Sweet like candy. Smooth like cream. With elegance and grace you will fly above all “ordinary” directory portals. Big Thanks goes to more than 5000 of our customers who’s inspired us to create this dream theme. By listening to your wishes and suggestions we were able to rebuild our initial Business Finder idea into something big.

Directory WordPress Theme Directory Product
v2.8
CreatedJune 2, 2016
Last UpdateJune 22, 2017
Development1028 hours
WordPress 4.7.x
WooCommerce 2.5.x
Translated Languages 26
Compatible Browsers IE9+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari
Layout Responsive
Number of Sidebars 2
v2.8 June 22, 2017
- Fix: Taxonomy list - navigation arrow
v2.7 April 27, 2017
- Update: WooCommerce 3 compatibility
- Fix: PHP notice if special offer price not set
v2.6 April 13, 2017
- Update: Demo images are now downloaded via HTTPS
- Fix: Minor bugs in JS in Advertisements element
- Fix: Do not send full server directory paths to JS object in elements
- Update: Basic compatibility with WooCommerce 3.0 (resolved deprecated notices)
- Fix: Preview of Text element in Page Builder for other languages
- Fix: Missing names for sidebars in some languages caused widget administration to be unusable
v2.5 April 7, 2017
- Update: Year range from 1900-3000 for datepicker in Theme Options / Page Builder
- Fix: Proccess shortcodes in promotion element's text area
- Fix: Show Page Builder button on Admin Bar only when user has permission to access Page Builder
- Fix: Enabled fuzzy search in jquery.chosen.js selectboxes in Page Builder - able to find nested items now
- Fix: Shortcodes Generator modal window failed to load in Page Builder for Text Elements
- Fix: Use HTTPS protocol for external services - Twitter, Mixcloud
v2.4 March 10, 2017
- Fix: Custom Class didn't work in Search Form element
- Fix: Broken layout in Search Form element when some inputs were disabled
- Fix: Missing borders in Items element box layout when custom color is set
- Fix: Custom "Featured Items Color" was ignored in box layout of Items element
- Fix: Link styles were broken in Custom Menu widget when wrapped in custom class
v2.3 March 2, 2017
- Update: Crop image width for items element list layout
- Add: Lost pasword link to login widget
v2.2 February 16, 2017
- Fix: Horizontal tabs responsive script
- Fix: Item imported via CSV Importer could not be searched by GPS
- Update: Bundled AIT Updater v5.0
v2.1 February 2, 2017
- Fix: Wrong position on map if event pro shares item's location
- Fix: Infobox broken layout in Get Directions map on item detail
v2.0 January 27, 2017
- Update: Support for free basic packages
- Update: Speed optimization for projects with large number of items
- Update: Header Map loads items asynchronously (prevents server failures and heavy loads)
- Update: php7 optimization
- Update: Improved mobile responsive version for better user experience
v1.23 January 20, 2017
- Tweak: Size of cropped thumbnails on archive pages to be less zoomed
- Improvement: Usability of Page Builder on smaller resolutions
- New: Collapsible Available Elements to gain more screen estate while scrolled
- Update: Bundled plugin AIT SysInfo 2.0.0 (has requirements and troubleshooting)
v1.22 January 12, 2017
- Fix: Radius slider didn't work in Search Element
- Fix: Margins in Search Form element when geolocation is disabled
- Fix: W3C validation error in Search Form element
- New: Replaced old grey demo images in Demo Content with new color/blured images
- Fix: Password protected pages works correctly with Page Builder
- Fix: Position of Columns Element On-off switch
- Fix: Max 4 rows in Element Content previews in the Page Builder
- Improvement: Allows users to register with Cyrillic usernames
- Fix: Problem with malfunctioned permalinks after importing Demo Content 
v1.21 December 8, 2016
- Fix: Upcoming Advanced Search plugin styles interferee with original Search Form location input
- Fix: Php warning when Event's Pro Fee price was empty
v1.20 December 1, 2016
- New: Content preview of Elements in Page Builder. You can have brief look what will Element look like on frontend when you are working in Page Builder.
- Update: Removed deprecated meta value target-densityDpi
- Fix: Events pro element layout when excerpt was too short
v1.19 November 21, 2016
- Added: Locale based number formatting for price in WpLatte currency macro
- Fix: Carousel initialization conditions
- Fix: Multiple submenus within same level were not reachable
- Added: Notice when only registered users can add review
- Added: Compatibility with upcoming Ait Advanced Search plugin
v1.18 November 10, 2016
- New: Option for enabling 'Anonymize IP address' feature in Google Analytics
- Fix: TinyMCE editor fullscreen in Page Builder
- Fix: Problem with searching in other languages than default
- Improvement: Sort Font Awesome icons alphabetically
- Update: Drag&drop ordering pages and custom post types is removed, it caused some serius problems. Can be enabled back with 'Simple Page Ordering' plugin
- Fix: Header Map was centered to position 1:1 on Event Pro detail page
- Tweak: Advanced Filters icons select is now sorted alphabetically
v1.17 October 31, 2016
- Update: Compatibility with AIT permissions manager plugin
v1.16 October 10, 2016
- New: Redesigned Page Builder, Theme Options and other admin pages related to AIT theme features
- Fix: Sticky menu items were hidden in burger menu even if they had enough place to be still visible
v1.15 September 22, 2016
- Fix: Page share on event archive page
v1.14 September 16, 2016
- Added: Custom message in Google Map element if there is a problem with API key
- Fix: sub, sup style was missing
- Fix: Stripe payment process possible security issue 
v1.13 September 8, 2016
- Update: Bundled plugins updated
v1.12 August 30, 2016
- New: Compatibility with new membership system
- Fix: User panel buttons were not responding on touch events
v1.11 August 25, 2016
- Fix: Cases when Ait Toolkit plugin isn't active
v1.10 August 19, 2016
- Fix: Admin google map streetview initialization
- Fix: If "Date To" wasn't specified theme displayed current date
v1.9 August 11, 2016
- Update: Updated mobile.js library
- Fix: Export function fatal error when revolution slider directory doesn't exists
- Added: More colorpickers for Header Menu in Theme Options
v1.8 August 4, 2016
- Added: Compatibility for Special Offers filters on archive page
- New: Theme now displays also Events Pro which have already started and are still running (requires most recent version of Events Pro plugin)
v1.7 July 28, 2016
- Fix: Fixed comment pagination links
- Fix: Fixed header resources link when translation exists
- Fix: Megamenu with Icon Image
v1.6 July 22, 2016
- Update: Updated Google Fonts list
- Fix: Potencial fatal error with AIT Get Directions & AIT Item Extension after their deactivation
v1.5 July 14, 2016
- New: Events Pro Element now displays also recurring events
- Update: Updated TGM Plugin Activation library to v2.6.1
- Fix: When there are multiple version of same language like en_US, en_GB, en_CA, item search wasn't working
- Fix: Captcha in Contact Form element now works with cache plugins like WP Super Cache
- Update: Requirements checker now checks for max_input_vars param, it is recommended to set this PHP param to value at least 3000
v1.4 June 29, 2016
- New: In Theme Option you can insert Google Maps API key (requirement for all Google Maps since 22.06.2016)
- New: Added Greek, Canadian English, Turkish and Ukrainian languages to Google Maps Element
v1.3 June 23, 2016
- Fix: Woocommerce my-account pages
v1.2 June 16, 2016
- Update: Updated ajax return messages for contact form element
- Update: Separated styles for Special Offers plugin
v1.1 June 9, 2016
- Update: Regenerated POT file for translations containing the newest text strings
- Fix: PHP error - Undefined var $parentTheme in AitUpgrader
- Improvement: Google Maps are loaded in the WP admin and on the frontend according to selected language
- Fix: Need for "double" save of Theme Options to invoke color/design changes is gone
- Update: Response notification when required fields for wp-mail are missing
v1.0 June 2, 2016
- Theme Released

