Do you have a pre-sale question or suggestion?

Feel free to write us your comment.

General

Can I use my AitTheme for more than one website?

Yes, every product purchased from www.ait-themes.club website has unlimited usage licence. Therefore you can use it & reuse it for as many websites or online projects as you wish.

What is the difference between free and premium version of your theme?

Free version does not include all the features we offer and is intended for non-commercial use or testing purposes. Premium version, on the other side, is the full version of AitTheme with all its features. Please read more about our free themes here.

Can I purchase single product (theme or plugin)? How?

Yes, it is possible to buy single theme or plugin. Go to detailed product page on www.ait-themes.club website and you can decide whether you want to purchase single product or membership. All our themes have also free version available to download which can be used for non-commercial or testing purposes.

How can I contact you?

All pre-sale questions can be submitted via Pre-sale Questions contact form on our website. Alternatively, you can send us e-mail to: info@ait-themes.club. However, if you already own any of Ait products and you’re looking for advice, please login to your Ait account and submit a question to our support team.

Can I ask question about AIT product I own via Pre-sale Questions form?

No, you shouldn't fill out Pre-sale form to submit questions about products that you already own. These should be addressed to our support team, not pre-sale. Please note that support is only provided to our customers who have a valid (not expired) product licence or membership. If you’re looking for support regarding the product you’ve purchased, please login to your Ait account and submit a question to our support team. In case your access to support has expired, please renew your product or membership in order to get access to updates & support again.

I cannot find any after sale trouble shooting forum, what should I do?

Please, feel free to post technical questions directly to our dedicated support ticket system. Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/. Ait-Themes support team is ready to help you with any theme-regarding issue: Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.

How are pages created by your Page Builder optimized for Google and other search engines?

AitThemes use microdata that are easily read by Google and other search engines. Even elements and widgets created with Page builder are visible to Google. With optimized html and images (with alternative attributes) you have a great starting point for getting the best organic search results. The rest is up to you and your content.

Memberships

How long is the full membership valid?

Validity of the full membership is 365 days from the day of purchase.

Is the full membership price a one-time fee?

Full membership price is a yearly fee. You will need to renew your membership on a yearly basis in order to keep your access to all AitThemes, plugins & updates.

There’s a special offer on full membership. What happens if I purchase it while my “old” membership is still active?

If you already have full membership (or one of its ancestors e.g. Directory membership, old Business membership), it’s validity will be prolonged by 12 months.

If you currently have any other membership (which does not include all AitThemes & features), you will have active both memberships at the same time. Full membership that you purchase at the special price will be active for 1 year from the day of purchase.

Please read further details in our blogpost Best price guarantee on your membership renewal.

I want to purchase Full Membership. What happens after the first year in terms of renewal cost?

In regards of renewal cost for your Full Membership, you will be charged the actual price of the membership at the time of purchase OR the initial price you’ve paid, whichever is LOWER. The rule is, you will never be charged more for the same membership package than the lowest price you’ve paid in the past. Please read more info: Best Price Guarantee on Your Membership Renewal.

Payments

I would like to buy one of your products. Can I pay using PayPal?

All payments for our products and services are being realized through Braintree payments only. This is a secure SSL encrypted payment system. You can choose to pay by credit or debit card. All payment information are processed and stored exclusively by Braintree payments. Paying by PayPal is not possible.

I’m trying to pay for the product but “Do Not Honor” (or some other) error message is poping up.

“Do Not Honor” decline message means that your bank is not willing to accept & process the transaction. Please contact your bank for more details. You can review the full list of decline codes here.

Free Themes

Is Ait Languages plugin included in Free Themes?

No, a free version of our themes do not include this plugin. Ait Languages plugin will become available to you after purchasing the full membership. This plugin will give you an option to make your website multilingual, the WP theme and your WP admin will be translated to 26 languages.

I’ve downloaded the free version of your theme and some of the features do not work. E.g. How do I add new item?

