Do you have a pre-sale question or suggestion?

Feel free to write us your comment.

General

Can I purchase single product (theme or plugin)? How?

Yes, it is possible to buy single theme or plugin. Go to detailed product page on www.ait-themes.club website and you can decide whether you want to purchase single product or membership. All our themes have also free version available to download which can be used for non-commercial or testing purposes.

How can I contact you?

All pre-sale questions can be submitted via Pre-sale Questions contact form on our website. Alternatively, you can send us e-mail to: info@ait-themes.club. However, if you already own any of Ait products and you’re looking for advice, please login to your Ait account and submit a question to our support team.

Can I ask question about AIT product I own via Pre-sale Questions form?

No, you shouldn't fill out Pre-sale form to submit questions about products that you already own. These should be addressed to our support team, not pre-sale. Please note that support is only provided to our customers who have a valid (not expired) product licence or membership. If you’re looking for support regarding the product you’ve purchased, please login to your Ait account and submit a question to our support team. In case your access to support has expired, please renew your product or membership in order to get access to updates & support again.

I cannot find any after sale trouble shooting forum, what should I do?

Please, feel free to post technical questions directly to our dedicated support ticket system. Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/. Ait-Themes support team is ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.

How are pages created by your Page Builder optimized for Google and other search engines?

AitThemes use microdata that are easily read by Google and other search engines. Even elements and widgets created with Page builder are visible to Google. With optimized html and images (with alternative attributes) you have a great starting point for getting the best organic search results. The rest is up to you and your content.

Can I use my AitTheme for more than one website?

Yes, every product purchased from www.ait-themes.club website has unlimited usage licence. Therefore you can use it & reuse it for as many websites or online projects as you wish.

What is the difference between free and premium version of your theme?

Free version does not include all the features we offer and is intended for non-commercial use or testing purposes. Premium version, on the other side, is the full version of AitTheme with all its features. Please read more about our free themes here.

Memberships

There’s a special offer on full membership. What happens if I purchase it while my “old” membership is still active?

If you already have full membership (or one of its ancestors e.g. Directory membership, old Business membership), it’s validity will be prolonged by 12 months.

If you currently have any other membership (which does not include all AitThemes & features), you will have active both memberships at the same time. Full membership that you purchase at the special price will be active for 1 year from the day of purchase.

Please read further details in our blogpost Best price guarantee on your membership renewal.

I want to purchase Full Membership. What happens after the first year in terms of renewal cost?

In regards of renewal cost for your Full Membership, you will be charged the actual price of the membership at the time of purchase OR the initial price you’ve paid, whichever is LOWER. The rule is, you will never be charged more for the same membership package than the lowest price you’ve paid in the past. Please read more info: Best Price Guarantee on Your Membership Renewal.

How long is the full membership valid?

Validity of the full membership is 365 days from the day of purchase.

Is the full membership price a one-time fee?

Full membership price is a yearly fee. You will need to renew your membership on a yearly basis in order to keep your access to all AitThemes, plugins & updates.

Payments

I would like to buy one of your products. Can I pay using PayPal?

All payments for our products and services are being realized through Braintree payments only. This is a secure SSL encrypted payment system. You can choose to pay by credit or debit card. All payment information are processed and stored exclusively by Braintree payments. Paying by PayPal is not possible.

I’m trying to pay for the product but “Do Not Honor” (or some other) error message is poping up.

“Do Not Honor” decline message means that your bank is not willing to accept & process the transaction. Please contact your bank for more details. You can review the full list of decline codes here.

Free Themes

Is Ait Languages plugin included in Free Themes?

No, a free version of our themes do not include this plugin. Ait Languages plugin will become available to you after purchasing the full membership. This plugin will give you an option to make your website multilingual, the WP theme and your WP admin will be translated to 26 languages.

I’ve downloaded the free version of your theme and some of the features do not work. E.g. How do I add new item?

Free versions of AitThemes do not include all the features. For example Ait Toolkit or Ait Languages Plugin and many other things aren’t included. However you can create fully functional personal website for non-commercial use with our free theme. Or you can use it for testing purposes before purchasing the full membership. Read more about how do free AitThemes work.