Built in Multilingual Support

Business Finder+ is multilingual ready theme with front end and back end fully translated to 26 languages. This means that we’ve done all the hard work for you. Just choose the language and start typing in your content.

Loading…

Responsive Design

Business Finder+ has been tested on a wide range of most common devices from the newest ones on the market to older ones that many of our customers are still using. Your website will automatically adapt to a screen size and therefore it will always look great.

Works on all devices

Responsive Design

Elements Which Make The Directory Site

As simple as ABC and 123. Work with the elements in our Page Builder is easy and fast, you can just drag & drop where you want them to be. Create your custom types and reuse them where ever you want. You can even pre-define settings in Default layout section.

Header

Header is one of the essentials that will ensure user friendly layout of your website. Quick access to functionalities like adding new items for admin, login for registered users or count of all listed items are only few ideas how to fill it out in the most useful way.

Map

Business Finder+ offers all of the options of map display there are. Classic map with pins for all listed items, street view, business view, 3D view, it has Geo Location with Km and Miles support and the best of all is that you can choose colorized map to go nicely with the rest of your site’s design.

Search

Search has been taken to the whole new level with great interactive sentence-like form. You can choose what best suits your site, go for modern featured search or classic conservative search box.

Taxonomy List

This is a really great element that will help your site stay organized. You can display location and category listing on any page separately or both together on one page. Add icons and descriptions for all your categories and locations to attract more customers.