Free versions of AitThemes do not include all the features. For example Ait Toolkit or Ait Languages Plugin and many other things aren’t included. However you can create fully functional personal website for non-commercial use with our free theme. Or you can use it for testing purposes before purchasing the full membership. Read more about how do free AitThemes work.

Technical Details

Do AitThemes have RTL (right-to-left) Language Support?

No, unfortunately our themes do not have RTL support. We are not planning on adding RTL support in near future either.

Is there a demo content in AitThemes?

Yes, AitThemes include demo content. It’s up to you if you want to import it to your website or not. You can also export and import your own prepared content if you like. Watch our video tutorial on Importing demo content.

Are AitThemes compatible with budyPress or bbPress plugin?

We are sorry, we do not perform testing on compatibility between our products and the 3rd party plugins except the following ones: WooCommerce, EasyReservations, Revolutions slider, SEO Yoast. However, we have good experience with some other plugins such as MailChimp plugin, EssentialGrid or WP Super Cache.

ThemeForest customers

I bought your product on ThemeForest. Do you offer any discount for your TF customers?

Currently there is no discount or special offer available for TF customers. If you’d like to update to higher service, e.g. Full Membership, you can purchase it on www.ait-themes.club website and subsequently apply for refund from Envato. Please, apply for refund through your Envato account directly, it is not possible to get a refund through www.ait-themes.club website.

I bought AitTheme on ThemeForest more than year ago and it looks like I have no longer access to the updates or to your system where the theme is located. What can I do?

Your access to updates and to our system has expired. If you wish to update your theme you need to purchase the full membership from our club. It includes one year updates and support, unlimited usage licence and access to all our themes, plugins and graphics.

I bought AIT product on ThemeForest. How do I get access to support?

Please register here in order to get access to support.

Comments (8707)

  1. Charles

    Hello,

    I’m using BusinessFinder+ after buying a lifetime membership but I can’t seem to be able to make a mobile map appear on pages such as https://www.lebernard.ca/categorie/parcs-a-chien/ and https://www.lebernard.ca/entreprise/parc-canin-wilfrid-dion-boisbriand/, even though they work on desktop.

    Are mobile maps supported with this plugin? Am I missing a setup?

    Thank you!
    Charles Bernard

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Charles,

      thanks for contacting us back.
      We’d like kindly ask you to check our knowledge base and/or documentation with video tutorials:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/ait-themes-documentation/
      Or feel free to post technical question directly in our dedicated support ticket system. Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/add-question.
      Our technicians are ready to answer you most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  2. Claudia

    Hi, I work with your full and lifetime themes, and now I have to know for my privacy policy (General Data Protection Regulation, GDPR), I need a “data processing agreement” with you and how could I get it?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello again,
      please check out the previous answer posted a while ago.
      Kind regards!
      Zlatko

  3. Thomas

    Hi! Do you have either documentation, demo or video showing how the frontend registration process is from the customer point of view? Thanks.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Thomas,

      thanks for asking.
      Please check out the following instructions how to create registration form https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-submit-listing-page/
      or https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/how-to-create-registration-and-login-page-using-directory-type-theme/

      Should you have further questions, please contact us back.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  4. sdalex

    There is no breadcrumbs in theme?
    I don’t see it in preview: https://preview.ait-themes.club/citadela/free/2019/09/01/choose-theme-for-any-website/

    1. Zlatko

      Hello,

      thanks for asking. The option to display breadcrumbs (blocks) is not supported at the moment. We’ll definitely add it in the future.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  5. Miguel Cordas

    Last AIT-update automatic update broke my site. Now impossible to access back-office. I’m stuck with this error :
    Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ‘)’ in /web/wp-content/plugins/ait-updater/plugin/Updater/Settings.php on line 173

    What can I do ? Please provide a fix for this ASAP.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Miguel,

      thanks for contacting us back. We apologize for a small fault tip in code, the bug has been already fixed.
      Please get the latest AIT Updater version v5.0.9 released a while ago, everything should work correctly.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  6. sang

    Current theme: Directory v4.18 (NOT Directory+)

    Would like to purchase and upgrade to Citadel, but is it possible to move from DIRECTORY theme to CITADELA without loss of data?