Technical Details

Are AitThemes compatible with budyPress or bbPress plugin?

We are sorry, we do not perform testing on compatibility between our products and the 3rd party plugins except the following ones: WooCommerce, EasyReservations, Revolutions slider, SEO Yoast. However, we have good experience with some other plugins such as MailChimp plugin, EssentialGrid or WP Super Cache.

Do AitThemes have RTL (right-to-left) Language Support?

No, unfortunately our themes do not have RTL support. We are not planning on adding RTL support in near future either.

Is there a demo content in AitThemes?

Yes, AitThemes include demo content. It’s up to you if you want to import it to your website or not. You can also export and import your own prepared content if you like. Watch our video tutorial on Importing demo content.

ThemeForest customers

I bought AIT product on ThemeForest. How do I get access to support?

Please register here in order to get access to support.

I bought your product on ThemeForest. Do you offer any discount for your TF customers?

Currently there is no discount or special offer available for TF customers. If you’d like to update to higher service, e.g. Full Membership, you can purchase it on www.ait-themes.club website and subsequently apply for refund from Envato. Please, apply for refund through your Envato account directly, it is not possible to get a refund through www.ait-themes.club website.

I bought AitTheme on ThemeForest more than year ago and it looks like I have no longer access to the updates or to your system where the theme is located. What can I do?

Your access to updates and to our system has expired. If you wish to update your theme you need to purchase the full membership from our club. It includes one year updates and support, unlimited usage licence and access to all our themes, plugins and graphics.

Comments (8089)

  1. paul

    Today i got a invoice from aitthemes, last year we bought a year long subscripcion for a few website we were creating with your themes.
    But now a days we work more on prestashop than wordpress, therefore we disabled automatic renewal.

    But it seems something went wrong back then and it didnt get canceled and we got charged for a other year. I would like to know if there is a way for a refund seeing that we wont use aitthemes services for now.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Paul,

      thanks for your message. Could you please provide us of your user name registered in our system as it allow us to trace up your account in order to have a look closer at your issue.

      Thanks for understanding.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  2. miriam

    hello
    I want to buy a multilingual theme, I like the City Guide for example. But I need it to be able to display the Basque language and the basque flag.
    I understand your themes are not ready for basque language, so how can I make it work for basque language and flag?
    thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Miriam,

      thanks for asking. There are two options:

      – https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base/how-do-i-add-new-language-which-is-not-included-in-ait-languages-plugin/
      – or directly via Crowdin application.

      Do you plan to create the more projects or re-use our products for the more products?
      Would you be interesting to get free lifetime access to all of our products on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB?

      We have an offer for you. Please contact us back you are interesting in detailed info.

      Thanks for understanding.

      Best regards!
      AIT team

  3. Evgeny

    Can you please tell, what are the principal differences between Directory+, Business Finder+ and CityGuide themes? I need some of them for one of my project, but they seem practically the same. I just don’t want to start building on one of them just to find out later that the other theme has some cool functionality and need to restart.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Evgeny,

      thanks a lot for interesting in our directory products.
      The main difference except the design is that Business Finder+ theme can have side search form in the header. City Guide theme administration offers in the page builder the following layout options for Header:
      – revolution slider
      – google maps
      – image
      – none
      while Business Finder+ and Directory+ themes offer the same options plus “video”.
      And yet, standard features used in themes can be extended by using any of the following plugins: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/#businessfinder#city-guide#directory
      Further detailed info regarding differences between our directory themes you can find in the comparison table in the following post: https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/

      Hope it will help you!

      Kindest regards!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Robin,

      thank you for contacting us back. After checking your account we have found out the following status of the payment operation:

      2019-03-28 03:00:12 / Braintree / hs33904k / processor declined

      A processor decline indicates that the customer’s bank has refused the transaction request. Sometimes you can tell why it was declined by reading the response code, but only the customer’s bank can confirm the specific reason.

