Business Finder+ WordPress Theme

It’s time to join our 65,142 happy customers to download Business Finder+ and all 66 amazing themes!
Directory WordPress Theme Directory Product

Sweet like candy. Smooth like cream. With elegance and grace you will fly above all “ordinary” directory portals. Big Thanks goes to more than 5000 of our customers who’s inspired us to create this dream theme. By listening to your wishes and suggestions we were able to rebuild our initial Business Finder idea into something big.

CreatedJune 2, 2016
Last UpdateOctober 10, 2016
Development1028 hours
WordPress 4.5.x, 4.6.x
WooCommerce 2.5.x
Translated Languages 26
Compatible Browsers IE9+, Chrome, Firefox, Safari
Layout Responsive
Number of Sidebars 2
v1.16 October 10, 2016
- New: Redesigned Page Builder, Theme Options and other admin pages related to AIT theme features
- Fix: Sticky menu items were hidden in burger menu even if they had enough place to be still visible
v1.15 September 22, 2016
- Fix: Page share on event archive page
v1.14 September 16, 2016
- Added: Custom message in Google Map element if there is a problem with API key
- Fix: sub, sup style was missing
- Fix: Stripe payment process possible security issue 
v1.13 September 8, 2016
- Update: Bundled plugins updated
v1.12 August 30, 2016
- New: Compatibility with new membership system
- Fix: User panel buttons were not responding on touch events
v1.11 August 25, 2016
- Fix: Cases when Ait Toolkit plugin isn't active
v1.10 August 19, 2016
- Fix: Admin google map streetview initialization
- Fix: If "Date To" wasn't specified theme displayed current date
v1.9 August 11, 2016
- Update: Updated mobile.js library
- Fix: Export function fatal error when revolution slider directory doesn't exists
- Added: More colorpickers for Header Menu in Theme Options
v1.8 August 4, 2016
- Added: Compatibility for Special Offers filters on archive page
- New: Theme now displays also Events Pro which have already started and are still running (requires most recent version of Events Pro plugin)
v1.7 July 28, 2016
- Fix: Fixed comment pagination links
- Fix: Fixed header resources link when translation exists
- Fix: Megamenu with Icon Image
v1.6 July 22, 2016
- Update: Updated Google Fonts list
- Fix: Potencial fatal error with AIT Get Directions & AIT Item Extension after their deactivation
v1.5 July 14, 2016
- New: Events Pro Element now displays also recurring events
- Update: Updated TGM Plugin Activation library to v2.6.1
- Fix: When there are multiple version of same language like en_US, en_GB, en_CA, item search wasn't working
- Fix: Captcha in Contact Form element now works with cache plugins like WP Super Cache
- Update: Requirements checker now checks for max_input_vars param, it is recommended to set this PHP param to value at least 3000
v1.4 June 29, 2016
- New: In Theme Option you can insert Google Maps API key (requirement for all Google Maps since 22.06.2016)
- New: Added Greek, Canadian English, Turkish and Ukrainian languages to Google Maps Element
v1.3 June 23, 2016
- Fix: Woocommerce my-account pages
v1.2 June 16, 2016
- Update: Updated ajax return messages for contact form element
- Update: Separated styles for Special Offers plugin
v1.1 June 9, 2016
- Update: Regenerated POT file for translations containing the newest text strings
- Fix: PHP error - Undefined var $parentTheme in AitUpgrader
- Improvement: Google Maps are loaded in the WP admin and on the frontend according to selected language
- Fix: Need for "double" save of Theme Options to invoke color/design changes is gone
- Update: Response notification when required fields for wp-mail are missing
v1.0 June 2, 2016
- Theme Released

Built in Multilingual Support

Business Finder+ is multilingual ready theme with front end and back end fully translated to 26 languages. This means that we’ve done all the hard work for you. Just choose the language and start typing in your content.


Responsive Design

Business Finder+ has been tested on a wide range of most common devices from the newest ones on the market to older ones that many of our customers are still using. Your website will automatically adapt to a screen size and therefore it will always look great.

Works on all devices

Responsive Design

Elements Which Make The Directory Site

As simple as ABC and 123. Work with the elements in our Page Builder is easy and fast, you can just drag & drop where you want them to be. Create your custom types and reuse them where ever you want. You can even pre-define settings in Default layout section.