    How?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Sang,

      thanks for asking. We are sorry, there is no option to migrate from old Directory theme: https://www.ait-themes.club/citadela-doc/migration-from-other-ait-directory-themes/
      Therefore, firstly you should migrate to Directory+ theme and consequently we would recommend to consider the next step based on ready made features in Citadela Directory plugin.
      Here is the link how to migrate from old Directory to Directory+ (please follow the instructions, you will not loss the data)
      https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base/migration-from-old-directory-or-businessfinder-theme/

      Should you have further questions, please contact us back.

      Sincerely!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  7. sueb

    I’d like to read the full documentation on Directory plus. Please send me the link for that. I’ve downloaded the free version but I don’t see a way to create categories for my listings, nor do I see a way to create a form for adding new listings.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thanks for contacting us back.
      The documentation link where you’ll find also knowledge base and video tutorials: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/
      Secondly,
      Free version of the theme doesn’t use/include AIT Toolkit plugin as well as AIT Shortcodes and can be used for non commercial purpose for unlimited time:
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-shortcodes/
      (which means: no pre-made custom post types, no Elements to show them in Page Builder, search form without some functionality, no sidebars etc). Basically you can perform setting of colours and some basic functionality with free theme version, in fact the theme is suitable for personal use only (not ready for commercial purpose, no technical support).
      Therefore, feel free to have a try our framework – administration of the theme -> i hope you’ll find the following article useful. https://www.ait-themes.club/how-do-the-best-free-wordpress-themes-work/

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  8. johnny

    Good Day,

    I want to buy the full subscription but I get no feedback from you. I will try one last time.

    Does your system support South African Currency ZAR?

    Would a currency converter work in this case if your Paypal Subscription does not work?

    Please revert back to me as I have been trying to get an answer since last year.

    Regards Johnny

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Johnny,

      thanks for contacting us back. You can add the new currency by following these instructions, no problem: https://www.ait-themes.club/knowledge-base/how-to-add-new-payments-currency-in-directory-type-themes/

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  9. Ximbalo

    I am looking for a new theme that can be used for Countrywide Music Events ( all live music events in a small country ) — I am hoping that you can help suggest a Directory Theme that could be used for this purpose?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thanks for asking and interesting in our products. Please consider Event Guide theme and Events Pro plugin:
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/event-guide
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/events-pro/

      Should you be interesting to offer to your visitors the more features, please consider the following compatible plugins:
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/#event-guide

      If you have further questions, please contact us back.

      Have a nice day!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  10. Andre

    Hi, do you offer customization service to transform the directory+ theme in a PWA app?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Andre,

      thanks for asking.
      We are sorry, we don’t offer any additional services related to websites of themes users except the following ones: https://www.ait-themes.club/services/ . In general, support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems and helps to users to find the way how to use any of our products. And if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible and once everything is double checked we release the new theme for the market. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Sara,

      thank you for interesting in one of our products. How we could help you?
      A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our video tutorials, knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  11. Dufau

    Bonjour,

    Je travaille pour une association qui à créé son site en 2014 avec votre thème Director+. Aucune mise à jour n’as été faite jusque maintenant.
    Le problème est que ce thème n’as pas de mise à jours, il a été modifié. Je ne sais donc pas comment procéder.
    De plus un message d’erreu apparait sur les cartes google maps “This page can’t load Google Maps correctly.”

    Sauriez-vous m’indiquer comment faire pour résoudre ces problèmes?

    Je vous remercie.