      The most common reasons for declines are:

      > Incorrect credit card number or expiration date
      > Insufficient funds
      > The bank declined based on location
      > The bank’s fraud rules blocked the transaction

      Hope it will help you.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  4. Walt

    During my last scan by Quettera I found 2 infected files after installation. Can you guys review it and let me know if that code is yours?
    thanks,

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Walt,

      thanks for contacting us back.
      Please, check your theme/plugin versions with the latest ones if you can: You should be able to get an access to the latest supported theme/plugin version by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

      Should your issue still persists, please provide our Ait-Themes team with AIT SysInfo report: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/. Our technicians are ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.

      Thanks for understanding.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Valter,

      thanks for your message. How we could help you? The more information about the setting and using theme you’ll find in the documentation page: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/

      Should you have some questions, please contact us back.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  5. tipud

    I have paid for the year membership in 2018
    I have not used the templates much.
    Now i want to use directory theme for a project.
    Do i still have to pay full price $149 for Lifetime Membership ?

    1. Zlatko

      Hey there,

      thanks a lot for contacting us back. Your account is inactive from 2018-08-02 when has ended your yearly subscription with access to all of our products – Full Membership package. Based on this you can renew it for the same price or once you are intended to get unlimited access to each theme and plugin updates you should consider Lifetime Membership package for a $149,- excl. VAT if applicable. We are sorry, it is not possible to upgrade from Full Membership to Lifetime even in case if there is still any of packages active.

      Thank you for understanding.

      SIncerely!
      AIT team

  6. Ilham

    Hello,

    I want to change the default text for sharing the page on my wordPress web site which is “Share this page”. How could I do that? Hope to see the reply ASAP.

    Best,
    Ilham

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Ilham,

      thanks for contacting us back.
      We’d like kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation with video tutorials:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/ | https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase
      Or feel free to post technical question directly in our dedicated support ticket system. Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/.
      Our technicians can answer most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      If you have bought Ait Themes product on Themeforest you should register on our Club to get support. First of all the purchase code from Themeforest should to be validated in our system. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf

      Thanks for understanding.
      Sincerely!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello John,

      thanks for contacting us with your request: we have currently 5 different listing directories available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/ and if you are interesting in the differences between the directories themes, please have a look at the article:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/directory-wordpress-themes-club/
      Many useful information can be found also in the following article: https://www.ait-themes.club/step-by-step-tutorial-for-dire

      Hope it will help you!

      Sincerely,
      AIT team

  7. kosterix

    hello,
    I want to upgrade my account to Lifetime membership using spring sale but there is no button to pay only the difference. Could You generate a link for me to upgrade to higher Membership within 30 days of original purchase?
    Best regards
    Marcin

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Marcin,

      thank you for contacting us back. We are sorry, there is no option in our system to upgrade from Full Membership to Lifetime Membership by paying the difference between the prices. Therefore once you are intended to get Lifetime package you should request for refund Full membership and purchase Lifetime Membership directly at: https://www.ait-themes.club/pricing-sign-up/.
      In the meantime we’ll deactivate your account Full Membership and send back money on your account. The request for the refund should be sent within 10 days from purchase. Please confirm.
      Thanks for understanding.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

      1. Kosterix

        hello Zlatko,
        thanks for reply.
        I’ve paid for Lifetime membership. Where should I send the request for the refund my Full Membership plan?

        Best regards
        Marcin

        1. Zlatko

          Hello,

          thanks for your reply. The subscription for Full Membership package has been deactivated and the payment refunded.

          Best regards!
          AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hi there,

      thanks for getting back on this.
      Should you have further questions, feel free to contact us back.

      Kind regards!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Ali,
      thank a lot for asking:
      We are sorry, we don’t offer any additional services related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ . In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems and helps to users to find the way how to use any of our products. And if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledgebase/
      Thanks for understanding!
      Best,
      AIT team

  8. Steve

    Hello- I just renewed my ‘full membership’ and I’d like to upgrade the the ‘lifetime membership’… is there anyway that is possible? Thanks!!