Special Offer

Special offer is an optional addition to Business Finder+ Theme available at extra cost. This plugin will allow you to add special offers and set exact dates of validity for those offers. Special offers will be displayed at particular item’s preview page (e.g. store or coffee place) or you can get a list of all currently valid special offers on one page.

Featured Items

Show items or categories as featured to provide advanced promotion for your client’s businesses. Small fee collected for all featured items will help you boost your own “directory” business.

Items Element

Items are all the units included in your big directory list. Look at them like if they were building blocks. You can sort or filter them and present them in many different ways. Put them into a list, grid or carousel. It’s up to you.

Items Info

Items Info counts items, categories and locations can help you create a picture about your database. Tells you and your visitors how big, wide and deep it is.

Item Reviews

Item Reviews is another optional addition to Business Finder+ Theme available at extra cost. This is a review and rating plugin that will help you collect valuable feedback on all your listed items.

Footer Widgets

Easily customizable footer area will nicely complement your site and boost the good impression. This is a place for copyright message and all additional information your visitors want to read.

Search & Results

You can search by keyword, category and location. Additionally you can turn on geolocation and the radius of searching around your position. We support 2 units, kilometers and miles. There are 4 types of search bar, classic, one with the fields formed as a sentence and two search bars in boxes. Result shows the matching items in the list with filtering options.

You can filter the list of items by count, date and acsending or descending order.

Categories & Locations

Items are categorized into categories and locations. You can have as many categories as you wish as well as their subcategories. You can set them any icon, map icon and description. Locations work the same way. In admininstration you can set a count of columns. Category detail can have 3 types of header: map, image or none.

ico_bf-apple ico_bf-icecream ico_bear ico_coffee ico_bf-dessert ico_bf-leaf ico_tree2 ico_bf-pizza ico_sushi ico_bf-pasta ico_bf-wine ico_bf-donouts

Items Element & Detail

With this element you can show items on any page. They can be showed as a list or grid and in carousel. You can show all of the items or certain category. In item’s settings you are able to set title, description, categories, address, contact info, opening hours and custom list of features. In the next version there will be more of custom content.

Theme Full Of Features

You can see a few of main features described below.

Already Included in Theme

Right out of the box

  • Accounts

    Admin will have more settings to control the user. For example settings for the limit of items which user can add, price and expiration, ability to renew expired subscription, turn on/off approval process, ability to set featured items.

  • Google Rich Snippets

    Snippets are the few lines of text that appear under every search result which are designed to give users a sense for what’s on the page and why it’s relevant to their query.

  • Items Widget

    Show directory Items in sidebar via Widget.

Extendable by Plugins

Available for purchase

  • Reviews

    Ability for the users to rate and review listed content. Star rating will be included in the items. Each category will have own rating criteria.

  • Easy Admin

    Plugin provides easier administration for the user. The way to add items and management of their accounts.

  • Import & Export Plugin

    Ability to import and export the content of the site with ease.

  • Payment Gateways

    As an admin you are able to set multiple prices for account registration. This plugin will manage to accept payment through integrated gateways so you don't have to deal with it on your own.

  • Migration from Directory and Business Finder

    Migration plugin for our previous and the most successful directory themes.

  • Get Directions

    This plugin will add the ability to search more intelligent, where you can set A and B locations and the map will show you desired content with navigation info.

  • Claiming Listing

    If the admin lists business which he doesn't own, the owner can contact him and take control of administration of his presentation on the site.

  • Events Pro

    Let your users create their own events and link it to the profile of their event venue or other business. Events Pro plugin enriches event pages with key information about date, time, place and price of an event. Users can make events recurring and visitors can share with ease.

Extendable by Plugins

Who made it happen?

This item was created, developed and prepared for you by the following team of great designers and developers:

Peter

Peter

Position: Designer & Front-end Developer
Peter

Peter

Position: Webdeveloper
Maco

Maco

Position: Designer & Front-end Developer
DDJ

DDJ

Position: Founder & Senior Designer

And Many More Amazing Features

Each theme includes specially developed features and elements for it's specific segment. Apart from that you will get all amazing standard and business features you can use anywhere on your website. Have a look below for more details.

Unique Business Elements

The following Business Elements are available for you all the time. You can purchase Single theme or Membership. These universal elements and features are very useful for personal and company websites.

icon

Counters

icon

Events

icon

Countdown

icon

FAQs

icon

Job Offers

icon

Members

icon

Opening Hours

icon

Partners

icon

Price Tables

icon

Services

icon

Testimonials

icon

Text

icon

Advertising Spaces

icon

Columns

icon

Comments

icon

Easy Slider

icon

Contact Form

icon

Facebook

icon

Google Maps

icon

Page Title

icon

Posts

icon

Mixcloud

icon

Portfolio

icon

Revolution Slider

icon

Rule

icon

Sitemap

icon

SoundCloud

icon

Toggles

icon

Twitter

icon

Video

icon

Items

icon

Items Info

icon

Taxonomy List

icon

Widget Area

All themes are Responsive and work perfectly on mobile devices. All our themes come with built in multilingual support. Admin panel & Page Builder is fully translated to many languages. All themes also support WooCommerce plugin.