    Voici le site en question : http://www.accueil-en-seronais.fr/

    Cordialement

    Emilie Dufau

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Dufau,

      thanks for contacting us back. In order to perform update of your website (theme) you should follow these instructions:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/theme-update-instructions/

      Access to the latest theme version you’ll get after login into the account in our system: https://system.ait-themes.club/. If association has purchased the license via Themeforest.net you should be able to get the latest version after login
      or
      by using AIT Updater plugin for free -> https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-updater/ , the documentation you can find at https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#updater-plugin

      If the company has purchased the product license via ait-themes.club the access to product updates is most likely ended.

      Hope it will help you. Should you have further questions, please contact us back.

      Kindest regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  12. Joffrey

    Hi.

    I Would like buy the pack lifetime. It’s only for Citadella ? I use Directory.

    I will gérer all the updtae for lifetime ? The same for plugin ?

    Thanks

    1. Emilia

      Hello

      Lifetime membership gives you unlimited access to all the products we have presented on our website. All current and future as well. Including Directory+ theme and plugins.

      Kind Regards

    1. Zlatko

      Hello John,

      thanks for contacting us back. How we could help you?

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  13. Michael

    I would like to request a refund on my purchase.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Michael,

      please provide us of your user name registered in our system which allow us to trace up your account in order to have a look closer at your issue.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  14. Webmaster

    I got some questions about the new Citadely Directory plugin:
    1: Why is there no option for tags in the directory cpt?
    2: Will there come option like in the old directory item system for adding additional fields? If yes, when? If not, what tool would you suggest to add additional fields?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thanks for your questions:
      1: You can add custom fields with the following plugin: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/item-extension/
      2: Please check out the previous answer, the documentation page is available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#item-extension-plugin

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  15. HammerofPompey

    I see you have implemented pricing table blocks for citadel. Do you have a payment gateway that works with Citadela? If not, when is that going to be fixed?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thanks for asking. We are currently working on it and should be available within asap (in a few days/weeks) as it is our the highest priority. The functionality has been tested, further task belongs to integration with the design.

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  16. Jeff

    Hello,
    I purchased your product in the past, I have an account. I was wondering if I could purchase the lifetime membership for $99

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Jeff,

      thank you for asking. You can have Full Membership for this price. Lifetime membership comes currently for a $149,- excl. VAT if applicable: https://www.ait-themes.club/pricing-sign-up/

      Thanks for understanding.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  17. vijiit

    Hi Please reactive my issue

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thank you for your message.
      How we could help you? Could you please explain a little bit in detail what kind of issue do you mean?

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  18. jperson19468

    Trying to get Memorial theme to update from version 1.66 (installed) to 1.70
    When I do this the AIT Updater (Version 5.0.9) gives me the following error message
    An error occurred while updating Memorial: Can not authenticate user due to incorrect AitThemes.Club API credentials or they were not provided. Make sure you have entered correct Username and API key.
    username jperson19468@gmail.com
    Domain http://jerome57greene.x10host.com/wp/
    I generated the key several times and downloaded AIT Updater several times as well

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thanks for contacting us back. You should use correct user name and API key that you’ll find in your account after login into our system: https://system.ait-themes.club/account/api

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

      1. jperson19468

        Thanks for the reply. Still having trouble. I have used my username that I have log into your account
        I believe this is the domain (http://jerome57greene.x10host.com/wp/) Do I use the whole string or part?
        The username I login your system is jperson19468@gmail.com
        This is being hosted on X10hosting

        1. Zlatko

          Hello,

          thanks for contacting us back. After checking your account i have found out that you have no valid access to product license. Firstly, you should subscribe for any of available products or packages.

          Best regards!
          Zlatko
          AIT team

          1. jperson19468

            I do have a user account
            username is jperson19468@gmail.com

          2. jperson19468

            I am trying to use the free version of Memorial theme as a demo for a client
            Does the AIT Updater work with the free version?
            I was almost done with the demo then a problem happened with the hosting site
            and I have had to reload the Memorial theme. The AIT Updater was working
            with my old version of my website
            Do I just update the Memorial theme manually my downloading from the website
            myself?

