Item Reviews Wtyczka WordPress

Wtyczka ocen i recenzji
Kompatybilne motywy: Kategorie: BusinessFinder+ City Guide Directory+ Event Guide FoodGuide
intro

Przetłumaczone na 27 języków

intro intro intro
Już czas, aby dołączyć do 105 268 zadowolonych klientów i pobrać nasze produkty!

Ten plugin dodaje możliwość oceniania i recenzowania zawartości zamieszczonej przez użytkowników. Do pozycji zostaje dodany ranking gwiazdkowy. Recenzje mogą być ustawione jako do zatwierdzenia przed ich publikacją przez administratora strony internetowej. Każda kategoria pozycji może mieć własne kryteria oceny.

v2.2
WordPress 4.9.x
Przetłumaczone języki 27
Kompatybilne przeglądarki IE9+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari
Układ Reagujący
Zgodny z RODO yes
v2.2 June 7, 2018
- Added: Added option in Theme Options > Item Reviews to store IP address of review author, IP is displayed in the list of all received reviews (plugin deactivation and activation required to load updated config file)
v2.1 May 31, 2018
- Added: Captcha for reviews form (plugin deactivation and activation required to load updated config file)
v2.0 May 25, 2018
- Added: GDPR support for Item Reviews form on Item detail pages, custom notification text can be displayed within Name and Description fields (plugin deactivation and activation required to load updated config file)
v1.37 August 3, 2017
- Fix: Fixed rating calculation for Item post when ratings were updated or moved to/from trash.
v1.36 February 16, 2017
- Removed: Star hints on mouse hover
- Update: Admin email notifications
v1.35 January 20, 2017
- Fix: W3C Validation errors
v1.34 January 12, 2017
- Fix: Review approve function updated
- Added: Autofill registered user name to review form
- Added: Read-more when content is too long
v1.33 November 21, 2016
- Added: Option to restrict access for non registered users to add a review
v1.32 November 21, 2016
- Update: Compatibility with AIT permissions manager plugin
v1.31 October 24, 2016
- Update: Plugin compatibility 
v1.30 October 10, 2016
- New: Redesign of plugin admin page
- Update: POT translation files
v1.29 June 16, 2016
- Added: Added item owner notification when owner can manage reviews
v1.28 June 2, 2016
- Fixed: Prevention of less errors
v1.27 May 26, 2016
- Fixed: Fixed admin notices
v1.26 May 19, 2016
- Fixed: No ratings shown in carousels
v1.25 May 19, 2016
- Updated: Enabled to add review without rating
v1.24 May 13, 2016
- Fixed: Added missing paremeters for item review metabox
- Updated: Modified display for reviews taxonomy table not showing posts count
v1.23 May 5, 2016
- Fixed: Fixed errors when no questions are defined in the admin
- Fixed: Some translations on Item's edit page
v1.22 April 27, 2016
- Added: Added "Default OrderBy" option for Category and Location options to theme config on plugin activation
- Added: Option to enable review management for package user
v1.21 November 26, 2015
- Added: Added new new rich snippets
v1.20 November 24, 2015
- Update: Updated rich snippets
v1.19 November 10, 2015
- Update: Updated pot translation files
v1.18 November 3, 2015
- Fixed: Fixed review bulk delete action
- Fixed: Division by zero error on review trashed
v1.17 October 27, 2015
- Fixed: Admin review moderation
v1.16 October 20, 2015
- Fix: Condition when question is not in use, matching empty review rating will not be displayed
v1.15 September 29, 2015
- Added: Check if reviews rating tooltip is off-screen
v1.14 September 8, 2015
- Update: Updated admin stylesheets
v1.13 July 7, 2015
- Added: Missing textdomains
- Update: Updated pot translation files
v1.12 July 2, 2015
- Updated: Admin styles
v1.11 July 1, 2015
- Fixed: User capabilities error
- Added: Ajax support
- Update: All translations are now handled by AIT Languages plugin
v1.10 May 19, 2015
- Updated: Internal conditions
v1.9 May 12, 2015
- Updated: Notification before review is send
v1.8 May 5, 2015
- Updated: Structured data validation
v1.7 April 28, 2015
- Added: Enable / Disable email notifications
- Added: New language - Turkish (tr_TR)
- Updated: All other languages were updated
v1.6 April 21, 2015
- Fixed: Escaped non-unicode encoded strings
v1.5 April 15, 2015
- Fixed: Template loading
- Fixed: Error on edit rating form
v1.4 March 17, 2015
- Added: Multilingual notifications for administrator on new rating
- Added: Multilingual notifications for item owner on approved rating
v1.3 March 10, 2015
- Fixed: rating total on rating remove
- Fixed: rating aprroval process
v1.2 February 9, 2015
- Added: Rich Snippets support
v1.1 January 16, 2015
- Fixed: dates of reviews
- Fixed: wrong text domains for translation functions
- Updated: replaced latte macros to pure wordpress translation functions
v1.0 December 12, 2014
- Plugin released

Poszerz funkcjonalność swoich pozycji za pomocą recenzji i ocen

Recenzje i oceny mogą pomóc w udoskonaleniu twojego katalogu firmy. W ten sposób zwykły użytkownik może mieć lepsze wyobrażenie o twoich usługach, produktach i innych kwestiach wymienionych na twojej stronie. Te funkcjonalności przyczyniają się również do częstszego korzystania z twojej witryny, a dzięki recenzjom także do poprawy jakości katalogu.

Kto sprawił, że to się udało?

Ten element został stworzony, opracowany i przygotowany dla Was przez następujący zespół wielkich projektantów i programistów:

Jaro

Jaro

Pozycja: Programista
Peter

Peter

Pozycja: Projektant i deweloper wykończenia

Zaufali nam niesamowici ludzie

Tworzymy motywy WordPress od 2008 roku. Zobacz, co nasi klienci mówią o naszych usługach i oferowanym wsparciu.

Ładowanie…

Masz pytanie lub sugestię odnośnie przedsprzedaży?

Napisz do nas.

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *

Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see our privacy policy

Inne wtyczki WordPress z naszego portfolio

Ładowanie…
Pre-sale Questions