Header is one of the essentials that will ensure user friendly layout of your website. Quick access to functionalities like adding new items for admin, login for registered users or count of all listed items are only few ideas how to fill it out in the most useful way.


Business Finder+ offers all of the options of map display there are. Classic map with pins for all listed items, street view, business view, 3D view, it has Geo Location with Km and Miles support and the best of all is that you can choose colorized map to go nicely with the rest of your site’s design.


Search has been taken to the whole new level with great interactive sentence-like form. You can choose what best suits your site, go for modern featured search or classic conservative search box.

Taxonomy List

This is a really great element that will help your site stay organized. You can display location and category listing on any page separately or both together on one page. Add icons and descriptions for all your categories and locations to attract more customers.

Special Offer

Special offer is an optional addition to Business Finder+ Theme available at extra cost. This plugin will allow you to add special offers and set exact dates of validity for those offers. Special offers will be displayed at particular item’s preview page (e.g. store or coffee place) or you can get a list of all currently valid special offers on one page.

Featured Items

Show items or categories as featured to provide advanced promotion for your client’s businesses. Small fee collected for all featured items will help you boost your own “directory” business.

Items Element

Items are all the units included in your big directory list. Look at them like if they were building blocks. You can sort or filter them and present them in many different ways. Put them into a list, grid or carousel. It’s up to you.

Items Info

Items Info counts items, categories and locations can help you create a picture about your database. Tells you and your visitors how big, wide and deep it is.

Item Reviews

Item Reviews is another optional addition to Business Finder+ Theme available at extra cost. This is a review and rating plugin that will help you collect valuable feedback on all your listed items.

Footer Widgets

Easily customizable footer area will nicely complement your site and boost the good impression. This is a place for copyright message and all additional information your visitors want to read.

Search & Results

You can search by keyword, category and location. Additionally you can turn on geolocation and the radius of searching around your position. We support 2 units, kilometers and miles. There are 4 types of search bar, classic, one with the fields formed as a sentence and two search bars in boxes. Result shows the matching items in the list with filtering options.

You can filter the list of items by count, date and acsending or descending order.

Categories & Locations

Items are categorized into categories and locations. You can have as many categories as you wish as well as their subcategories. You can set them any icon, map icon and description. Locations work the same way. In admininstration you can set a count of columns. Category detail can have 3 types of header: map, image or none.

ico_bf-apple ico_bf-icecream ico_bear ico_coffee ico_bf-dessert ico_bf-leaf ico_tree2 ico_bf-pizza ico_sushi ico_bf-pasta ico_bf-wine ico_bf-donouts

Items Element & Detail

With this element you can show items on any page. They can be showed as a list or grid and in carousel. You can show all of the items or certain category. In item’s settings you are able to set title, description, categories, address, contact info, opening hours and custom list of features. In the next version there will be more of custom content.

Theme Full Of Features

You can see a few of main features described below.

Already Included in Theme

Right out of the box

  • Accounts

    Admin will have more settings to control the user. For example settings for the limit of items which user can add, price and expiration, ability to renew expired subscription, turn on/off approval process, ability to set featured items.

  • Google Rich Snippets

    Snippets are the few lines of text that appear under every search result which are designed to give users a sense for what’s on the page and why it’s relevant to their query.

  • Items Widget

    Show directory Items in sidebar via Widget.

Extendable by Plugins

Available for purchase

  • Reviews

    Ability for the users to rate and review listed content. Star rating will be included in the items. Each category will have own rating criteria.

  • Easy Admin

    Plugin provides easier administration for the user. The way to add items and management of their accounts.

  • Import & Export Plugin

    Ability to import and export the content of the site with ease.

  • Payment Gateways

    As an admin you are able to set multiple prices for account registration. This plugin will manage to accept payment through integrated gateways so you don't have to deal with it on your own.

  • Migration from Directory and Business Finder

    Migration plugin for our previous and the most successful directory themes.

  • Get Directions

    This plugin will add the ability to search more intelligent, where you can set A and B locations and the map will show you desired content with navigation info.

  • Claiming Listing

    If the admin lists business which he doesn't own, the owner can contact him and take control of administration of his presentation on the site.

  • Events Pro

    Let your users create their own events and link it to the profile of their event venue or other business. Events Pro plugin enriches event pages with key information about date, time, place and price of an event. Users can make events recurring and visitors can share with ease.