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Steve,

      thank you for asking. We are sorry, there is no option for upgrading from Full Membership to Lifetime membership. If you have renewed within last 10 days you can contact us back for refund by answering on this message and purchase Lifetime membership directly at: https://www.ait-themes.club/pricing-sign-up/

      Thanks for understanding.

      Best regards!
      AIT team

  9. kosterix

    hello,
    I didn’t get the answer to my question.
    It’s only 7 hours left of spring sale for lifetime membership
    Please send me the link where I can upgrade from my subscription plan to lifetime membership and pay only the difference in price

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Marcin,
      thanks for contacting us back. Please find the answer posted at: https://www.ait-themes.club/presale-questions/comment-page-79/#comment-21610
      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  10. Florent

    Hello,
    I wanna know if is possible in the theme business finder+ is possible to remplace the logo counter the number phone in the caroussel ?
    Thanks in advance for your answer

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Florent,

      thanks for interesting in Business Finder+ theme. Could you please provide us with the screenshot of the place where you’d like to change the logo counter as we are not sure whether we have understood you correctly. Thanks for understanding.

      Best!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      thanks for your message. How we could help you?
      A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our video tutorials, knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  11. Van

    I am looking for a payment gateway option for UltimateMember plugin which does not have one other than a 3rd party WooCommerce add on which does not handle recurring payments.

    From what I can see your product integrates either via shortoce or direct embed to the registration page. Is is role based and or doe you have any recent integrations with https://ultimatemember.com/ ?

    Thank you for your time.
    https://sportstalkline.com

    1. Zlatko

      Hi again,

      an additional answer:
      our directory themes used to use own user’s packaging system, for detailed info how to set out please check out the documentation pages and articles:

      After creating registration form: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/ you should set the user’s packages: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-packages-options/
      Once users are registered you give them an access to create and manage Items custom post type: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/items/ or even in Events Pro posts (if they you are using Events Pro plugin): https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/users-registration-and-packages-option/
      You can help to all of your users when you introduce a nicer design of the WP administration by using Easy Admin plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-enable-easy-admin-in-directory-type-theme/ you can create an user friendly admin’s feel of look and comfortable navigation, which helps especially to all non-wordpress users in order simplify their work in WordPress administration. Please have a look at documentation files also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#easy-admin-plugin
      Should you be interesting to give your users the more ability in order to manage even the more custom post types, elements etc, please consider Permission Manager plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-permissions-manager
      In addition the theme can be extended with PayPal Subscription plugin that offers recurring payments: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/paypal-subscriptions/

      Hope it will help you.
      Kind regards!
      AIT team

  12. Amada Gomez

    buenas tardes, quisiera saber si compro: $149 el paquete de porvida de los temas, hasta en cuantos sitios puedo instalar un tema… Ejemplo: puedo usar un tema de wordpress en 5 sitios distintos…?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Amada,

      thanks for interesting in our products and for asking. After purchase any of our products you’ll get an unlimited license usage rights. It means You can install any theme, plugin or use graphics for as many web domains or web projects as you need. No problem.

      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      AIT team

  13. Claude

    I juste buy a member ship but i forgot tha i was a Lifte time member so cant you cancel the paypal paiement.

    Thank’s Claude

    Lifetime Membership
    Status Active
    From 2019-05-10
    Transaction ID 21K039564Y442733G

    payapal detail paiement:
    Paiement envoyé à Affinity Information Technology, s.r.o.
    28 mai 2019 10:49:49 HAENuméro de transaction : 66P60484R5752721F
    État du paiement : TERMINÉ
    Type de paiement : Paiement
    Montant brut
    -99,00 $ USD

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Claude,

      thank you for your comment. Your request refund for Full Membership has been proceed and you’ll receive money back on your account asap. You can continue using our product as your Lifetime Membership is active. No problem.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Abhijit,

      thank you for contacting us back. That’s correct, you have purchased (automated renewal) on 2019-01-09 and your account is inactive from January 2019 based on your request for refund. Anyhow, once you are interesting to get access to our products feel free to renew your subscription – you can proceed it at any time for the same price, no problem.