More details read more about theme features

Trusted by amazing people

We build WordPress themes since 2008. See what are our clients say about our themes and after purchase support.

Loading…

Do you have a pre-sale question or suggestion?

Feel free to write us your comment.

Comments (206)

  1. Renato Goldoni

    Issues found:

    1 – User have access to the basic wp admin and there is no option to “upgrade” plan to a paid one.

    Stripe says:
    This would be a theme/system issue, as customers aren’t being created in your Stripe account, but on your site
    https://dashboard.stripe.com/customers

    2 – User is not send to our “thank you” page or to our “cancellation” page after payment.

    Test in our website: canadianblockparty.ca – After you register you go back to homepage.

    3 – ATI Stripe plugin – System does not send enay e-mail with receipts for the user, after talk to stripe.com team they realize:

    Daniel G. from stripe wrote:

    “Tell ATI Developer plugin that the customer’s email address isn’t populating in the right fields it’s going into https://stripe.com/d…/api#create_charge-source-name field instead of https://stripe.com/docs/api#create_charge-receipt_email field”

    1. Zlatko

      Hello again,

      thanks for additional questions:

      1) users have such an option, please have a look at: https://snag.gy/zhQsDr.jpg

      regarding the rest of points, please check my answer at: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/stripe-payments/comment-page-1/#comment-10582

      Should you have further theme or plugin-regarding questions please have a look at our documentation or knowledge base:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base
      or post technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few hours).

      Best regards,
      Zlatko

  2. Anthony Bucci

    Hi, I have some questions about this theme? Please help. Thank you!

    1) Once logged in can a user sell products via woo-commerce as well as list businesses such a restaurants and other businesses?
    2) Does this theme conform to WordPress code standards? I ask because I had purchased a directory theme that did not and some of my plugins do not work with it.
    3) Can you list real estate with this theme?
    4) Can you list events with this theme?
    5) Can users submit listings on the front end?
    6) Can you show an agent with their listings under their profile?

    Thank you for your help.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Anthony,
      thanks for interesting in Business Finder+:
      1) we are sorry, there is no such a market place functionality available by default but you can set ability to users manage woocommerce products by using https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      2) yes, our themes are sold also via themeforest so they are double checked by their team. Anyhow, it doesn’t matter that theme have to be compatible with an kind of 3rd party plugins.
      3) sorry, no one of our directory themes uses real estate functionality: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/directory-themes/
      4) no, although the theme is compatible with Events PRO plugin, it doesn’t use search element for searching by events. There is only the option search by items custom post types. Search by events possible by using Event Guide directory theme.
      5) We are sorry, users are not allowed insert the content via front end. Instead of this we offer Easy Admin plugin that helps to work easy with wordpress administration (even for non-wordpress users).
      6) Example pages user’s admin you can find in this presentation: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/easy-admin/
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

  3. Jerome

    Hi, I’d need that kind of theme for a customer.
    He has a list of 36000 businesses to upload – is there an import tool ? is it possible to choose to import the lines in a “standby” state and activate them aftewards manually one by one ?
    Thx.

      1. Jerome

        Hi Zlatko,
        Thanks very much for answering so quick.
        What would be the risk with 36K items ?
        The whole thing would become very slow ? worse ?
        Thanks again
        — Jerome.

        1. Zlatko

          Hello Jerom,
          thanks for your reply.
          Yeah, the only risk could be the theme works a little bit slowly. Anyhow, should you have ready to export the CSV file, feel free to have a try (get Full membership) and use theme + CSV plugin . We offer 10 days money back guarantee.
          Have a great day!
          Zlatko

  4. Jerome

    Hi, is it possible for a visitor to ask to a business a quotation for their work. For example, if I build a directory for plumbers, have a form in each detazil page that allows to ask for a quotation, or also a general form that allows to ask for a quotation for a zone and an activity ?
    Thx.

    1. Zlatko

      Hi again,
      yes, it is possible in the following way (by using Permission manager plugin):
      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      you can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/easy-admin/
      Thanks to Easy Admin you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordrpess users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also:https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      And finally, to allow your users to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/ – here in your case you should set ability to users manage “page builder” where they can have an access to contact form on order to create their own layout or input their own data
      https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/contact-form-element/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base/how-to-create-contact-form/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base/edit-email-message-sent-via-contact-owner-form-from-item-detail-pages/
      Please kindly also note that they have also an access to whole page builder which means they are able to change/manage page layout etc …
      Hope this will help.
      Best regards,
      Zlatko

  5. Roy

    I have a database of 28.6 million business I would like to do a city guild or business finder site will your theme work for site for the whole USA? Dose it it need to be multiple site for sub domain site?