            1. Zlatko

              Hello again,

              Free version of the theme doesn’t use/include AIT Toolkit plugin as well as AIT Shortcodes and can be used for non commercial purpose for unlimited time:
              – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-elements-toolkit/
              – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-plugins/ait-shortcodes/
              (which means: no pre-made custom post types, no Elements to show them in Page Builder, search form without some functionality, no sidebars etc). Basically you can perform setting of colours and some basic functionality with free theme version, in fact the theme is suitable for personal use only (not ready for commercial purpose, no technical support).
              Therefore, feel free to have a try our framework – administration of the theme -> i hope you’ll find the following article useful. https://www.ait-themes.club/how-do-the-best-free-wordpress-themes-work/

              AIT Updater doesn’t work with free version.

              Thanks for understanding.

              Best regards!
              Zlatko
              AIT team

    2. jperson19468

      Would like to send screen pics of would I am using, how do I do that?

      1. Zlatko

        Hello there,

        thanks for asking. Feel free to post technical question directly in our dedicated support ticket system. Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/add-question.
        Our technicians are ready to answer you most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
        If you have bought Ait Themes product on Themeforest you should register on our Club to get support. First of all the purchase code from Themeforest should be validated in our system. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf

        Thanks for understanding.

        Kind regards!
        Zlatko
        AIT team

  19. PELLETIER

    Hi
    I received today an offer at 99$.
    Please can you confirm me than this offer is for all plugin all theme for lifetime ?

    Thanks

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thanks for contacting us back. Currently Lifetime Membership (with unlimited access to all product updates) comes for $149,- (excl. VAT if applicable).

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  20. BSpencer

    Hi. I’ve been a member multiple times with AIT Themes and I got an email from you guys today for being a loyal customer and your asking me to upgrade to a lifetime membership for a price that is not mentioned on your website. The price is right and I want the membership the thing is I clicked the email logged into my account and nowhere is the available offer that you guys sent me. So what do I got to do to get this membership at the price you guys offered?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thanks for contacting us back.

      The newsletter sent recently is about to provide the offer to all of our current subscribers with Full Membership package. We are sorry for misunderstanding and our mistake.
      Lifetime membership comes for a $149,- excl. VAT if applicable.

      Thanks for your understanding.

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  21. Shane

    Hi,

    I’m just wondering about the multilingual feature. I signed up because there was a mention somewhere of automatic translation but I can’t see anywhere in the theme and language plugin to make it automatic. Do I have to do manual translations?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Shane,

      thanks for contacting us back. AIT Languages plugin provide automated translations of back-end and front-end parts of the theme. The content should be added manually.
      Further info you’ll find at: https://www.ait-themes.club/doc/work-with-languages-options-video-tutorial/

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  22. Jeff

    Hello I have an email about $99 lifetime upgrade Thank You. when I click it, it seems to take me to my account and try to upgrade me to just the annual membership for $99, I would like the $99 lifetime upgrade as the email states. How do I get that?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Jeff,

      thanks for getting back on this. The newsletter sent recently is about to provide offer to all of our current subscribers with Full Membership package. We are sorry for misunderstanding.

      Thank you.

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  23. PELLETIER

    Hi,

    I received today : Thank you for being our loyal customer. Today we offer you a chance to upgrade to Lifetime Membership for only $99. Hurry up, this offer is only available to limited number of customers.

    This is for all theme and pluging ?