      Should you have further questions, please contact us back.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  14. Den

    Can you tell me if the events booking can be adapted to use for venue booking?
    ie we have multiple venues with rooms for hire at different times of the day each day.
    We would need to have a calendar view for each day with available time spots, with variable pricing – as rooms have different rates for peak and off peak times, there are also rates for regular bookings.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Den,

      thanks for interesting in Event directory products. We are very sorry, event calendar feature is not available, booking functionality are provided by a 3rd party developer of ticket portal or similar. As we do not perform the testing with this functionality we are not able to tell you which one to choose in order to fulfil your needs.

      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Adriano,

      thanks for asking. We have documentation for directory theme available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#directory2-documentation. Hope it will help you.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  15. rob

    hi guys
    not sure if i mucked up – but last time i renewed by subscription it was for lifetime… but my sites are now throwing up errors, saying i dont have the right access… any ideas as to why this is happening?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Robert,

      thank you for contacting us back. Your account is currently inactive from 2018-12-10 and you had 1 year valid access to all of our products updates – Full Membership package. If you are interesting to get unlimited access even to those product that we are intended to create and release for the market you should choose Lifetime Membership package.

      Thanks for understanding.
      Best regards!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thank you for interesting in one of our products. A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our video tutorials, knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.

      Sincerely!
      AIT

  16. sajawal

    We are uploading data into site phase by phase from CSV.
    It might have duplicated data which means it already uploaded into site.
    That duplicated entry should overwrite.
    “In AIT theme CSV file listing Overwriting concept is not working. For Example, I have uploaded 10 business listing for I phase and latterly in II phase i.e have uploaded 15business lists

    Note: In II phase, some business listed in phase 1 also in.”

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Muhammad,

      thanks for contacting us back. Do you use the latest theme as well as the plugin version?
      You should be able to get an access to the latest supported theme/plugin version by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

      Should your issue still persists, please provide our Ait-Themes team with AIT SysInfo report: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-sysinfo/. Our technicians are ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf and post your technical question directly in our support ticket system. Please log in to your account https://system.ait-themes.club/support/ . In general support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
      Our technicians are ready to answer you most efficiently even as quick as possible if you decide for the “priority question” service /you’ll get an answer within a few working hours/.

      Thanks for understanding.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  17. Julie

    We purchased “Fairytale” from Themeforest in 2015, we’d like to download the latest update to it, how do we do that. We are already registered here with the purchase code.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Julie,

      thanks for contacting us back.
      Theme is now available only at https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/ as the theme has been removed from Themeforest market place (the license has ended).
      If you plan to update theme you have an option to subscribe for any of available packages or products in our club: https://www.ait-themes.club/pricing-sign-up/ -> it’s also possible when you are logged in our system (GDPR requirements are introduced too).
      After subscription you can download new updates when you are logged at: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf. You’ll get all the benefits from our services – getting free updates, access to support forum, use theme or plugin for unlimited domains or projects. You can search through our knowledge base, access online documentation and video tutorials.

      The price includes:
      – product updates – we continuously add new features/languages, keep themes/plugins compatible with WordPress CMS and the other plugins that are implemented with our templates, security updates, fixing the bugs
      – semiautomated updates thanks to our AIT Updater plugin /free/: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin
      – access to premium customer support, where our Ait-Themes team is ready to help your with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      – unlimited license usage – for as many as you like domains or web projects
      – access to all new products /themes, plugins, graphics/ that we are going to add on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB during validity of your membership (in case when you decide for Full Membership)
      – after the period of 12 months you can still continue using our products – no restrictions, once you are intended to get an access to further product updates, you should consider renew or prolong your membership after 1 year for the same price.

      The price doesn’t include:
      – theme customization or modification (due to capacity reasons)
      – an additional services: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/

      Thank you for understanding.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  18. seven

    We have 2 problems with payment (PayPal). One: EU VAT is included (we are in Poland) but should be excluded. Two: we have a 10% OFF voucher on Full Membership. So we should pay as you describe in newsletter $89 but in PayPal it is always $149 – with EU VAT & without 10% off.