  6. Aki

    Ahoi Zlatko,
    Im using Bf+ and just installed the new update which is saying in changlog: “- Update: Crop image width for items element list layout” but I can’t see any different in listing pictures most of them still showing nearly nothing because of cropping . what changes should I see?
    thx

    1. Zlatko

      Hallo Aki,
      should you be interesting to test the change from the latest update, you should delete cache and wp thumb cache in administration in order to get new generated thumbnails.
      Ak chce otestovat zmenu tohto nasledujuceho updatu, ci mu to bude vyhovovat, nech si po update v admine premaze cache a wp thumb cache aby sa mu vygenerovali nove thumbnaily.
      The change was regarding the height of the cropped image which has resulted in the zoom of the image.
      Best regards,
      Zlatko

  7. Bill

    When should i expect the new edition of business finder+v2.3 which will solve the problems? I need to remind you that the problmem with the date in the greek translate(where shows a d instead of the number) its not only in that theme but also in the director theme.also i have to remind you that in the main page of business finder+ v2.3 shows wrong dates in the articles not only in the greek version but also in the default version.

    Also in the usiness finder i noticed that i can use 2 types for the events.the first is the normal that we use only dates and the other is the plugin of the event pro. I want both of them to work but in one domain that i have the business finder+v2.3 there is the event the old that is only for dates and in another domain that i also use the business finder,it doesn’t exist.from my search in none of the other themes exist the old event though it exists in the tools of the builder but its useless.its like not showing the ait event. Why is this happening?

    1. Zlatko

      Kalimera Bill,
      thanks a lot for your message. The translation into Greek languages is done manually by using online application which might resulted in some mistake. Could you please provides us detailed description how should be displayed the datum? As the system uses the same source of the data, therefore it’s enough to drop us just regarding one theme (for example Business Finder). Consequently we’ll manage the bug fixing…
      Secondly,
      i would like ask you to check the following article: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base/difference-between-events-pro-and-standard-event-post-type/ and if it doesn’t help you, please open a new ticket in our support forum https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ where our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few hours).
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Bill,
      thanks aa lot for getting back on this. Confirmed, we’ll have a look at in order to solve it asap (greek translation: https://snag.gy/nq9hYS.jpg ). Could you please post the screenshot of english version where did you find an incorrect datum too?
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

  8. Remo Millevolte

    I’m starting a new business on the web
    I would like to know if I can make available to customers (not used! Only see) these themes
    Then I want to buy them as soon as I have confirmation that the service is received.
    This is possible?
    The Italian language is available, or do I translate the menu etc.?
    Thank you

  9. Joerg

    Hi there,
    I am wondering if there is a german branch or any kind of support unit within Germany or if there is any support in german language ? In fact I am searching for somebody who can answer some specified questions. For instance how am I dealing with the facts and figures of my future customers in case of log in procedure?
    Thx in advance

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Joerg,
      thank you for interesting in one of our products. A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our knowledge base and documentation.
      Hope it will help.
      Best,
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      We are sorry, PayPal payment gateway is not more available. Instead of this we have Braintree payment gateway option.
      Any card information is processed by third parties, they are not stored on our server.

      The payment procedure:

      1 – Fill in the data -> in check out form you can insert your personal or company data as well as the data provided by payment card
      2 – After sent the form -> 3D secure check must be confirmed. You’ll receive verification code on your mobile. This method of verification is available as far as the service is provided by your bank (it’s supported by AitThemes). Consequently, as a new windows with logo of your bank appears, you should fill in verification code received via sms message you have received from your bank. After confirmation your payment is being processed.
      3 – After payment ->you are going to be logged into your account in our system automatically. You’ll receive 2 emails (“welcome” and “payment confirmation”)

      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

        1. Zlatko

          Hello,
          yes, you can buy any of our directory themes on themeforest, but we do not offer discounted price basis on products purchased on themeforest.
          On Themeforest Directory+ wordpress theme comes as a single product, it doesn’t includes extension plugins:
          https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/directory-plugins/ and/or https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/
          Theme comes with access to support form valid for a 6 months, access to lifetime theme updates till the theme is available on Themeforest marketplace. Product comes with regular license -> on other words, one purchase allows you to use theme for within 1 installation only.