Extendable by Plugins

Who made it happen?

This item was created, developed and prepared for you by the following team of great designers and developers:



Position: Designer & Front-end Developer


Position: Support


Position: Designer & Front-end Developer


Position: Founder & Senior Designer

And Many More Amazing Features

Each theme includes specially developed features and elements for it's specific segment. Apart from that you will get all amazing standard and business features you can use anywhere on your website. Have a look below for more details.

Unique Business Elements

The following Business Elements are available for you all the time. You can purchase Single theme or Membership. These universal elements and features are very useful for personal and company websites.










Job Offers




Opening Hours




Price Tables








Advertising Spaces






Easy Slider


Contact Form




Google Maps


Page Title








Revolution Slider
















Items Info


Taxonomy List


Widget Area

All themes are Responsive and work perfectly on mobile devices. All our themes come with built in multilingual support. Admin panel & Page Builder is fully translated to many languages. All themes also support WooCommerce plugin.

More details read more about theme features

Trusted by amazing people

We build WordPress themes since 2008. See what are our clients say about our themes and after purchase support.


Do you have a pre-sale question or suggestion?

Feel free to write us your comment.

Comments (72)

  1. I asked a Pre-sale Question a little while ago and have not gotten a response. I’ll ask again here and hope for a reply this time.

    1. Can the membership feature allow different subscribers to access different content, based on their membership level? Is this a WP feature or the template?

    2. Can store on front page support different vendor’ stores? OR Is only one store supported?

    3. Is there a coupon feature, to market to listed merchants or is this something you can add or do for me?

    I am interested in the entire library. I also understand that I can use these items to bonus out my web clients, is this not so?

    Thanks in advance.


    1. Zlatko

      Hey Christopher,
      the answers are available at:
      1) User’s role is a theme functionality and access to the content depends on user’s package settings according the following documentation:
      2) Obviously theme supports only WooCommerce plugin for online store, theme was designed for creating listing portal, not market place. Anyhow, we have in our To-Do list to create some vendor’s plugin in the future.
      3) Plugin for discounts is not available by default, but theme is fully compatible with WooCommerce plugin for online sell, which comes with +1000 ad-ones and extension plugins …
      I am not sure whether i have understood how to bonus out clients basis on items. For the moment no such a plugin available.
      Best regards,

  2. sam

    we need costimization sarvise and i want to convert to php is it posibal ?do you have any one who is in bangladesh we need saveral sarvis .thanks sam

    1. Zlatko

      Hey Sam,

      thanks for contacting us. I am very sorry but we do not offer any additional services related to websites of themes users. General support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on users custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at:
      Secondly, i would advice you to contact an experienced wordpress developer/designer who will help you to create unique web site, for example at some market place like “”

      Best regards,

  3. I’m looking to migrate to your directory. I have businesses all over the US and Canada. I currently have 2 different service/product/item types – each with own custom fields, but both in same CPT. Can you tell me which directory theme is best and if I can create 2 service/product/items.


    1. Zlatko

      Hey Rick,
      thanks for asking and interesting in our products. It mostly depends on which parameters/fields do you need as item post types comes with the following: and should you be interesting, you can extend fields by using Item Extension plugin:
      In some special cases you can use also Events PRO plugin – events post types managed by users, each event can be attached to any item post type.
      Hope this will help.

  4. Marc

    I’am currently using your directory + theme, in terms of their look this theme doesn’t seem overly different. Are there any major differences in terms of updated code or anything like that. And will the ajax search be available for the directory plus theme?
    Thank you

  5. Marzio Micheloni

    Some time ago I bought your Directory+ theme on Themeforest, but I’ve have never used it till few days ago, when I started working on a new project. Working on it I saw an interesting offer from you: the Business Finder+ starter kit, that I think it will be more suitable for our needs:
    Further we need to buy more plugins for that (advanced filters and item extention maybe).
    My question is: could you please refund the Directory+ theme that I’ve already bought if I buy this new bundle and the other plugins? I also have Javo Directory, but I think that your products are the best and I would rather work with those.
    I’m awaiting for your response asap!
    Best regards and thank you.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Marzio,
      thanks for interesting in our products. Basis on Terms of Use – we offer 30 days money back guarantee when you purchase the SINGLE product via If you have purchased the product via Themeforest market place, we must follow the Envato’s rules that you can find at:
      As you are intended to purchase Starter Kit and some plugins, please consider also the following:
      After purchased SINGLE theme /via you can upgrade your subscription to a higher package within 30 days. You will get an access to all of our themes (+63), plugins (+19) and graphics (+168) for a reduced price – you will be prompted to pay the difference between prices of Premium and Single. Please have a look at the following article for detailed info:
      If you’ve purchased any of our products through recently and you decide to join AIT club as a premium member, you can avail of the special upgrade price $195. This offer is valid for 30 days after registration of your purchase code on Any time after that you will be charged the full membership price.
      Hope this will help.
      Have a great day,