    1. Zlatko

      Hey there,

      thanks for contacting us back.
      1) firstly, as we have checked your account and EU VAT: 5252775542 it looks like everything is correct. The system should offer the price excluded the VAT. If your issues still persists, please contact us back with the screenshot.
      2) secondly, Full Membership costs $99,- excl. VAT? Lifetime Membership comes for a $149,-. The voucher can be applied only on Full Membership package.

      Thanks for understanding.
      Kind regards!
      AIT team

  19. Kostas

    Hi! I have purchased “City Guide” theme from EnvatoMarket (themeforest.net), but it turns out not to include the language translations that it indicates. I found out in your website that there is a Multilingual plugin (which i would like to purchase), but it is not sold individualy. I don’t want to pay for the whole package (themes+plugins), because i have already paid for the theme. What would you suggest?

    Thanks, Kostas

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Kostas,

      thanks for contacting us back. Indeed, an extension plugin AIT Languages is not included in single product purchased via Themeforest marketplace: https://prntscr.com/i841jk
      The product can be purchased as a single plugin for a $19,- excl. VAT if applicable directly at: https://www.ait-themes.club/multilingual-support/
      Anyhow,
      if you have purchased the product by mistake some days/weeks ago (you were not aware of the fact that theme comes as a SINGLE product that doesn’t includes all plugins) you should request for the refund and follow these steps: http://goo.gl/6J8KSP
      In this case, please, do not forget to mention also the reason of your refund request.
      Thanks for understanding.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,
      thanks for asking. Full Membership package offers an access to all of our products and their updates valid for a 1 year. Lifetime subscription comes with unlimited access to all of our products. Both packages covers also an access to support forum during the 12 months from purchase.
      Hope it will help you.
      Best regards!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hey there,

      thanks for contacting us back. Your message has been forwarded to our marketing team, you’ll be contacted soon.

      Thanks for your patience.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

    2. Zlatko

      Hey there,

      according the following rules: https://www.ait-themes.club/affiliate-program/ you’ll be provided with a commission when you reach the amount of >$150.

      Should you have further questions, please contact us back.

      Best!
      AIT team

  20. Darren

    We received a Duplicator package form another company who built this website for us to host and maintain going forward as the client wanted to move away form the current vendor.
    We have unpacked the website and there are errors now that we are trying to solve. One of the issues is that the theme is out of date, now we cannot update the theme as we do not have a license! Surely the license should transfer with the client for their site?
    If not does that mean that you cannot transfer any sites built with AIT themes unless the new service provider also has a license?

    How do we transfer the license with the theme so we can ensure our clients can move their hosting to us now and we can continue to update their site for them?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Darren,

      thank you for contacting us back. We are not sure whether we have understood correctly your demand. Anyhow:

      Client, after purchase any of our products, get an unlimited license usage which means he/she can re-use any of our products for unlimited times, for unlimited web projects, domains even they are freelancers, web agencies etc.

      The license is not transferable to another person, for detailed info please have a look at: https://www.ait-themes.club/license/ the sections “Granting a License”
      Should you have further questions, feel free to contact us back.

      Kind regards!
      AIT team

  21. mara

    hello
    I need to develop a multilingual site in spanish and basque. Do you have any multilingual theme available for basque language?
    thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Mara,

      thanks for contacting us with your request. Each of the following themes is compatible with AIT languages plugin and therefore you can have Spanish localization in a few simple steps:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/#translated-multilingual-themes
      The plugin is available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/multilingual-support/, here is how to set up Spanish: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/work-with-languages-options-video-tutorial/

      Secondly,
      we are very sorry, Basque language is not available by default, but you can add it by following these steps:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base/how-do-i-add-new-language-which-is-not-included-in-ait-languages-plugin/

      Should you have further questions, please contact us back.

      Kind regards!
      AIT team

  22. cityguide

    WHAITING FOR MAYBE 2 YEARS NOW THAT THERE WILL BE RELEASED A NEW STYLED MODERN DIRECTORY? CAN I WHAIT FOR THIS OR NOT MORE? IN THE POSTS I SEE YOU GUYS WORK ON IT BUT WHEN IT WILL RELEASED? THE PRESENT DIRECTORY THEMES ARE OLD STYLE NOW SO WILL THERE BE A NEW OR NOT?