          Instead of this, Full membership (99,-USD excl. VAT) includes all themes, all plugins, all graphics that you‘ll find on our /developer’s/ website on http://www.aitthemes.club. The all benefits you’ll get after purchase Full package you’ll find at: https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-membership/
          All of our products available on http://www.aitthemes.club comes with access to support forum and access to updates valid for a 1 year. After this period you are allowed to continue using our products for unlimited time. You are free to decide to renew your membership at any time for the same price. Any of our products purchased via club comes with unlimited license usage – you can use the theme, the plugin and/or the icon for creating unlimited web projects, use them for as many domains as you like etc. No problem.

          Upgrade to Full membership from Single product is possible only in case the product was purchased via http://www.aitthemes.club

          Hope this will help.
          Best,
          Zlatko

  10. karim

    hello,
    i’m trying to add portrait (testimonial) but i can’t find how to publish the post,
    is there a shortcode? other way to publish?
    Thanks!

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      please have a look at the Testimonials element where you can set the box and list layout, row, columns etc: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/testimonials-element/
      How to work with elements: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/elements/
      Should you have the more theme-regarding issues I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation
      https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base
      Or you can post technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours).
      Best,
      Zlatko

  11. Bilal

    after submitting card detail showing that terror,
    Server Error
    We’re sorry! The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Please try again later.
    error 500

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for interesting in our products.
      The payment procedure should be as following:

      1 – Fill in the data -> in check out form you can insert your personal or company data as well as the data provided by payment card
      2 – After sent the form -> 3D secure check must be confirmed. You’ll receive verification code on your mobile. This method of verification is available as far as the service is provided by your bank (it’s supported by AitThemes). Consequently, as a new windows with logo of your bank appears, you should fill in verification code received via sms message you have received from your bank. After confirmation your payment is being processed.
      3 – After payment ->you are going to be logged into your account in our system automatically. You’ll receive 2 emails (“welcome” and “payment confirmation”)

      Should you encounter any issue, please have a look at the table of declined translations by BrainTree: http://goo.gl/TpuzX9 or contact us back.

      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards!
      Zlatko

    1. Emilia

      Hello

      today it was processed in our system. Refund request was sent to Braintree payment gateway and your money is under their refund process now and will be assign to your credit card or bank account.

      Kind regards
      Emilia

  12. Nitin

    This is my client id where from I have loged in. I need to download “CITY PRESENTATION” theme that my client purchased. How can I download that.

  13. Phil

    Hi. Can you have three different levels of business subscription, such as Bronze, Silver and Gold?

    In listings gold would appear above silver and silver above bronze etc

  14. ilze

    Hi there. Ive left numerous messages but no one is getting back to me, Im getting worried that after I buy the theme there will be no support.
    Im interested in the business finder + theme. One of my main concerns is the paypal and currency aspect.
    Im based in south africa.
    Q1 – Paypal does not support ZAR, how will this work?
    Q2 – If this is an international site, can I enter the values in ZAR and can it then be automatically convert to different currencies when users sign in from another country? FB works like this for example, I view all my transactions automatically in ZAR. Is this possible with this theme?

  15. Mamadou Aliou BA

    Hello,

    I am having trouble to properly edit this theme. I am using a local server and anytime I tried to customize or event change the menu, I get this message: Fatal error: Call to a member function is_search() on a non-object in C:UsersUSERDownloadsInstantWP_4.5iwpserverhtdocswordpresswp-contentthemesbusinessfinder2ait-theme@frameworkframework.min.php on line 976. I check out the error but I don’t find anything wrong.

    I would like to know if this is related to an error with the theme and finally if it is psossible to develop the theme from the local server ?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for your message.
      Please, check your theme/plugin versions with the latest one: You can get an access to supported theme version by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

      If it doesn’t help, I’d like to kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base

      Should your issue still persists, Ait-Themes team is ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best,
      Zlatko

  16. Ruslan Kazbekov

    Hello.
    I choose a template for a city portal with a directory of companies. The catalog will also include bars, restaurants, cinemas and all entertainment venues. I reviewed all your directory themes and can not decide how to organize a portal.
    I would not want to make separate subdomains for Event guide and Food guide, because I need a single company database. Tell me, please, which of your directory themes gives the most opportunities for the coverage of business organizations, entertainment venues, cinemas, events, special offers. Is it possible to organize all this in one site with the purchase of premium plug-ins? Or is it better to make different subdomains for Business directory, Food guide and Event guide through the multisite?
    Also I do not quite understand the difference between Directory +, Business finder + and City Guide. Which of them is better suited for the organization of a city portal, gives more opportunities? Premium plug-ins seem to be like each? I understand that the difference is only in the design?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Ruslan,
      thanks for your message. As you have mentioned, the main difference between the themes is in design. Feel free to have a look at the comparison table that explains the difference in detail: https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/
      Secondly, it depends mostly on your requirements on website functionality, therefore please consider directory plugins as well: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/directory-plugins/
      Hope it will help.