  6. Marzio Micheloni

    Did you receive my message yesterday about the purchase of Business+ theme?
    Please let me know asap, so I can decide what to do, otherwise I’m stuck with my project development.
    Best regards!

  7. Catherine Watt

    Hello, I’m thinking of buying Business Finder or Directory +, with the language plugin. Do I also need to buy Events Pro if I want to have events? I don’t necessarily want users to be able to add events, but I would like to be able to add them myself, preferably including recurring events.

  8. Geng


    I´ve testet a lot of store locator plugins. But mostly doesn´t work very well. Than I saw your business finder – but this is a full theme. Do you have a plugin, that does the same and integrate in theme and design, that we have for our customer?


    1. Zlatko

      Hello Geng,
      thanks for contacting us and interesting in our products. Yes, all extensions /plugins and icons/ are available at:
      All of mentioned products as well as all themes that are purchased through come with unlimited license usage and we offer a special package – Premium membership /valid for a 1 year/ for a discounted price. Should you be interesting to be sure that our products are suitable for your needs, you can try SINGLE theme as it comes with 30 days of money back guarantee /premium is not refundable/.
      For detailed info how to upgrade, pls have a look at:
      Hope this will help.

  9. Hi,

    I am testing our your theme, I love so thank you.

    The purpose of the theme is to have members around the world that can connect.

    Can do I set up where there profiles become almost like a feed on the members page.

    If someone sets themselves up free for now but they will eventually have to pay to listed, how/where does their profile show up?

    How do I make sure that they have set themselves up correctly.

    I basically want a directory.


    I do not want to psychically upload all members

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Sue,
      thanks for purchasing one of our products. You can import users by using CSV Import Export item plugin and also you can use Claim Listing plugin in order let users be registered themselves. Please kindly also check Easy Admin plugin that helps non-wordpress experienced users to navigate and work very comfortable. All mentioned plugins you can find at:
      For detailed info /create registration page/ please visit also our documentation – should you have further questions, please contact us at support forum: which will enable answer you to most efficiently. You must have registered the product’s purchase code /in the section My Account -> Subscription/.
      In the meantime feel free to check also our documentation:
      Hope this will help.
      Best, Zlatko

  10. Hi,

    I’m trying to add some css for my login screen;
    .login h1 a {
    background-image: url(“”);
    background-size: 200px 90px;
    width: 274px;

    and I’m getting the following error message’

    there was an error during saving Checking ajax nonce failed.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Sue,

      I am very sorry but we do not offer any additional services related to websites of themes users. General support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on users custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base, please kindly have a look at:
      Secondly, i would advice you to contact an experienced wordpress developer/designer who will help you to create unique web site, for example at some market place like “”
      Thanks for understanding.

      Kind regards,

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Hasan,
      thanks for your questions. If you purchase theme via you will get access to our premium support forum valid for a 1 year, you will get unlimited license usage – you can create as many as you like web projects.
      Hope this will help,
      Best regards, Zlatko

  11. Sandra

    Hi –
    Two questions….
    1. Do you have a real site that has used the Business Finder template that I can look at?
    2. Can the size of the gallery on the business profile be changed? If not, what is the ideal size that you would ask a business to use?

    Thanks. It looks like a great theme.

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Sandra,
      thanks for your interesting in Business Finder theme:
      1. Please visit portfolio that showcases some projects of our clients at:
      You can filter by theme name: Business Finder 2
      2. The size can not be changed via theme admin – it requires further CSS customization, the ideal size of images? I would say 900×600
      Should you have further questions, please contact us back.
      Sincerely, Zlatko

  12. Olivier

    Dear, I want to make a website called Best Price, so that people could receive offers from different companies and get the best offer and leave a review about their experience.
    For example, I want to paint my house and on the website i can put dimensions of my house and click on send, this email will receive some companies which are registered on the website.
    Is it possible with your theme?
    Thank you

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Olivier,
      thanks for asking. I am sorry, there is no such a functionality available by default. Directory theme is dedicated to create listing portal /not market place/.
      Thanks for understanding.
      Best, Zlatko.

