within the site) and offline, where professionals can post all kind of jobs, but unpayable through the site – like furniture repairs, auto repairs, etc., where people will have to actually meet to have a deal). For offline jobs, anyone who could earn some money from their hobbies could register on the site, choose the paid or unpaid package and post their businesses. Is this possible with the Business Finder theme as it is, with the proper settings, or do I have to make changes in the code, install gazillion of extra modules and so? Thank you very much in advance!
    Lucian Cebuc

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Lucian,
      thanks a lot for interesting in Business Finder+ theme.
      We are sorry, we have no plugin that would offer an option to sell posted services, jobs etc – no market place functionality. Perhaps you should consider theme modification and using wcvendors.com plugin.
      Regarding user’s packages you have the following options:
      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      Once users are registered you give them na access to create and manage Items custom post type: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/items/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      If you are interesting to learn a little bit more about how to run directory business, please have a look at the following articles: https://www.ait-themes.club/category/directory-features/
      and
      https://www.ait-themes.club/how-to-use-packages-to-earn-you-from-directory-listings/
      Last but not least – Claim listing plugin was designed to give users ability take control over their listing: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/claim-listing/
      Many useful information can be found also in the following article: https://www.ait-themes.club/step-by-step-tutorial-for-directory-listings-website/
      Hope it will help.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  23. Kim

    Hey There, I need a Theme which is completely in Germen, every single button and introduction need to be in german. does ur Theme fit for my needs?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see our privacy policy

Other WordPress Themes from Our Portfolio

Pre-sale Questions