    Thanks for answer

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Pelletier,

      thanks for contacting us back.
      The newsletter sent recently is about to provide the offer to all of our current subscribers with Full Membership package. We are sorry for misunderstanding and our mistake.
      Lifetime membership comes for a $149,- excl. VAT if applicable.
      Thanks for your understanding.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  24. Jeff

    Hello,
    I got this email with the $99 Lifetime upgrade offer. I would like to purchase the upgrade but when I click the link I don’t see where to purchase the $99 Lifetime upgrade. Please send a link so that I can purchase. Thanks. Jeff

    AitThemes.club
    Upgrade to Lifetime Membership for only $99
    Lifetime Membership
    Thank you for being our loyal customer. Today we offer you a chance to upgrade to Lifetime Membership for only $99. Hurry up, this offer is only available to limited number of customers.
    UPGRADE TODAY
    FacebookTwitterYouTube
    Documentation – Support
    Themeforest Customer – Pre-Sale Question
    You are receiving this email because you opted in at our website http://www.Ait-Themes.Club
    Update your subscription preferences or Unsubscribe. Forward this email to a friend.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello there,

      thanks a lot for getting back on this. I hope you have found the previous answers where we have explained that the offer concerns the current full membership users with active package.

      Thanks for your understanding, we apologize for any inconveniences due to this.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  25. Syed

    How do i activate the advertisement sections on my website

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Syed,

      thanks for asking. Feel free to post technical question directly in our dedicated support ticket system. Please login into your account at https://system.ait-themes.club/support/add-question.
      Our technicians are ready to answer you most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      If you have bought Ait Themes product on Themeforest you should register on our Club to get support. First of all the purchase code from Themeforest should be validated in our system. If you have not created Ait Themes Club account yet, please use this form: https://system.ait-themes.club/join/tf

      Thanks for understanding.

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  26. Pierre-Yves

    Hello,
    I bought the multi author blog theme a couple of years ago.
    After updating WordPress, we now realize that a bug now exists on our blog.
    Example here, on http://www.cddd.fr/barometre-achats-responsables-strategie-rse-entreprises-membres-c3d/
    it puts a little image as if a slider was on, but after checking everything we didn’t activate any slider.
    Can you please help us on that?
    We can buy again a package for support but on ly if you solve that bug.

    Thank you,
    Pierre-Yves

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Pierre-Yves,

      thanks for contacting us back. Definitely, you should update your theme after purchase the new license as your subscription has ended on 2017-02-15. Should you be interesting to get unlimited access to product updates, please consider Lifetime membership package: https://www.ait-themes.club/pricing-sign-up/

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  27. chris

    I am looking to use Obituary post type in a website I am building, is this possible? Thank you in advance…..

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Chris,

      thanks for asking. We have Memorial theme: https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/memorial/ in our portfolio that uses Obituary custom post type. Please check out the following settings and instructions: https://www.ait-themes.club/documentation/#memorial-documentation

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  28. James

    Hello – I need to speak with a sales rep about your themes, in order to choose the best one for our upcoming project. Thank You

    1. Zlatko

      Hello James,

      thank you for interesting in one of our products. A common way we provide communication /in English/ to our audience can be performed by posted pre-sale questions via comments or private emails only on http://www.ait-themes.CLUB. To all of our subscribers we offer an access to our dedicated support forum where we are ready to help with any theme kind of issue during website building. Customer Support is provided Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Central European Time. The ticked system offer ajax search during writing the words throughout our video tutorials, knowledge base and documentation.

      Therefore, feel free to post your idea or any request here or via private email. We’ll be glad to hear from you again.
      Thanks for understanding.

      Kindest regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  29. Derrick

    I was wondering when you are going to bring proper compatibility with Elementor.
    Gutenberg might be fine for techies but its making my head spin not being able to see wysiwyg and instead grey boxes everywhere and you have to go to the page to get an Idea of what it is you are doing. I can be quick and productive in elementor and your solution of elementor compatibility isn’t really that; as I have to learn Gutenberg and then insert with a workaround 3rd party plugin.

    Also I just want to insert an elementor header and unlike other themes like futurio or phlox, Oceanwp which truly are fully compatible with elementor, I just cant do it in citadela.

    I PAID already for the lifetime licence primarily because I was told in the chat box here that you would be making things compatible with elementor. I cant be the only one of the 4 million plus elementor activations to want this feature, there must be money in it for you guys to be fully in on it.
    I am not the only person to prefer elementor over gutenberg either; see this case study. https://elementor.com/blog/gutenberg-vs-elementor/

    Anyway I hope you take the time to answer, and I hope to hear good news.