  13. Piotr


    I have question about Google Maps API. Right know they change way to get maps directions, can you tell me is yours theme up to date with this changes ?
    Another question it is possible on yours directory theme to use gateway ?

  14. Rich

    I already have an existing directory Web site and would like to transfer my existing clients to this new theme. I will need to be able to upload my current bulk listing. Does this theme give me the ability to upload a CSV file of my prexisting clients?

  15. DO

    I’m thinking about buying your business finder software, the businesses I will be listing are all service-based people that don’t have a location.
    Will the software still work for me because I noticed it only has a way to enter items?

    Why don’t you have a section in there that says enter your business? After all it is Business Finder.

    To me, it looks like the software is more focused on selling items from categories that it is focusing on listing a business ?

    Are there any upsell possibilities if they are only listing one service or business?

    1. Zlatko

      Hey there,
      thanks for interesting in our product/s.
      1- you /or users – basis on setting of packages/ can add unlimited items without locations
      2- please kindly have a look at the documentation how to create Registration form:
      3- of course the theme can be used for any kind of business, perhaps you might be interesting to see some examples /showcase websites/ not only made by Business Finder+, but also Directory+ or City Guide, please use filter at:
      4- please check the parameter Featured at:
      An element that serves to display item post types /business post type/ – settings:

      I hope I have put your mind somewhat at ease. If you have any more questions feel free to contact our Ait-Themes Team.
      Best regards,

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Henry,
      thanks for interesting in our products.
      Guideline for WordPress you can find at:
      Some basis knowledges are needed once you decide to start working with any wordpress theme. Anyhow, we keep growing our knowledge base and you can achieve these information at:
      And yet, we have created documentation /included video tutorials/ to all of our WordPress themes and plugins, please have a look at:
      Hope this will help.
      Have a great day, Zlatko.

  16. Francois


    I will import via csv, my directory items (sports associations).
    I would like to offer at the managers of these associations, the capability to create an account and ask to become the administrator of their association record.
    If that person is really the manager of this association, the administrator (me) approves and gives administrator rights.
    Is it possible with business finder theme ?


  17. DO

    I love this program but I can’t find how to make this work for me. Need you help..

    Under theme options packages you have the option to choose maximum items> Is there a way to choose maximum categories for each item.

    Here’s my situation I’m using business finder+ as a service base software directory. I’m using the item categories and types of services they offer.

    So all my users just have one item (themselves) and they offer many different Services which I have classified under categories.

    How do I limit the number of categories they could choose ?

    or be able to charge additional for each additional category that they want their service to be listed under.

    The way it is now. When you do a directory search you pull… all the items listings from that category…..

    I’m trying to limit a user when adding an Item (themselves) from checking all services/all categories for that one item post.

    If everybody chooses all the categories… it’ll be the same group of people every time.

    Is there a quick fix ? or Is there a better way of doing it ? or would this require extra program ?

    1. Zlatko

      Hey there,
      thanks for interesting in our products and asking:
      – i am sorry, there is no such a parameter to set the number of categories per user’s package – theme doesn’t work in that way. The requested functionality isn’t possible by default theme, categories selection isn’t limited in any way and also there is no connection between categories and packages. Package can only specify capability for users registered in selected package, no availability of taxonomies which he can select. To make theme working that way will be necessary custom modification of theme codes.
      – please have a look at case study articles that might help you to get some inspiration:

  18. Hello, I purchased the theme in 2014 and now I am trying to update it to businessFinder2 but I cannot do it.
    Via FTP it causes an internal server error, via .zip from wordpress interface it fails to install. I
    have a new site installed now with the ultimate wordpress version. thanks a lot

    1. Zlatko

      Ciao Loredana,
      thanks for contacting us. I would like to inform you that we have created and released brand new BusinessFinder+ /BusinessFinder2/ wordpress listing theme. For more info please check out the article /upgrade from Directory to Directory+ was done in a similar way/
      As BusinessFinder theme is no more available neither not more supported, you can get BusinessFinder+ theme for free at your Envato account.
      You can migrate by using migration plugin
      Extension plugins are available at:
      Icons, PSD’s:
      All of our products are fully compatible with the latest WprdPress version…
      Should you have further questions, feel free to contact us back.
      Best, Zlatko.