    1. Zlatko

      Hey there,

      thanks a lot for your comment. Yeah, we are glad to inform you that we are hardly working on brand new theme and plugins with new design, options, etc. -> The theme will benefits from WordPress Gutenberg editor and customizer functionality. Estimated time of arrival was set up in the summer of 2019. Please stay tuned 🙂

      Kindest regards!
      AIT team

  23. Shoy

    Hello. Hosting says that AIT languages and AIT Sysinfo plugins abre not PHP 7.1 compatible.
    ¿How can I (we) found out an update?
    Thank you

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Shoy,

      thanks for contacting us back. Both plugins are compatible with the latest PHP version, AIT languages v3.0.31 released on 22.11.2018 with: PHP 7.2+ compatibility update

      Please, check your theme/plugin versions with the latest ones if you can: You should be able to get an access to the latest supported theme/plugin version by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

      Should you issue still persists, please contact us back.

      Have a good day!
      AIT team

  24. Livia

    Hello, I bought the Doctor+ theme on Themeforest a while ago. I went to update everything and the theme is out of date, cannot update and I can’t seem to download the latest version via themeforest due to it being removed from that platform. How come I cannot download an up to date version via the account I have on this website? Thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Livia,
      thank you for contacting us back.
      Thank you for your message and question:

      Theme is now available only at https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/ as the theme has been removed from Themeforest market place.
      If you plan to update theme you have an option to subscribe for any of available packages or products in our club: https://www.ait-themes.club/pricing-sign-up/ -> it’s also possible when you are logged in our system (GDPR requirements are introduced too).
      After subscription you can download new updates when you are logged at: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf. You’ll get all the benefits from our services – getting free updates, access to support forum, use theme or plugin for unlimited domains or projects. You can search through our knowledge base, access online documentation and video tutorials.

      The price includes:
      – product updates – we continuously add new features/languages, keep themes/plugins compatible with WordPress CMS and the other plugins that are implemented with our templates, security updates, fixing the bugs
      – semiautomated updates thanks to our AIT Updater plugin /free/: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin
      – access to premium customer support, where our Ait-Themes team is ready to help your with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      – unlimited license usage – for as many as you like domains or web projects
      – access to all new products /themes, plugins, graphics/ that we are going to add on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB during validity of your membership (in case when you decide for Full Membership)
      – after the period of 12 months you can still continue using our products – no restrictions, once you are intended to get an access to further product updates, you should consider renew or prolong your membership after 1 year for the same price.

      The price doesn’t include:
      – theme customization or modification (due to capacity reasons)
      – an additional services: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/

      Hope this will help.
      Best regards!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hi again,

      please find the answer posted at: https://www.ait-themes.club/предпродажные-вопросы/comment-page-1/#comment-21741

      Best!
      AIT team

  25. worldfrontier

    I would like to purchase the full membership and it keeps taking to a paypal page that says “we aren’t able to process your payment using PayPal”, is there another way to pay for the membership?

    1. Zlatko

      Hey there,

      thanks for interesting in our products.

      We use to used a Braintree account and you should just be able to pay with your credit card or debit card directly.
      Any card information is processed by third parties, they are not stored on our server. The following cards are accepted: https://www.braintreepayments.com/en-sk/features/credit-cards

      The payment procedure should be as follows:

      1 – Fill in the data -> in check out form you can insert your personal or company data as well as the data provided by payment card
      2 – After sent the form -> 3D secure check must be confirmed. You’ll receive verification code on your mobile. This method of verification is available as far as the service is provided by your bank (it’s supported by AitThemes). Consequently, as a new windows with logo of your bank appears, you should fill in verification code you have received from your bank via sms message. After confirmation your payment is being processed.
      3 – After payment ->you are going to be logged into your account in our system automatically. You’ll receive 2 emails (“welcome” and “payment confirmation”)