    Best Regards
    Derrick

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Derrick,

      thanks for your comment. Currently we are working on adding new features that will extend Citadela group functionality. More info and prove we aim to make these products compatible with not only Elementor can be found also at: https://www.ait-themes.club/citadela-doc/compatibility-with-elementor-and-divi/

      The more options are coming soon. Thanks for your understanding and patience.

      Kind regards!
      Zlakto
      AIT team

  30. Jeff

    Hello,
    Will someone please respond. I am trying to purchase the lifetime membership. I received an email with the promotion of $99 and I want to purchase the product. I have sent several messages please assist. Thanks Jeff

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Jeff,

      please check out your email spam box as we ave answered on all your previous questions regarding the promotion. Again:
      Upgrade to Lifetime membership concerns those subscribers that have subscribed for Full Membership within a 30 days. We apologize for any inconveniences due to this.

      Thanks for your understanding.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  31. axxl-h

    Hi there,

    Today I get an email from you: “Thank you for being our loyal customer. Today we offer you a chance to upgrade to Lifetime Membership for only $99. Hurry up, this offer is only available to limited number of customers.”

    I really like this option and would like to purchase the Lifetime Memebership for 99 USD. But every time I log in, the price of 149 USD is displayed.
    What am I doing wrong?

    “Offer available only to a customer with active membership.” Does this mean that I must first purchase a full membership for 99 USD and then upgrade to Lifetime for 99 USD? (my fulltime membership has recently expired)

    Best regards
    Axel

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Axel,

      thanks for your reply. Lifetime membership is available for a special price $149, excl. VAT as it is stated at:
      https://www.ait-themes.club/pricing-sign-up/
      The email sent by our system has been sent to all of our current subscribers with valid access to Full Membership

      We apologize for any inconveniences due to this.
      Thanks for understanding.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  32. Jörg

    Hallo
    Ich möchte ein Branchenportal aufbauen und tendiere sehr stark für Ihre Lösung.Allerdings weiß ich nicht, welche Plugins ich dafür benötige und am besten welche Mitgliedschaft, damit ich ein Vollpaket habe.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Jörg,
      thanks a lot for interesting in our products. In fact there are three options:
      – get single thee product and extend it with the plug-in that extended required functionality on your industry portal, access to updates is valid during 1st year,
      – get full membership that covers an access to all of our themes, plug-ins and assets and their updates valid for a 1 year,
      – get lifetime membership package that covers unlimited access to product updates.
      Each of mentioned packages includes also 1 year access to support forum, where our technicians are ready to answer you most efficiently even as quick as possible when you decide for priority question (obviously within a few working hours). Customer Support is provided during working days from 8am to 5pm Central European Time.
      In general, support forum covers mainly finding of solutions for problems and helps to users to find the way how to use any of our products. And if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible and once everything is double checked we release the new theme for the market. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites.
      The price table is available at: https://www.ait-themes.club/pricing-sign-up/

      Should you have further questions, please contact us back.

      Best regards!
      Zlatko
      AIT team

  33. marta

    buenos dias
    estoy buscando una plantilla en español que tenga reservas en español para un hotel

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Marta,

      thank you for interesting in our wordpress themes.
      Here is the the list of themes compatible with AIT Languages plugin that come with integrated a 3rd party developer’s booking plugin http://www.easyreservations.org :
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/hoteliour/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/gourmet/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/anchor/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/coffeebar/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/ristorante-2/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/beachclub/
      – https://www.ait-themes.club/wordpress-themes/hair/

      Please kindly note that 3rd party developer’s plug-in provides multilingual support regarding the following features:
      Multilingual Form, email, invoice and search bar content by using Premium EasyReservations product: http://easyreservations.org/premium/

      Kind regards!
      Zlatko AIT team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see our privacy policy

Pre-sale Questions