  19. Gerald

    I am looking to build a lawyer directory for a city. No need to display maps or photos, rather lawyer description and phone numbers.

    Have a couple of questions before i buy one of your themes:

    – Can you help me understand the fundamental differences between the 2 themes DIRECTORY+ and BusinessFinder+ ??
    – Can phone numbers be highlighted in bigger and bolder font?
    – How flexible can you design the result page?
    – Do you support PROXIMITY search when entering german or austrian city names or post codes?
    – Also how easily can the theme be operated into German?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Gerald,
      thanks for interesting in our products.
      – please check comparison tables at:
      – please have a look at knowledge base as it requires further CSS customization of the theme:
      – I am very sorry but we do not offer any additional services related to websites of themes users. General support covers mainly finding of solutions for problems in theme and help users use the product, if there is a bug we’ll fix it as soon as possible. Unfortunately we are not capable working on user’s custom websites. But we have created and keep working on adding knowledge base.
      Secondly, i would advice you to contact an experienced wordpress developer/designer
      – search by ZIP code is not available by default – but we have in our To-Do list to create it.
      – please have a look at the video tutorial to check how to set german localization in a few steps:
      Best, Zlatko

  20. Damianos Erotokritou

    Hello, on themeforest you have the 1.9 BusinessFinder+ version and on your website you have version 1.15.
    Why is that, is it by mistake?

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Damianos,

      thanks for your asking. We keep the last theme versions in our system only: – it’s due to non compatibility between themeforest system and AIT Updater plugin. After registration/login you’ll get an access to the latest theme version /manual download/.

      Best regards, Zlatko

  21. ico

    Hello I wanted to become your client with membership directory, I had a few questions:
    1 the user who wants to place its activity within the directory can do it independently?
    2 the list of cities and location are already included in the theme
    3 how many activities can support (eg 100,000 or +)
    Thank you

    1. Zlatko

      Hey there,
      thanks for interesting in our products.
      1-yes, for detailed info pls have a look at:
      2-no, you must create locations or categories:
      3-we have tested +1000 items, some of our clients uses the theme with some tens of thousands. Please kindly also note the highest requirements on server hosting.
      Best, Zlatko

  22. Today install the BusinessFinder+, but never see any multilingual plugin in Theme Admin.
    When activate the theme, your tools check our php.ini information, your report show “max_input_vars from 1000 to 3000”
    But our hosting server not support “3000”, so the multilingual plugin not show & function in Theme Admin?

    Please solve it, thx!

  23. Mark

    Looking at directory options available I am considering either wordpress based or PHP stand alone script based. With PHP versions they seem to respond to page viewing much faster and can deliver content nearly instant. However I love your Business Finder layout and would ideally like to go with that look. Unfortunately it displays typical wordpress slowness in serving pages. Lots of waiting for things to happen instead of instant. I appreciate WordPress can bog down with plugins etc so wondered if your demos are slower than normal? I personally don’t like or need maps, as they call for external info which adds delay. I just want to have a directory of businesses who have premises and also online businesses. Would also like to add events plug in. If I kept plugins or features down to a minimum would it help page load speeds? or is there a cacheing plug in that can aid page loads? many thanks, Mark

    1. Zlatko

      Hello Mark,
      thank you for your message and interesting in our products. Please, have a look at the following article that explains how to speed up your website: Secondly, feel free to try our products, although the demo admin is not available, but you can have any of our products (from http://www.ait-themes.CLUB) at no risk as we offer 10 days of money back guarantee. You can play around with the theme, plugin etc, and once you are interesting to upgrade your membership – no problem, you can do it within 30 days by paying the difference between the prices.
      Hope this will help.
      Best, Zlatko

  24. Sinan SAG

    Merhabalar, ben anasayfadaki map’in kordinatlarını değiştirmek istiyorum. Sayfa yaratıcısından yeni sayfa yaptım ordaki kordinatlar farklı fakat anasayfada hala ingiltere çıkıyor. Onu türkiyeye nasıl çevirebilirim ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other WordPress Themes from Our Portfolio

Pre-sale Questions