      Should you encounter any issue, please have a look at the table of declined transactions by BrainTree: http://goo.gl/TpuzX9

      There are the following reasons for that:
      – we’ve got so many feedbacks in the past that on-line shops that use paypal gateway are not trustworthy.
      – many of our clients doesn’t use or can’t use paypal account (Turkey and some other countries in Asia).
      – everyone who has paypal account should use a credit or debit card to open it, so there shouldn’t be an issue
      – a better way of processing payments, easier processing of bookkeeping
      – and also the more advantageous conditions: available Option (not obligation) of automatic renewal of membership, the customer does not have to think about it in order to manage yearly renewal …

      Hope it will help you.
      Anyhow, should you encounter further issues with a payment procedure, please contact us back.

      Sincerely!
      AIT team

  26. Alex

    Hi, I bought from theme forest one of your themes (directory) but then I saw your 149 offer.

    I want to buy the offer, is it possible to get a refund for the theme I just bought?

    Thank you

    1. Zlatko

      Hello ALex,

      thanks for interesting in our products. Yeah, it’s possible.
      If you have purchased the product by mistake some days/weeks ago (you were not aware of the fact that theme comes as a SINGLE product that doesn’t includes all plugins) you should request for the refund and follow these steps: http://goo.gl/6J8KSP
      Please do not forget to mention also the reason of your refund request.

      Kind regards!
      AIT team

  27. Tobias

    Hi,

    I can’t decide if the Diretory+ or the business finder+ is the best option for me.

    I’m going to set up a directory of table tennis associations. Maybe we also will list local Tabletennis-Stores later on.

    Both themes seem to have more or less the same functions, but the business Finder+ looks more modern.

    Can you recommend me wich one probably will be the better option from the perspective of the functions the theme has.

    Kind regards
    Tobias

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Tobias,

      thanks for interesting in directory products. Yeah, Business Finder+ and Directory+ uses almost the same features, moreover Business Finder+ have one option to set search module with Side search form in the Header Map element: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/search-form-element-businessfidner2/

      Well, it depends also on your demands on the design of the theme, both are extendable with compatible plugins that you can find at: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ , moreover if you decide for Full or Lifetime Membership you’ll get an option to switch between themes at any time.

      Should you have further questions, please contact us back.
      Sincerely!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Adel,

      thanks for asking. Full Membership subscriptions offers an access to all products: themes, plugins and graphics valid for a 1 year while thanks to Lifetime package you can have unlimited access to all products and updates. Both package include 1 year duration access to support forum.

      Best Regards!
      AIT team

  28. Alex

    Hi I just purchased the lifetime membership but in the dashboard says it is inactive.
    I have not received any confirmation email for the purchase, other than the email from paypal.

    Thank you, Alex

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Alex,
      thanks for purchasing Lifetime Membership. After checking your account it looks like you were able to login and get your products.
      Enjoy your project!
      Sincerely,
      AIT team

  29. trl

    hi, do your directory themes and and finder themes support openstreet map, you don’t need api key for it ( we do go over google free so it is not for us )

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      thank you for asking. We are sorry, only Google Maps are supported. Anyhow:
      If your site has the less page views than 5K you shouldn’t exceed the free package of mentioned value you’ll get as a credit FOR FREE: https://cloud.google.com/maps-platform/pricing/sheet/ . Please have a look also at the 2nd point in FAQ at: https://cloud.google.com/maps-platform/user-guide/pricing-changes/ We do not plan to reintegrate the maps by the other provider for the moment. Thanks for understanding.

      Have a good day!
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Dobrý deň,

      ďakujeme za Váš prejavený záujem. Jednou z možností je platba cez Braintree platobnú bránu, ktorá umožňuje platbu kreditnou, alebo debetnou kartou. Následujúce platobné karty su akceptovateľné: https://www.braintreepayments.com/en-sk/features/credit-cards

      V prípade ďalších dotazov, prosím, neváhajte nás kontaktovať.

      S pozdravom!
      AIT team

Leave a Reply to Dan Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see our privacy policy

Pre-sale Questions