      Best regards,
      Zlatko

  17. Clive

    Hi,

    I’m interested in using your themes for a large-scale directory/business review site project in the UK.

    I need to get a clearer understanding of the support you could offer the project i.e. in supporting our site once it is live.

    The review process is important to the project and will require some custom work.

    We are likely to need quite a few of the plugins too.

    Stability and customer experience are paramount to our project. How well tested are the plugins you promote?

    Are you able to provide more information on the potential total costs involved in using the plug ins?

    I’m happy to disclose more information on our plans privately if needs be.

    Thanks

    Clive

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Clive,
      thanks for interesting in directory products.
      We are sorry, we don’t offer an additional services except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ . In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, therefore please kindly have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/
      I can ensure you that all of our products are kept up-to-date. You can find out which plugins are compatible with the themes by using filtering on https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/directory-plugins/ and/or on https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/.
      The total price of all themes, plugins and graphics is $149 as a Full Membership package that comes with the following benefits: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/
      Hope it will help you.
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

  18. Patricia

    Hi,

    Bussines Finder theme is exactly like it’s shown on the demo or does it need any plugin to look or work like that?

  19. Charles Muriuki

    Hallo

    Just an inquiry, does the premium version of BusinessFinder+ come packed with all the named plugins associated with. If not kindly give me a list of all the plugins that come with the version

    Thanks in advance

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Charles,
      Business Finder+ theme comes as a single product that doesn’t includes the following extension plugins:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/directory-plugins/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/
      Once you are intended to get an access to all of mentioned above plugins, please consider Full Membership package that comes with the following benefits: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards,
      Zlatko

  20. Charles Muriuki

    What plugins are available with the premium version of the BusinessFinder+ Theme.

    Kindly give a list

    Thanks in advance

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Charles,
      Business Finder+ as a full version comes as a single theme with pre-made custom post types, elements, built-in page builder and theme options. The following plugins are included in Full Membership package:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/directory-plugins/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/
      Full Membership comes with the following benefits: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards,
      Zlatko

  21. Clive

    I need a little more information before purchasing your themes etc. I have used Paypal and will never use it again. Are your themes compatible with other payment gateways?

    Is your business finder+ theme compatible with other review plug ins such as WP Reviews Pro?

    I have other questions too. What is the best way of getting technical answers before using your services?

    Your themes and the support you offer look good but I need answers to these and a few other questions before subscribing.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Clive,

      all of our directory themes are compatible with the following payment plugins only:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/paypal-payments/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/stripe-payments/
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/paypal-subscriptions/
      Secondly, we are sorry, we are not able to ensure you about the compatibility between BF+ directory theme and WP Reviews PRO plugin as we do not perform the testing …
      Should you have further questions, feel free to contact us back by posting pre-sale questions even via private message if you are interesting.

      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

  22. annita

    I tried to use the free download version and it did not work. If I purchase the full version, what is the return policy? Is it user friendly? you can call me if you like:347-489-3789
    thank you

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Annita,
      thanks for interesting in Business Finder+ theme. We offer 10 days money back guarantee after purchase. Theme comes with built-in page builder, pre-made custom post types, elements, theme options, one-click theme installation and demo content, etc, thanks to which you can build website without coding knowledges. Please have a look at the short video tutorial how to work with the theme:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/using-page-builder-video-tutorial/
      Hope it will help.
      Best,
      Zlatko

  23. Xavier Dosil Samon

    Hello,

    I do not know if other user did this question, but I did not find out if BusinessFinder Theme has an option that any user can remove his account. Is this possible? is it our route map?

    Thanks!

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Xavier,

      thanks for contacting us. We are sorry, there is no such an option. It can be managed just by admin (remove in the administration -> Users)

      Kind regards,
      Zlatko

  24. ali

    hi
    Your theme supports RTL language?
    I installed the free version in RTL language, the screen turns white.
    I want to buy the full version For RTL, it works?

    thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Ali,
      thanks for interesting in our products. We are sorry, no one theme does support RTL design. We have no experiences.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best,
      Zlatko

  25. Nadia Kerr

    We are interested in your BusinessFinder+ theme, however need to clarify a few things before proceeding with a purchase.
    1. Does each user get to create and manage their own business page? Or is it all managed by 1 primary (ie: admin) user.
    2. We have downloaded and installed the trial version on our server, but most of the required plugins are missing and therefore its a bit of a useless trial. You can see our installation here: http://118.127.45.45/~nbndemo/ For example AIT Elements Toolkit is missing on the homepage and submit listing page.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Nadia,
      thanks for your questions:

      1- yeah, you can create users packages in order to give them ability to manage the content. Please have a look at the documentation that explains the options you have:
      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ and setting the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      or https://vimeo.com/205221716
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager/
      If you are interesting to learn a little bit more about how to run directory business, please have a look at the following articles: https://www.ait-themes.club/category/directory-features/
      Last but not least – Claim listing plugin was designed to give users ability take control over their listing: http://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/claim-listing/

      2- Free version of the theme doesn’t use AIT Toolkit plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/ /no pre-made custom post types, no Elements to show them in Page Builder/. All you can do with free theme version is setting of colors and some basic functionality, in fact theme is suitable for personal use only (not ready for commercial purpose, no technical support).
      Therefore, feel free to have a try our framework – administration of the theme -> i hope you’ll find the following article as useful. https://www.ait-themes.club/how-do-the-best-free-wordpress-themes-work/
      Should you be interesting to extend the common functionality of the theme, you can proceed it by purchasing AIT Toolkit plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/
      If you are interesting in the differences between the directories themes, please have a look at the article: https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/

      Thanks for your understanding.

      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Steve,
      yes, you can have Business Finder+ theme with basic directory functionality by purchasing a single theme product. Should you be interesting to get an access to compatible plugins, graphics you can upgrade your membership to a Full Package (membership) by paying the difference between the prices within 30 days from the purchase single product. https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards,
      Zlatko

  26. Patricia

    Hi, when you talk about 1 year of updates on the fill membership package, does it only means new functionalities, etc. or technical updates as well? I mean, after the first year, when wordpress has a new version, my website would start having problems or you would update the theme without having to pay the whole package again?

    1. Zlatko

      Hi Patricia,
      thanks for asking.
      The price of Full Membership (the renewal price as well) includes:
      – product updates – we continuously add new features/languages, keep themes/plugins compatible with WordPress and the other plugins that are implemented with our templates, security updates, fixing the bugs
      – semiautomated updates thanks to our AIT Updater plugin /free/: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin
      – access to premium customer support, where our Ait-Themes team is ready to help your with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      – unlimited license usage – for as many as you like domains or web projects
      – access to all new products /themes, plugins, graphics/ that we are going to add on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB during validity of your membership (in case when you decide for Full Membership)

      The price doesn’t include:
      – theme customization or modification (due to capacity reasons)
      – an additional services: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/

      Hope this will help.
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

  27. Flavio Massari

    hello, in Directory+, I like to know if there is some way to have in the header of the item an iframe content instead of Maps/images. Is this possible by basic theme, or if with some customization, or impossible? Thank you

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Flavio,
      thanks for asking. This functionality is available upon the theme customization. We are sorry, we don’t offer an additional service related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ . In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/
      Best,
      Zlatko

    1. Zlatko

      Zdravstvujte Jacob,
      yeah, you can have any of our Translated and multilingual themes with Russian localization by using AIT languages plugin that is not included in the single theme package. For detailed info please have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/multilingual-support/
      The documentation is available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#multilingual-options and https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/work-with-languages-options-video-tutorial/
      Best regards,
      Zlatko

  28. Luiz

    I just bought a theme in the packaging market:
    Business Finder: Directory Listing WordPress Theme
    The theme came in version 2.4, and on your site the version is 2.7.
    I can not update.

  29. ron

    Do you have integration for a plugin that will create automated “Website Screenshot Capture” for the website of the business?
    some of the business directories provide that to make it easier to have images in the business listing

    thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hi Amanda,
      thanks for asking and interesting in Business Finder+ theme:
      Free version of the theme doesn’t use AIT Toolkit plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/ /no pre-made custom post types, no Elements to show them in Page Builder, search form whitout some functionality, etc/. All you can do with free theme version is setting of colors and some basic functionality, in fact theme is suitable for personal use only (not ready for commercial purpose, no technical support).
      Therefore, feel free to have a try our framework – administration of the theme -> i hope you’ll find the following article as useful. https://www.ait-themes.club/how-do-the-best-free-wordpress-themes-work/
      Should you be interesting to extend the common functionality of the theme, you can proceed it by purchasing AIT Toolkit plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/
      If you are interesting in the differences between the directories themes, please have a look at the article: https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/
      Thanks for your understanding.
      Have a great day!
      Zlatko

  30. Migel Xhavara

    Hi all,
    I have usede directory plus theme before but it was an old version. I came accross to this website and needed to know more aboute the full membership. How does it work? For how many websites can I use it?
    Best regards Migel Xhavara

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Migel,
      Full membership comes with access to all of our themes, plugins and graphics, access to new updates and access ti support forum valid for a 1 year. You can use any of our products for unlimited times, for as many web projects as you need. For detailed info please have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/full-membership/
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other WordPress Themes from Our Portfolio

Pre-sale Questions